About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Easterns Automotive Group of Hyattsville

7598 Annapolis Road, Hyattsville, Maryland 20784
Sales: (888) 204-5568

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.8

618 Lifetime Reviews

Easterns Automotive Group of Hyattsville

Hours: Closed

7598 Annapolis Road,
Hyattsville, Maryland 20784
Easterns Automotive Group of Hyattsville Info
Hours
Amenities
About Easterns Automotive Group of Hyattsville

Every Easterns vehicle has passed a rigorous 110 point certification check so you can Buy With Confidence. Our friendly customer care staff handles any after sale questions you may have. That is why Easterns has over a 97% customer approval rating. We invite you to come into an Easterns store today and experience first hand what we mean by the Easterns difference!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Easterns Automotive Group of Hyattsville

Every Easterns vehicle has passed a rigorous 110 point certification check so you can Buy With Confidence. Our friendly customer care staff handles any after sale questions you may have. That is why Easterns has over a 97% customer approval rating. We invite you to come into an Easterns store today and experience first hand what we mean by the Easterns difference!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Instant Financing
  • Television
  • Computers Available for Customers
  • Free AUX Cables
  • Free Car Fax Report
  • 5 Day Exchange Policy
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Every Car has a Warranty
618 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
asiahyundai
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Salesmen!"

Mike was very helpful! helped my daughter get her first car. Very friendly! Very helpful through the whole process. Very family friendly. Go see him!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Hyattsville responded to this review

May 03, 2016

We are here to serve you! Never forget that. We want to fulfill all your needs and answer all your questions. It is great to hear that Mike could assist your daughter with her first vehicle! Congratulations! Happy Driving! We hope to see you again.

Keron Lewis
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A+ Service"

From the minute I was greeted by Mr. Jean Odige I felt at home. This is my second car and He made my experience a pleasant one. I will definitely refer family and friends to go see him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Hyattsville responded to this review

May 02, 2016

Keron, Thank you so much for providing great feedback for us. We are so glad that Jean could assist you the way you deserve. We are so glad you chose Easterns. We look forward to serving you again.

NathanGalang
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent experience "

From the minute I was greeted by Mr. Thompson I felt at home. He made my experience a pleasant one. I will definitely refer family and friends to go see him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Hyattsville responded to this review

April 29, 2016

Thank you so much for choosing Easterns! We are so glad that Mr. Thompson was able to accomodate all your needs. Our customers always come first. Please come back and see us again!

Snortham
4/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Surprise!"

Lawrence Ford was very knowledgeable and Rick in the Finance department got me a loan with no problem. The whole thing was painless! Thanks for the great experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Hyattsville responded to this review

April 29, 2016

We are so grateful for your business. Thank you for choosing Easterns. We are thrilled that you had a great experience with us. Please recommend us to your family and friends. We sure do hope to serve you again!

TammyM
4/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Lenard Thompson and Easterns Are The Best By Far!!"

Easterns Automotive Group is a Wonderful Dealership that has your needs in mind. Lenard Thompson, was Helpful, and knowledgeable. I would recommend Lenard to everyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Hyattsville responded to this review

April 26, 2016

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Tammy. We are very happy to hear that Lenard could be so helpful with your purchase. We appreciate your recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future! Take care.

Mbakwe111
4/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Adrian really cares!"

Adrian had my best interest in mind as he showed me many vehicles that would fit MY needs. It's very rare that meet a dealer that is actually concerned with the customer and not just making a sale. I'm very pleased with the car I have left with and that was thanks to Adrian!! I highly recommend coming to this place if you're looking for a car with bad credit.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Hyattsville responded to this review

April 29, 2016

Thank you so much for your positive feedback. At Easterns, our goal is to sastisfy our customers and provide them with an excellent car buying experience. We are glad that Adrian was able to assist you in getting the vehicle that you wanted. Please share your Easterns experience with family and friends. We sure do hope to see you again!

diosmary34
4/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Love my VW"

I came easterns after checking other dealerships out for VW Tiguan came easterns hyattsville talked Adrian he was very easy talk to and made the whole Experience easy! will recommend my Friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Hyattsville responded to this review

April 13, 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback. We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. We will be sure to pass along your praises to Adrian and all of us hope to see your family and friends soon. Have a great day!

Esquire35
4/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing Service!!!"

Adrian and the entire dealership went above and beyond to make sure I got the best deal possible!! I recommend this dealership and team to anyone and everyone!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Hyattsville responded to this review

April 05, 2016

Thanks for writing this wonderful review. It is great to hear that Adrian and rest of our team took your satisfaction seriously and made sure you’ll get the best deal possible. We are grateful for your recommendations and we would love work with you again. Take care!

MsCT
4/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Professional courteous service"

I was return customer and went back because of my experience five years previously. My needs were specific and they listened to what I wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shermick Ewan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Hyattsville responded to this review

April 04, 2016

Thanks for the input. We appreciate all of your kind words and thank you for returning to our dealership. We strive to keep our guests satisfied and we're very happy to hear that this was achieved with you. We are eager to see you in the future.

Melinda
3/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My New Baby Blue"

Thanks Jean, Rozell and Michelle, you made the whole process quick and smooth. I'm Lovin my Audi Q5 and thanks for working those numbers. Melinda

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rozell and Michelle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Hyattsville responded to this review

April 04, 2016

Melinda, Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your Audi Q5! We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to let us know!

1
...
1 - 10 of 618 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Adrian Chavez-Zurita
Adrian Chavez-Zurita

Sales Consultant

134 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lenard Thompson
Lenard Thompson

Sales Consultant

106 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael D Robinson
Michael D Robinson

Sales Consultant

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Hosn
Rick Hosn

Finance Manager

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jean  Odige
Jean Odige

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lawrence  Ford
Lawrence Ford

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carl Morris
Carl Morris

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dwain Watts
Dwain Watts

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory