Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Pohanka Hyundai of Salisbury

5.0

297 Lifetime Reviews

2015 North Salisbury Boulevard, Salisbury, Maryland 21801 Directions
Call (410) 742-6660

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

297 Reviews of Pohanka Hyundai of Salisbury

Sort by Write a review
December 01, 2017

"Excellent"

- lisadonofrio62

Very respectful and courteous will be going back when i decide to purchase another vehicle and will tell friends and family. My experience was very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Issac
November 24, 2017

"Good customer service, poor product"

- manderton11

The dealership worked with us during the purchase and now during the breakdown but we are very unhappy that a brand new car broke down within the first week. Update - we are getting a new engine and the dealership is delivering the car to my daughter when it is done. They have really tried to make us happy with the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen
November 19, 2017

"Awesome service and great customer service"

- marsbrook76

Friendly and would work with them again. Would recommend anyone to buy from this place. Great job James and Stanley! I shouldn't have to write more about this after all the questions. Thanks and have a good day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James and Stanley
November 18, 2017

"Amazibg"

- tim010284

My review is. I had the best experience I've ever had buying a vehicle with Stanley fyall. He walked me through step by step. And there wasn't one thing that he over looked or didn't go over with me. He did a remarkable job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stanley
November 17, 2017

"Ruby Wine Tucsan"

- shady3sing

Best experience at a car dealership I've ever had. Came away with a vehicle that I love. Will definitely work with them in the future and refer family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Skye
November 16, 2017

"Lease"

- scarbone23

Everyone was very helpful and caring. The experience from start to finish was easy . This is my third lease through hyundai and i anticipate my continued service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
November 14, 2017

"quality dealership"

- czeeke

thanks pohanka. from my experience with pohanka, I would certainly recommend you to anyone looking for a hyandai. and matt would get the referral.....word. word

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 11, 2017

"Positive Experience"

- kristinlehman618

I had never considered purchasing a Hyundai before, but after having a very positive experience with the staff of Pohanka Hyundai of Salisbury I have changed my mind. I was able to get many upgraded features and a great warranty for what I would consider a fair price that was in my price range. I have no complaints thus far and would recommend this dealership and vehicle to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Skye
November 10, 2017

"Best Vehicle Purchase Experience Ever!"

- Jim Keitt

I have purchased many vehicles in my lifetime. Some of the experiences were not so good. Others were OK. My experience with Matt Ritter and Cody Skye was absolutely the best I have ever had! Those gentlemen had excellent communication skills, were knowledgeable of the product and their company, were very respectful, were NOT pushy, did not give "off-the-cuff" answers to questions they did not know the answers to (instead, they found someone who could answer the questions), and went out of their way to accommodate our needs! Additionally, Rebecca Ennis, Finance Manager, was a pleasure to work with and kept the purchase process moving along to our satisfaction. We have already began recommending Pohanka Hyundai of Salisbury to our friends and colleagues. And, you should know, we came to this store on the recommendation of a satisfied customer, who, by the way, is usually a "tough sell"!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Ritter, Cody Skye, Rebecca Ennis
November 09, 2017

"Excellent service"

- hparenti13

We went in to upgrade to a bigger Santa Fe and got exactly what we were looking for. The customer service was excellent and the price was right where we wanted to be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Byrd
11 - 20 of 297 results