Back

Pohanka Hyundai of Salisbury

Salisbury, MD

not yet
rated
302 Reviews

2015 North Salisbury Boulevard

Salisbury, MD

21801

Directions

302 Reviews of Pohanka Hyundai of Salisbury

Sort by
March 23, 2022

Normally, I don't think to review a business, but our experience yesterday purchasing a car was so extraordinary, I felt compelled to post this. I've car shopped and bought several used and/or new cars More

by Sandy Correa Shaw
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon & Mike
January 08, 2021

This was the best car buying experience ever. Before coming here I went to another dealership they wanted a lot of money and the car wouldn’t be ready until the next day. I decided to come to Nissan whe More

by JDP
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cedric
September 09, 2020

I just got pulled over by the police and guess what??!! My registration and tags are all messed up! Thanks Salisbury Pohanka! Thank you especially to my salesman Doug Bedo who is especially bad at his job. More

by cathy.rittereiser
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Doug Bedo
April 23, 2020

Took my car in for a recall only to pick it back up with a massive radiator leak, which it never leak anything before going there. Never again will I go there again More

by Kellee777
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Katherine Hairsine
December 16, 2019

Excellent customer service ! I was looking for a Sonata Limited 2.0 Turbo. A close friend recommended Pohanka Hyundai in Salisbury. I arrived and was met by Ryan Fitzgerald, The G More

by maxstar1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stanley Fyall Ryan Fitzgerald
December 06, 2018

AWESOME Vaughn Willenberger is the best sales person around ! Stanley Fyall and the whole team at pohanaka Hyundai really know how to care for their customers More

by GabbeeW
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vaughn and Stanley , Katherine Hairsine
December 30, 2017

Awesome experience The experience was wonderful from start to finish. The salesman and sales manager I worked with were very accommodating and professional and made the More

by ksemely723
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marry hill and ryan fitzgerald
December 23, 2017

Great buying experience It was great working with this dealership. All paperwork was handled professionally and in a timely manner. Staff was friendly and know their product. More

by mbbradford
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Emely and James Johnson
December 20, 2017

Professional The team at Pohanka Hyundai set a great example for other car dealerships to follow. Outstanding customer service, teamwork and knowledge that put the More

by curtissanders0750
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody
December 15, 2017

Great Service Service was great really worked diligently to help me acquire the 2017 Tucson SUV. He was very professional and very understanding answered all quest More

by rxgrandma
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stanley Fyall
1
...
1 - 10 of 302 results