About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Pohanka Hyundai of Salisbury

4.9

284 Lifetime Reviews

2015 North Salisbury Boulevard, Salisbury, Maryland 21801 Directions
Sales: (410) 742-6660

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

284 Reviews of Pohanka Hyundai of Salisbury

Sort by Write a review
November 17, 2017

"Ruby Wine Tucsan"

- shady3sing

Best experience at a car dealership I've ever had. Came away with a vehicle that I love. Will definitely work with them in the future and refer family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Skye
November 16, 2017

"Lease"

- scarbone23

Everyone was very helpful and caring. The experience from start to finish was easy . This is my third lease through hyundai and i anticipate my continued service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
November 14, 2017

"quality dealership"

- czeeke

thanks pohanka. from my experience with pohanka, I would certainly recommend you to anyone looking for a hyandai. and matt would get the referral.....word. word

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 11, 2017

"Positive Experience"

- kristinlehman618

I had never considered purchasing a Hyundai before, but after having a very positive experience with the staff of Pohanka Hyundai of Salisbury I have changed my mind. I was able to get many upgraded features and a great warranty for what I would consider a fair price that was in my price range. I have no complaints thus far and would recommend this dealership and vehicle to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Skye
November 10, 2017

"Best Vehicle Purchase Experience Ever!"

- Jim Keitt

I have purchased many vehicles in my lifetime. Some of the experiences were not so good. Others were OK. My experience with Matt Ritter and Cody Skye was absolutely the best I have ever had! Those gentlemen had excellent communication skills, were knowledgeable of the product and their company, were very respectful, were NOT pushy, did not give "off-the-cuff" answers to questions they did not know the answers to (instead, they found someone who could answer the questions), and went out of their way to accommodate our needs! Additionally, Rebecca Ennis, Finance Manager, was a pleasure to work with and kept the purchase process moving along to our satisfaction. We have already began recommending Pohanka Hyundai of Salisbury to our friends and colleagues. And, you should know, we came to this store on the recommendation of a satisfied customer, who, by the way, is usually a "tough sell"!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Ritter, Cody Skye, Rebecca Ennis
November 09, 2017

"Excellent service"

- hparenti13

We went in to upgrade to a bigger Santa Fe and got exactly what we were looking for. The customer service was excellent and the price was right where we wanted to be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Byrd
November 09, 2017

"Review"

- stanprolaw2

Great experience!! Nice and helpful sales personal. Helped accomplish what I set out to do. Good experience. That’s all I have to say. Why do you try to make me say more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Skye
November 01, 2017

"Sales good service not so good"

- lisawhiting1

After having my car for four months for a blown motor the car still had issues that were not resolved which is why I traded the vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Beth
October 27, 2017

"Amazing"

- jumar_coston

Best car buying experience ever! This is the second vehicle we have purchased in the past year and Cody really is your salesman for life. Told him I wanted a 2017 Veloster and I got a 2017 Veloster simple as that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody is the man you need to see!
October 26, 2017

"wonderful experience"

- lotr999999

Was nervous buying a new car since I had not bought one in 20 years. From the moment I met Beth Pruitt I felt comfortable, well cared for and felt I was going to get the car I wanted. I got an amazing car at a price I could afford and left with a positive `opinion of a car salesperson. Thanks//

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beth Pruitt
1
...
1 - 10 of 284 results