About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Easterns Automotive Group of Hyattsville

7598 Annapolis Road, Hyattsville, Maryland 20784
Sales: (888) 204-5568

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.8

639 Lifetime Reviews

Easterns Automotive Group of Hyattsville

Hours: Closed

7598 Annapolis Road,
Hyattsville, Maryland 20784
Easterns Automotive Group of Hyattsville Info
Hours
Amenities
About Easterns Automotive Group of Hyattsville

Every Easterns vehicle has passed a rigorous 110 point certification check so you can Buy With Confidence. Our friendly customer care staff handles any after sale questions you may have. That is why Easterns has over a 97% customer approval rating. We invite you to come into an Easterns store today and experience first hand what we mean by the Easterns difference!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Easterns Automotive Group of Hyattsville

Every Easterns vehicle has passed a rigorous 110 point certification check so you can Buy With Confidence. Our friendly customer care staff handles any after sale questions you may have. That is why Easterns has over a 97% customer approval rating. We invite you to come into an Easterns store today and experience first hand what we mean by the Easterns difference!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Instant Financing
  • Television
  • Computers Available for Customers
  • Free AUX Cables
  • Free Car Fax Report
  • 5 Day Exchange Policy
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Every Car has a Warranty
639 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Wdtaylor
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Didn't buy but good experience "

Can't lie. The process was a little longer than I anticipated but the experience was great. I'm returning this fall to trade in my car. Have to build more equity in my car. I recommend coming here

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mrs.Sohbi
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great car at an unbelievable rate."

I was hesitant to believe the salesman when he asked would I allow him to see if he could beat my finance rate from my bank. He did and I couldn't believe how great the experience was. Saved me 4% on my rate. Thanks Mr.Fird and the entire staff at Easterns

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Hyattsville responded to this review

June 24, 2016

Well isin't this great to hear! Wow! Congratulations. It is so good to know that you had a good experience with us. Great rates are always nice. Please come back again.

Mlegrand000
6/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Donnell found my perfect truck"

I've wanted a great pickup but I never could get approved. Well Donnell and the great staff at easterns worked with me got me a great loan! I never could have got what I wanted without them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Hyattsville responded to this review

June 17, 2016

Wow! Stories like yours are the reason we do what we do. We are so glad to know that Donnell and the rest of our staff were able to assist you and get you in a pickup that you wanted! Congrats on your new ride.

Hfrank
6/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Love my new car!"

I had a great experience at easterns. Everyone was so helpful and they were able to get my a way better car then I expected. The sales man Donnell answered every question I had. I'm definitely buying my next car from him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Hyattsville responded to this review

June 14, 2016

We are so glad to know that you had a great experience with us. Congratulations on your new ride! We will be sure to share your feedback with Donnell.

CarShopper
6/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"good salesmanship"

Good and frendly salesman who understands customers needs. The Sales Manager was'nt as friendly and customer focus. I had to take the car back twice due to running of heat (over heating) i wanted out of the deal but the Sales Manager said that he cant do nothing. He was forcing the car on me even though it was faulty.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rozell Thorne

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Hyattsville responded to this review

June 11, 2016

We are so sorry that you did not have a good experience with us. We have been in business for over 28 years and have an A+ rating with the BBB. We certainly strive for excellence when it comes to how we treat our customers. If there is anything we can do to better accommodate you please contact our Customer Care Team. E-mail: customercare@easterns.com / Phone: (888)-535-8151

Mrs.Sohbi
6/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience "

This is my third purchase from Easterns. My son just got his new Cadillac and loves it. Lawrence Ford helped me throughout the entire process. Very polite and professional. I recommend coming here for your next car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Hyattsville responded to this review

June 11, 2016

Wow! You are family for life. Congrats on your new ride. We will be sure to share your kind words with Lawrence.

HenRN
6/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Treated like family"

When we purchased our vehicle we did not feel rushed or pressured. Everything was smooth and relaxed. We got a vehicle that met our needs and something we could afford.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mr. Jentry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Hyattsville responded to this review

June 11, 2016

Family is how you should be treated because that's what you are to us. Never should you feel pressured into buying a vehicle. We dont conduct business at Easterns like that. We want all of our customers to feel relaxed during their buying experience. We hope that you enjoy your vehicle.

Ana
6/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome salesman!"

Adrian Chavez is a great salesman to work with! He helped me understand how the vetting process goes with bankers and went a step and beyond to get me to pay a fraction of what most other car dealers would demand in monthly bills. He really does care about his customers and I will definitely recommend him to my family and friends. Thanks a bunch Adrian!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Hyattsville responded to this review

June 11, 2016

GREAT! We are thrilled to hear that you had a smooth and painless car buying experience. Adrian will be thrilled to hear your kind words and awesome review. Please visit us again when you are ready for a new vehicle.

Sjackson
6/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Nervous no more"

Just wanted to say I was nervous prior to coming to this dealership. After my encounter with Mr.Lawrence Ford I must say I'm happy and driving comfortable again. Great customer service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Hyattsville responded to this review

June 11, 2016

Your opinion matters! We are so glad that you decided to reach out to let us know about your Easterns experience. It is know to know we changed your prospective about Easterns. Congrats on your new ride!

Mofor
6/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Not a purchase today but will be back.."

Jason is who wet met at Easterns in our first day of shopping. He was polite and didn't treat us any less when we told him we aren't buying today.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Hyattsville responded to this review

June 11, 2016

Thank you very much for your feedback. We really appreciate you telling us how your experience was with us. We will be sure to share your kind words with Jason. Please visit us again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 639 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Rick Hosn
Rick Hosn

Finance Manager

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adrian Chavez-Zurita
Adrian Chavez-Zurita

Sales Consultant

139 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lawrence  Ford
Lawrence Ford

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael D Robinson
Michael D Robinson

Sales Consultant

59 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Barrow
Jason Barrow

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Donnell Williams
Donnell Williams

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carl Morris
Carl Morris

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dwain Watts
Dwain Watts

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2015 Chrysler 300, $22495
2015 Chrysler 300

Price$22,495

Mileage0

Exterior ColorGranite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat

Interior ColorBlack w/Leather Trimmed Bucket Seats

Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox, $18995
2014 Chevrolet Equinox

Price$18,995

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorJet Black w/Premium Cloth Seat Trim

Used 2013 Audi S5, $37995
2013 Audi S5

Price$37,995

Mileage0

Exterior ColorIce Silver Metallic

Interior ColorBlack w/Leather/Alcantara Seat Trim or Fine Nappa

Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz S550, $45395
2013 Mercedes-Benz S550

Price$45,395

Mileage0

Exterior ColorMagnetite Black Metallic

Interior ColorBlack w/Leather Upholstery

Used 2015 Chrysler 300, $21995
2015 Chrysler 300

Price$21,995

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBillet Silver Metallic Clearcoat

Interior ColorBlack w/Leather Trimmed Bucket Seats

Used 2013 Chevrolet Traverse, $24995
2013 Chevrolet Traverse

Price$24,995

Mileage0

Exterior ColorChampagne Silver Metallic

Interior ColorEbony w/Premium Cloth Seat Trim

Used 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe, $19495
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe

Price$19,495

Mileage0

Exterior ColorMoonstone Silver

Interior ColorGray w/Stain-Resistant Cloth Seating Surfaces

Used 2013 Honda CR-V, $17895
2013 Honda CR-V

Price$17,895

Mileage0

Exterior ColorAlabaster Silver Metallic

Interior ColorGray w/Cloth Seat Trim