Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Pohanka Hyundai of Salisbury

Salisbury, MD

3.3
300 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2015 North Salisbury Boulevard

Salisbury, MD

21801

Directions

300 Reviews of Pohanka Hyundai of Salisbury

Sort by Write a review
September 09, 2020

"I just got pulled over by the police and guess what??!!..."

- cathy.rittereiser

I just got pulled over by the police and guess what??!! My registration and tags are all messed up! Thanks Salisbury Pohanka! Thank you especially to my salesman Doug Bedo who is especially bad at his job. I sure hope someone is going to fix this mess for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Doug Bedo
April 23, 2020

"Took my car in for a recall only to pick it back up with..."

- Kellee777

Took my car in for a recall only to pick it back up with a massive radiator leak, which it never leak anything before going there. Never again will I go there again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Katherine Hairsine
1.0
December 16, 2019

"Excellent customer service ! "

- maxstar1

I was looking for a Sonata Limited 2.0 Turbo. A close friend recommended Pohanka Hyundai in Salisbury. I arrived and was met by Ryan Fitzgerald, The General Manager. He introduced my to Stanley Fyall. Stanley did a phenomenal job and is very customer oriented. He located a Sonata Limited, and had it brought down. I got a good deal and good trade. Everyone is very nice. Top notch service from beginning to end. I can’t say enough about how well I was Treated, and my business appreciated. My vehicle was detailed and ready to go. Mr Stanley familiarized me with my vehicle and registered my car with Hyundai telematic services. I highly Recommend Pohanka Hyundai for your vehicle needs and Mr Stanley Fyall. Small Town Dealer at its best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stanley Fyall Ryan Fitzgerald
December 06, 2018

"AWESOME"

- GabbeeW

Vaughn Willenberger is the best sales person around ! Stanley Fyall and the whole team at pohanaka Hyundai really know how to care for their customers . Have worked with them for many years and have purchased multiple vehicles over the years. Highly recommend !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katherine Hairsine
5.0
Other Employees : Vaughn and Stanley
December 30, 2017

"Awesome experience"

- ksemely723

The experience was wonderful from start to finish. The salesman and sales manager I worked with were very accommodating and professional and made the car buying experience a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marry hill and ryan fitzgerald
December 23, 2017

"Great buying experience"

- mbbradford

It was great working with this dealership. All paperwork was handled professionally and in a timely manner. Staff was friendly and know their product. Good inventory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Emely and James Johnson
December 20, 2017

"Professional"

- curtissanders0750

The team at Pohanka Hyundai set a great example for other car dealerships to follow. Outstanding customer service, teamwork and knowledge that put the customer needs first. I will definitely recommend my family and friends that are in the market for a vehicle put their trust in Pohanka Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody
December 15, 2017

"Great Service"

- rxgrandma

Service was great really worked diligently to help me acquire the 2017 Tucson SUV. He was very professional and very understanding answered all question that was asked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stanley Fyall
December 14, 2017

"Excellent car"

- dccarrigan

This car is very sleek and sporty looking. The gas mileage compared to my old vehicle is phenomenal. The only downside is no CD player. The car is comfortable and quiet and a pleasure to drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua
December 13, 2017

"Nice dealership"

- dsmoore11

Nice friendly service. They want to make you happy to make the deal. Working with James and some of the other staff was a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Johnson
1
...
1 - 10 of 300 results