About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Easterns Automotive Group of Hyattsville

7598 Annapolis Road, Hyattsville, Maryland 20784
Sales: (888) 204-5568

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.8

602 Lifetime Reviews

Easterns Automotive Group of Hyattsville

Hours: Closed

7598 Annapolis Road,
Hyattsville, Maryland 20784
Easterns Automotive Group of Hyattsville Info
Hours
Amenities
About Easterns Automotive Group of Hyattsville

Every Easterns vehicle has passed a rigorous 110 point certification check so you can Buy With Confidence. Our friendly customer care staff handles any after sale questions you may have. That is why Easterns has over a 97% customer approval rating. We invite you to come into an Easterns store today and experience first hand what we mean by the Easterns difference!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Easterns Automotive Group of Hyattsville

Every Easterns vehicle has passed a rigorous 110 point certification check so you can Buy With Confidence. Our friendly customer care staff handles any after sale questions you may have. That is why Easterns has over a 97% customer approval rating. We invite you to come into an Easterns store today and experience first hand what we mean by the Easterns difference!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Instant Financing
  • Television
  • Computers Available for Customers
  • Free AUX Cables
  • Free Car Fax Report
  • 5 Day Exchange Policy
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Every Car has a Warranty
602 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
coolcat35
2/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great experiance"

I had a great experience here at easterns automotive group. Dwain was not a pushy salesperson. He was cordial and honest . I will recommend easterns to whoever hears my voice

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bigglen1236
2/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great experiance"

dwain watts, was an outstanding sales person who I would hire to be on my team any day. I would say that he is no doubt a great asset to the Eastern corp.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ashleythebest
2/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"finally"

I visited 3 other dealers before I came to easterns and Robert took great care of me unlike the other dealers I love this place for that

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rfuller
2/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"knowledgable"

my salesman Robert was on point with all the information he provided me and my husband when we are ready to buy we will be coming to see Robert

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pault
2/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"quick "

I came in to see if I could get approved for a car and before I knew it Robert had me in a chevy impala that I love thanks rob

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lanhambud
2/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"excellent services"

The visit was great. I really felt like i was family. My salesman Mr.Thompson was awesome. I will definitely refer family and friends to go see him. Thank you Lenard.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mikelowery
2/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"funny"

my sales associate was very funny and had a great personality he made the process very short and fun he will be my sales guy forever

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jasoncobb
2/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"on point "

this joint was off the chain my big man rob looked out for the cookout I got my charger and now im bout to cruise the town with all the honeys thanks big rob

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sammywill
2/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"very patient"

me and my dad were unable to get a car at the moment but Robert was very patient and showed us how we can get a car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
csampson
2/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"easy process"

the last car I bought was 10 years ago and it took all day Robert took 45 minutes and I was out the door awesome

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 602 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Robert Bennett
Robert Bennett

Sales Consultant

125 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lenard Thompson
Lenard Thompson

Sales Consultant

96 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adrian Chavez-Zurita
Adrian Chavez-Zurita

Sales Consultant

127 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Hosn
Rick Hosn

Finance Manager

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael D Robinson
Michael D Robinson

Sales Consultant

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dwain Watts
Dwain Watts

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carl Morris
Carl Morris

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory