About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Easterns Automotive Group of Hyattsville

7598 Annapolis Road, Hyattsville, Maryland 20784
Sales: (888) 204-5568

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.8

679 Lifetime Reviews

Easterns Automotive Group of Hyattsville

Hours: Closed

7598 Annapolis Road,
Hyattsville, Maryland 20784
Easterns Automotive Group of Hyattsville Info
Hours
Amenities
About Easterns Automotive Group of Hyattsville

Every Easterns vehicle has passed a rigorous 110 point certification check so you can Buy With Confidence. Our friendly customer care staff handles any after sale questions you may have. That is why Easterns has over a 97% customer approval rating. We invite you to come into an Easterns store today and experience first hand what we mean by the Easterns difference!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Easterns Automotive Group of Hyattsville

Every Easterns vehicle has passed a rigorous 110 point certification check so you can Buy With Confidence. Our friendly customer care staff handles any after sale questions you may have. That is why Easterns has over a 97% customer approval rating. We invite you to come into an Easterns store today and experience first hand what we mean by the Easterns difference!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Instant Financing
  • Television
  • Computers Available for Customers
  • Free AUX Cables
  • Free Car Fax Report
  • 5 Day Exchange Policy
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Every Car has a Warranty
679 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Mickey47
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"EXCELLENT"

i WILL RECOMEND HIM TO ANY BODY THAT i KNOW THAT NEED A CAR. hE IS A WODERFUL SALEMAN I HAVE EVER MET. They did a wonderful job helping us get a car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Hyattsville responded to this review

August 24, 2016

Sounds great! We will be sure to share your kind words with Carl. Thank you for being a loyal customer to Easterns. We hope to see you again.

Me squido
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Professional "

Very good showed me the car I was interested in and saw on the web site it was clean and mileage and price was as stated

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Hyattsville responded to this review

August 23, 2016

Your opinion matters! We are so glad that you decided to reach out to let us know about your Easterns experience.

Gloria01
8/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service"

Ali is a great sales person he answered my questions explained everything and worked with me to get exactly what i was looking for on my new car thanks Ali

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Hyattsville responded to this review

August 23, 2016

It's great to know that you loved your experience with Ali! We hope that you recommend us to your family and friends.

Forlesia Cook
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"They did a wonderful job"

They worked very hard to get me the car that I wanted. I thought that I would not qualify for the car but they worked very hard I love the car I have and they made it possible. Thanks, great job.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Agent-Michelle Legrand

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Easterns Automotive Group of Hyattsville responded to this review

August 23, 2016

Our customers are our top priorirty. We are glad that you are pleased with the end result. Congratulations on your purchase!

Aunette Banks
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome"

Cornell helped me from the main office. When I walked in the door I was greeted right away. The music was great and my sales rep was funny and addressed all my concens.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Hyattsville responded to this review

August 23, 2016

Sounds like a great experience! We appreciate you for giving us your feedback.

Yolanda Hughes16
8/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Eastern Motors The Place To Be"

Mike Robinson, has been my car dealership representative since I came to the Eastern Motor location in Lanham, Md., back in February of 2016 to purchase my car. He is very professional, he has answered any questions & concerns that I have brought to him with a calm & friendly disposition..., something that is needed when coming to purchase a car. Soooo, come to the Eastern Motor location in Lanham, Md., to get you a new ride & ask for Mike!. Yolanda

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Hyattsville responded to this review

August 16, 2016

Yolanda, We appreciate you for sharing your opinions about Easterns on a public platform. It is good to know that you had a good experience with Mike. We hope you to continue to enjoy your vehicle.

Erickv93
8/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing sevice"

I was there today not expecting to leave with a car but Lawrence was there to help me from the time I got off my car he was very helpful through everything and got me the car I wanted, he's one of the best salesman there and I'm very thankful he was able to get me in a car. Thanks so much.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Hyattsville responded to this review

August 15, 2016

We are glad that our guy Lawrence was able to assist you with your visit. We hope that you continue to enjoy your new ride!

JJAR
8/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing first time buyer experience!!!"

Ali was an excellent rep...he made sure that I walked out with a car I am comfortable with and within my range! I appreciate how friendly and realistic he was with the process! Didn't let me set myself up for failure, lol. Definetly will revisit Ali when I'm ready for another car 👍🏾👍🏾

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Hyattsville responded to this review

August 15, 2016

We are so glad to know that you enjoyed the customer service provided by Ali. He is surely a huge asset to Esterns. We hope you share your Easterns experience with your friends and family.

KlefBox
8/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome experience"

I came in not really knowing what I wanted to do but needed options. Ali got me a car I was satisfied with and didn't take long. Real cool guy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Hyattsville responded to this review

August 15, 2016

This is so great to hear! Congratulations. We are so glad to know that you are satisfied with your purchase.

jamaicamomma
8/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very Helpful"

I purchased a used VW Jetta from this group in Hyattsville. The salesman was very helpful in getting me in a car with my circumstances that I have been in lately. I had some issues with a fuse in the lighter but it was resolved quickly once we figured out what was wrong. My sales person was Carl Morris. He is a very friendly salesman.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Hyattsville responded to this review

August 12, 2016

Quickly resolved! That's what we like to hear. Things happen but we try to accomodate our customers in a timely manner because we understand that some things can be an inconvenience.

1
...
1 - 10 of 679 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Sorrell Carter
Sorrell Carter

Sales person

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Hosn
Rick Hosn

Finance Manager

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adrian Chavez-Zurita
Adrian Chavez-Zurita

Sales Consultant

144 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael D Robinson
Michael D Robinson

Sales Consultant

63 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lawrence  Ford
Lawrence Ford

Sales Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ali Sorouri
Ali Sorouri

Sales person

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carl Morris
Carl Morris

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Barrow
Jason Barrow

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dwain Watts
Dwain Watts

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carlos Rojas
Carlos Rojas

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2013 Toyota Prius, $14895
2013 Toyota Prius

Price$14,895

Mileage 87,572

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2014 Toyota Corolla, $14995
2014 Toyota Corolla

Price$14,995

Mileage 60,804

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2014 Toyota Corolla, $14495
2014 Toyota Corolla

Price$14,495

Mileage 72,901

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2015 Dodge Charger, $20295
2015 Dodge Charger

Price$20,295

Mileage 38,626

Exterior ColorGrey

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2013 Toyota Rav4, $20295
2013 Toyota Rav4

Price$20,295

Mileage 82,339

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2014 BMW 435i, $33290
2014 BMW 435i

Price$33,290

Mileage 108,957

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2013 Toyota Camry, $16190
2013 Toyota Camry

Price$16,190

Mileage 24,501

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze, $13690
2014 Chevrolet Cruze

Price$13,690

Mileage 58,760

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.