About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Pohanka Honda of Salisbury

4.7

13 Lifetime Reviews

2011 North Salisbury Boulevard, Salisbury, Maryland 21801 Directions
Sales: (410) 749-2301

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

13 Reviews of Pohanka Honda of Salisbury

Sort by Write a review
December 06, 2018

"Excellent Buting Experience"

- powerhouse.robert@gmail.com

I am so happy with my Honda purchase from Pohanka in Salisbury. My salesman, Caleb Moore, was outstanding! He helped me find the exact vehicle and color I wanted then worked tirelessly to get my payments into my price range. i would HIGHLY recommend Caleb and the Pohanka Honda team to any and all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reese Pennington
December 05, 2018

"Excellent service. "

- Maine

Caleb Moore and his team made the experience delightful and we have bought many cars in the past. Caleb’s attention to detail and excellent customer service made the car buying experience enjoyable...and that’s saying a lot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caleb Moore
December 01, 2018

"Fantastic Sale"

- Lisa Kashi

It was a fantastic experience and I love my car! I’m not one to enjoy a car buying experience but Caleb Moore & the rest of the team made it very enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caleb Moore
November 04, 2017

"Fair prices "

- Disappointed

I bought a 2015 ram 1500 , very nice looking and running truck the exact one I was looking for at the time and for a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reese
November 09, 2016

"salesmanship "

- annoyed

A particular salesman who appears to sometimes I think drink can be a little bit more courteous to his customers be a little bit more aware of his place as a Salesman helping a customer because at the end of the day no one is giving anyone anything for free we are paying for their services and in exchange for a vehicle that you paid for the next several years so I think courtesy should be a big plus answer maybe management should have a inservice on presentation delivery and boundries

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
chris
November 03, 2016

"Poor Customer Service "

- Shonda

I was getting conflicting excuses regarding a refund, and when voice messages where not returned, I asked to speak to the manager, went right to voice mail. Called back this time Mike, who said he was the General Manager got on the phone and said I was harassing the Finance person and hung up on me. Sure sign of a dealership in disrepair. Go to Dover or Annapolis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Beth, Mike
May 06, 2016

"Rip off"

- deb&wayne1991

My son purchased a Honda Fit. The warning lights/ servicing lights come on prematurely. The oil and filter changes are expensive. My son paid the car off early but he has not received the money owed him yet for paying it off earlly. Car is not even 3 years old and the warranty has run out??? That is a cheap policy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
???
November 01, 2015

"First time buying new car, very good experience"

- Danielb

I had been researching the new Honda Fit for several months. Collin in the internet sales dept. let me know as soon as a new 2016 came in. I showed up for the test drive, we came to a preliminary agreement, I drove it for the next couple hours (to make sure it was the right car for me) and we finished the deal. I believe I got a fair price given the high demand for the vehicle type and limited supply. The whole experience was relaxed but still professional which is the way I prefer to operate as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Collin Mumford
July 22, 2015

"EXCEPTIONAL CAR DEALER"

- MicahW

My husband and I just moved to the area and needed a second car. After much shopping around, we found the service here to be exceptional. We especially enjoyed working with our sales rep, Taylor B. . . . he was so friendly, patient, honest and dedicated to helping us get the best deal!! The rest of the staff was also very personable; I would highly recommend this dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Bound
October 31, 2014

"ALL CAR DEALERS SHOULD BE LIKE POHANKA of SALISBURY"

- godzukihop

Picked up another Pilot from Pohanka of Salisbury last night, that makes the 4th Honda from them for my family. They make doing business so EASY!!! Almost don't mind driving the extra 50 miles to get there. No hassle, no BS and no surprises, almost painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Culver
1
1 - 10 of 13 results