About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Easterns Automotive Group of Hyattsville

7598 Annapolis Road, Hyattsville, Maryland 20784
Sales: (888) 204-5568

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

447 Lifetime Reviews

Easterns Automotive Group of Hyattsville

Hours: Open Now

7598 Annapolis Road,
Hyattsville, Maryland 20784
Easterns Automotive Group of Hyattsville Info
Hours
Amenities
About Easterns Automotive Group of Hyattsville

Every Easterns vehicle has passed a rigorous 110 point certification check so you can Buy With Confidence. Our friendly customer care staff handles any after sale questions you may have. That is why Easterns has over a 97% customer approval rating. We invite you to come into an Easterns store today and experience first hand what we mean by the Easterns difference!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Easterns Automotive Group of Hyattsville

Every Easterns vehicle has passed a rigorous 110 point certification check so you can Buy With Confidence. Our friendly customer care staff handles any after sale questions you may have. That is why Easterns has over a 97% customer approval rating. We invite you to come into an Easterns store today and experience first hand what we mean by the Easterns difference!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Instant Financing
  • Television
  • Computers Available for Customers
  • Free AUX Cables
  • Free Car Fax Report
  • 5 Day Exchange Policy
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Every Car has a Warranty
447 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
emanuelhitch5643
8/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"good,but look delivery time of my car."

My salesman was great,and so was the staff. The wait off car was just way too long,but I'd come back again if I needed too.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hotel99
8/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great service"

i came in to see Robert and he took great care of me even though I was unable to buy a car he was very patient with me and told me how to get a car so when I am ready I will be coming to see Robert

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cmcooper
8/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Personal Attention "

My salesman, Robert Mitchell, was very attentive and positive. He assured me that all would work out. The sales manager, Joel Alexis, was very friendly. Both gentlemen were courteous and professional. Overall it was a pleasant experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joel Alexis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
josephkitchen
8/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Came in frustrated, left great"

I purchased a car from Easterns about four years ago. This week I was in a bad car accident and went back. The service was great, the dealership helped me through a complex situation and got me a great deal. The sales person, Lenard Thompson even took care of my rental the insurance company had provided.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Julie91
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Customer Service"

Robert Bennett has great customer service, very helpful and answered all our questions, gave us all the information we need and recommended us with the best.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Eric22
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great personality and great communication with others"

As soon as i walk out my car and began walking around a nice guy which was Robert Bennet and ask if i was in need and help with a great smile and a great resource on the information i wanted on the car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Janet123
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Lovely"

I give this rating because I was not pressured into buying anything, I was given customer service with a smile the entire time, they also did what they could to give me a deal I could work with

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sorie123
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"excellent customer service"

I had excellent customer service the moment I pulled up to lot. Leonard Thompson (sales associate) helped me greatly on getting me the finance needed to get my vehicle and get me back on the road. I really appreciate the fact that he didn't waste my time at all. This is the best customer service event. Thank you Lenard.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Alithomas21
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My visit to Easterns"

Sales associate was very polite and was able to work with me and find something reliable and put me into a car when I got denied by others right away.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Natalie sesay
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"my visit to eastern "

Mr Robert Mitchell was my sale associate. He was very welcoming and greeted me with a hand shake and a smile. He explained to me all I needed to know and answered my questions

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 447 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Robert Bennett
Robert Bennett

Sales Consultant

70 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adrian Chavez-Zurita
Adrian Chavez-Zurita

Sales Consultant

93 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Mitchell
Robert Mitchell

Sales Consultant

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lenard Thompson
Lenard Thompson

Sales Consultant

66 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Hosn
Rick Hosn

Finance Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael D Robinson
Michael D Robinson

Sales Consultant

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Deangelo Jackson
Deangelo Jackson

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dwain Watts
Dwain Watts

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory