About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Pohanka Hyundai

4.7

507 Lifetime Reviews

1770 Ritchie Station Court, Capitol Heights, Maryland 20743 Directions
Sales: (301) 423-1100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

507 Reviews of Pohanka Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 18, 2017

"I had a great experience"

- ffocusjoe

I had been on the web the night before and submitted my information to 3 dealerships. Tim White of Pohanka called me early the next morning. I met with him around noon and we had a deal set up that I eventually closed the next morning. I am extremely happy with my experience at Pohanka and would strongly recommend them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim White
November 18, 2017

"Survey"

- palmertoniap

The sales rap assisted me with the purchase of my car did a great job I would recommend this dealership to any of my co-workers and friends that I know I appreciate all the help that they gave me in Brandon did a good job helping purchasing a brand new car thank you Pohanka. My experience was quick accurate and fast and I appreciate everything that was done for me thank you so much and appreciate it thank you so much and appreciate it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Wyatt
November 18, 2017

"Pohanka Review"

- eboni7sellers

As soon as we approached the front door, we were respectfully greeted and shown around the lot for vehicles within my price rage. Overall, my experience was pleasant, and truly appreciated Mr. White's patience with my family and I regarding our decisions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim White
November 16, 2017

"Outstanding"

- ladileen

Always a pleasure to deal with this dealership. This is my second vehicle leased here and it went off with no issues at all. Customer service is top notch. Highly recommend Pohanka dealership in Capitol Heights.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 16, 2017

"Great salesperson"

- josepertierra

The salesperson was excellent and quite professional. Her name is Tanika. She is friendly and tried to understand our needs, so she could recommend the automobile that best fit those needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanika
November 16, 2017

"New Vehicle Purchase"

- ronaldf0

My experience I had was s great experience. The Dealer was excellent and professional. I would recommend this service tor my friends. This was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 15, 2017

"New Car."

- shemricksaul

Thank you very much for the opportunity to give my input. I really do not need to find any additional nouns or adjectives to say "Very satisfied".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ms K Handsome.
November 15, 2017

"Pleased"

- kbond0

I was greeted by sales manager Eric Woodward. He talked to me about my wants and my needs. He introduce me to a salesperson by the name of Charles Bivins who has been a Pohanka Hyundai sales rep for over 20 years. Charles went over the different kinds of Santa Fe to see what I had to have in my truck. Then we went over what colors I liked. He took me outside and we looked at the truck in the colors that I want and then we went for a test drive. I was really pleased with his knowledge of the model vehicle I was test driving.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Woodward,Charles Bivins and Joann Nolta
November 14, 2017

"Experience with dealership"

- shareese.greene1

I highly recommend this dealership. My sales person was very knowledgeable and friendly. She took my needs and wants into considerstion as well. My overall experience was excellent and would return for other services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanyika Proctor
November 12, 2017

"Listening to my needs was the key"

- ffocusjoe

I purchased a 2018 Hyundai Sonata last Wednesday (11/8/17). I hadn't purchased a new card since 1995. With that said, I was not looking forward to going to any dealership anywhere. I've heard the horror stories. Late Monday night, I was online and submitted my information and was informed that 3 dealers would reach out to me the next day. Mr. White from Pohanka was the first call. (FYI. I didn't receive another call until after 2pm the same day. I did not visit any other dealerships.) I believe it was 8:53am. He really tried to set up a time for me to come in but when I would not give a definite time, he settled for a range. He was aggressive without being irritating. I went in around 11:30am. I could go on and on about their sales process and yes, it was a process. But one thing for sure, I left the dealership on that first day (Tuesday) without a car. I gave them my word I'd be back on Friday and I could see the disappointed look on all the faces involved. I went back the next morning (Wednesday) and completed the purchase. I'm sure that I could have shopped 3 or 4 dealerships and squeezed out more savings. But at what cost? Mr. White and others did listen and did get the car and color I wanted. I'm sure they have other great sales people. But for my money, I'll place it with Mr. White every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim White
1
...
1 - 10 of 507 results