About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Pohanka Hyundai of Salisbury

4.9

296 Lifetime Reviews

2015 North Salisbury Boulevard, Salisbury, Maryland 21801 Directions
Sales: (410) 742-6660

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

296 Reviews of Pohanka Hyundai of Salisbury

Sort by Write a review
December 30, 2017

"Awesome experience"

- ksemely723

The experience was wonderful from start to finish. The salesman and sales manager I worked with were very accommodating and professional and made the car buying experience a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marry hill and ryan fitzgerald
December 23, 2017

"Great buying experience"

- mbbradford

It was great working with this dealership. All paperwork was handled professionally and in a timely manner. Staff was friendly and know their product. Good inventory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Emely and James Johnson
December 20, 2017

"Professional"

- curtissanders0750

The team at Pohanka Hyundai set a great example for other car dealerships to follow. Outstanding customer service, teamwork and knowledge that put the customer needs first. I will definitely recommend my family and friends that are in the market for a vehicle put their trust in Pohanka Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody
December 15, 2017

"Great Service"

- rxgrandma

Service was great really worked diligently to help me acquire the 2017 Tucson SUV. He was very professional and very understanding answered all question that was asked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stanley Fyall
December 14, 2017

"Excellent car"

- dccarrigan

This car is very sleek and sporty looking. The gas mileage compared to my old vehicle is phenomenal. The only downside is no CD player. The car is comfortable and quiet and a pleasure to drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua
December 13, 2017

"Nice dealership"

- dsmoore11

Nice friendly service. They want to make you happy to make the deal. Working with James and some of the other staff was a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Johnson
December 12, 2017

"Great Experience"

- jencinva512

My husband and I have always been Ford owners. We were in a car accident and our Ford was totaled. My sister-in-law purchased a Hyundai Tucson Sport for Pohanka Hyundai this fall and likes it so much we decided to look into purchasing one. Before we went to Pohanka Hyundai we looked at a Ford and Chevy dealership websites in Salisbury to do a little comparison on line and decided that Hyundai had the best deals. We went to Pohanka Hyundai and talked to Stanley Fayal, test drove 2 different Tucsons and drove home with one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stanley Fayall
December 12, 2017

"Happy"

- taylorboodie93

Loves Pohanka. Highly recommend to all who are interested in a new or used vehicle. I suggest that Jeff Long be the salesman of the year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Long and Stephen Emely
December 08, 2017

"Outstanding dealership"

- paul.litwin

The sales staff was knowledgeable, friendly and did a thorough job with the Hyundai. Josh did an excellent job going over everything within the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Shifflett
December 01, 2017

"Excellent"

- lisadonofrio62

Very respectful and courteous will be going back when i decide to purchase another vehicle and will tell friends and family. My experience was very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Issac
1
...
1 - 10 of 296 results