About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Easterns Automotive Group of Hyattsville

7598 Annapolis Road, Hyattsville, Maryland 20784
Sales: (888) 204-5568

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.7

241 Lifetime Reviews

Easterns Automotive Group of Hyattsville

Hours: Open Now

7598 Annapolis Road,
Hyattsville, Maryland 20784
Easterns Automotive Group of Hyattsville Info
Hours
Amenities
About Easterns Automotive Group of Hyattsville

Every Easterns vehicle has passed a rigorous 110 point certification check so you can Buy With Confidence. Our friendly customer care staff handles any after sale questions you may have. That is why Easterns has over a 97% customer approval rating. We invite you to come into an Easterns store today and experience first hand what we mean by the Easterns difference!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Easterns Automotive Group of Hyattsville

Every Easterns vehicle has passed a rigorous 110 point certification check so you can Buy With Confidence. Our friendly customer care staff handles any after sale questions you may have. That is why Easterns has over a 97% customer approval rating. We invite you to come into an Easterns store today and experience first hand what we mean by the Easterns difference!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Instant Financing
  • Television
  • Computers Available for Customers
  • Free AUX Cables
  • Free Car Fax Report
  • 5 Day Exchange Policy
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Every Car has a Warranty
241 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
allenwhite
3/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"David is awesome"

Bought a car with David Huffman, He was truly great. I would highly suggest buying any future vehicles from here and i will reccomend him to all my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Hyattsville responded to this review

March 04, 2015

Thank you for the great review, Allen! It is wonderful to hear that David at Easterns Automotive Hyattsville was able to provide you with a great experience! Thank you for the recommendations. We look forward to working with you and your friends in the future!

Sabrina
3/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Happy Customer Sabrina"

I would like to thank Mike for helping me with buying my Honda CRV! He is very knowledgeable and very kind he really work hard in getting you what you want... Best salesman.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
djenkins0602
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Buying was made simple..."

Buying a car is so easy when you have done your research. I went in with a specific car in mind, test drove the only one they had and walked away with it. The buying process was smooth and Mike Robinson was at the top of his game. Much thanks to you Mike and Guy as well for making this happen for me!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jawanda
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Satisfied Customer"

I was not a very easy customer. I had limited time, a low credit score and down payment, and only one vehicle that I would purchase. Lenard Thompson was respectful of my time, my situation and he and his team were able to get me the vehicle that I wanted. I was in at 1:30pm and ready to go by 3:30pm. This experience was almost as easy as purchasing a vehicle with a bank check in hand. In addition to the knowledgeable and friendly service, the vehicle that I purchased was several thousands of dollars cheaper than the same vehicle at other dealerships. I have already recommended Easterns to friends and will return to Easterns when I am ready to make my next purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
zheville
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very informative visit"

I had no knowledge on what the process was of buying a car but lenard thompson helped me understand everything from start to finish. he is truly a pleasant guy to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Fon
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great"

Mr Thomson was a friend, great and patient agent. With bad credit, he and his team was able to get a car for me. I call and set up appointment in the morning. Came in by 2:30pm and at 7pm I was about to drive out with a good used car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RheaFrazier
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Happy"

Mike Robinson made my car buying experience a pleasant one. He is knowledgeable, friendly and I'm happy. The next time I'm in the market to buy a vehicle, I will definitely be going back to Eastern Motors on Annapolis Road and I will also be looking for Mike.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
T
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very Heplful "

He really took care of me and got me exactly what I wanted. I'm glade I keep here because I got a better deal and had a great experience while waiting !!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Muriel
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome salesman"

I had a pleasant experience purchasing my vehicle. Salesman was knowledgeable about, mileage, reliability and performance issues. I would recommend Easterns to anyone wanting to purchase a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
david
2/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Service"

Best experience Ever!!! This weekend I only come back to see Lenard Thompson... He is the Best. He was so Informed about the car that I was interested in.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 241 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Adrian Chavez-Zurita
Adrian Chavez-Zurita

Sales Consultant

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lenard Thompson
Lenard Thompson

Sales Consultant

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael D Robinson
Michael D Robinson

Sales Consultant

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Atkins
Tim Atkins

General Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Huffman
David Huffman

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Bennett
Robert Bennett

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Guy Lewis
Guy Lewis

Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Hosn
Rick Hosn

Finance Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Deangelo Jackson
Deangelo Jackson

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dwain Watts
Dwain Watts

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory