Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Pohanka Honda of Salisbury

4.3

16 Lifetime Reviews

2011 North Salisbury Boulevard, Salisbury, Maryland 21801 Directions
Call (410) 749-2301

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

16 Reviews of Pohanka Honda of Salisbury

Sort by Write a review
January 31, 2019

"Very poor service "

- Yolanda

Do not work with Benito very unprofessional. Working in sales is not for him. He told me to pick out three cars that I wanted..My credit was ran, he said I could get anything I wanted on the lot if i put down a large down payment of 5,000 after I sat in there for four hours for him to tell me that which I know it was BS. He said I had to come back the next day because the banks were closed.. I called him the next day he didn’t even know who I was and what car I was going to purchase smh...So today I went back in there to start the process all over again still bs.. He said he had some cars for me to look at and they wasn’t even there then pulled up one car that had a flat tire very stressful day!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None
January 05, 2019

"Excellent "

- Tom

Very pleased with Jamie Albero’s Professional attitude. She was very patient in explaining all facets about our CRV. I would by another car from her in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Alberto
December 26, 2018

"Great sales person "

- Honda lover

Dave Carpenter ...Our sales Person keeps us buying cars at Pohankin Honda Our family has purchased over 6 vehicle at Pohankin He makes buying a car a easy experience We trust he is looking out for us and if I have a problem I can go to him even after the sale

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Carpenter
December 06, 2018

"Excellent Buting Experience"

- powerhouse.robert@gmail.com

I am so happy with my Honda purchase from Pohanka in Salisbury. My salesman, Caleb Moore, was outstanding! He helped me find the exact vehicle and color I wanted then worked tirelessly to get my payments into my price range. i would HIGHLY recommend Caleb and the Pohanka Honda team to any and all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reese Pennington
December 05, 2018

"Excellent service. "

- Maine

Caleb Moore and his team made the experience delightful and we have bought many cars in the past. Caleb’s attention to detail and excellent customer service made the car buying experience enjoyable...and that’s saying a lot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caleb Moore
December 01, 2018

"Fantastic Sale"

- Lisa Kashi

It was a fantastic experience and I love my car! I’m not one to enjoy a car buying experience but Caleb Moore & the rest of the team made it very enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caleb Moore
November 04, 2017

"Fair prices "

- Disappointed

I bought a 2015 ram 1500 , very nice looking and running truck the exact one I was looking for at the time and for a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reese
November 09, 2016

"salesmanship "

- annoyed

A particular salesman who appears to sometimes I think drink can be a little bit more courteous to his customers be a little bit more aware of his place as a Salesman helping a customer because at the end of the day no one is giving anyone anything for free we are paying for their services and in exchange for a vehicle that you paid for the next several years so I think courtesy should be a big plus answer maybe management should have a inservice on presentation delivery and boundries

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
chris
November 03, 2016

"Poor Customer Service "

- Shonda

I was getting conflicting excuses regarding a refund, and when voice messages where not returned, I asked to speak to the manager, went right to voice mail. Called back this time Mike, who said he was the General Manager got on the phone and said I was harassing the Finance person and hung up on me. Sure sign of a dealership in disrepair. Go to Dover or Annapolis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Beth, Mike
May 06, 2016

"Rip off"

- deb&wayne1991

My son purchased a Honda Fit. The warning lights/ servicing lights come on prematurely. The oil and filter changes are expensive. My son paid the car off early but he has not received the money owed him yet for paying it off earlly. Car is not even 3 years old and the warranty has run out??? That is a cheap policy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
???
1
1 - 10 of 16 results