About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Poquet Auto Sales

4.9

490 Lifetime Reviews

800 Lilac Dr N, Golden Valley, Minnesota 55422
Call (763) 522-2000

490 Reviews of Poquet Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
July 21, 2018

"Great Experience!"

- Cooper2849

Brett B. was great to work with, extremely responsive and made the process very easy. We were very happy with our first experience at Poquet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Banaszewski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bradley Dybing
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 20, 2018

"Great service"

- Happy Camper

My experience at Poquet was excellent. Shaun was very helpful and treated me like the car was already mine! Although Poquet does not negotiate prices, they were super polite in their explanation of the policy and I ultimately walked away feeling like I got a fair deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun Elling
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bradley Dybing
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ingrid Curwin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 19, 2018

"11 years without a problem"

- Don S

We're finally saying goodbye to our 2006 Mountaineer that we purchased in January 2007 from Poquet. Without a doubt the best vehicle we've ever owned, and that's saying something as I've had over 40. We've often referred your dealership to others as we've moved around the U.S. and Canada. Buying from Poquet was also the best car buying experience i can recall. Also bought our 2005 Infiniti G35X there. Keep up the great work, and thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin
July 19, 2018

"2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid HAPPY CUSTOMER "

- Norsang83

Love the car and very new like tho it’s used. I love their customer service and very understanding of your bubble space when checking out or trying out cars. Haa. I’m actually lookin for second car very soon. Definitely going back and also most definitely I recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun Elling
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 19, 2018

"Poquet found my dream car!"

- AmigaMexicana

Although out-of-state, Poquet was able to search and find my ideal car. They evaluated the condition very well, transported the car across the country with ease and I bought it at a very fair price. I was also able to purchase an extended warranty further adding to the value of the car and my experience with Poquet. Exceptional experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anne Koby
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 17, 2018

"Easy and best deals"

- 2boyzmom

If you are wanting a used car this is best place to go. You need to have a good idea of what you want because cars sell very fast and the sales people cannot possibly monitor what is coming in and out. So know that you need to be on top of the website and ready to move on the vehicle of your choice. But this is the best deal- the best service and no gross sales guy hounding you. I will buy every car here-

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun Elling
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 17, 2018

"Total Customer Service Focus! Best car purchase experience!!"

- Bill from Michigan

By far my best car purchase experience ever without a doubt! Total direct customer care from the first phone call to driving off the lot. I found the car on their website, made one phone call and within a few hours and another call, the deal was complete. I was met at the airport, had an enjoyable ride and conversation to the dealership with a delightful employee; greeted by first name at the door; test drive; completed paperwork; personal car review/check-out; out the door in less than 2 hours. Followup call and emails the next day. I know if I have an issue, they'll be there to assist. Absolutely the best experience of car buying ever!! No stress, no concerns. Thanks Dave Martin! you and your staff are the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Martin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 15, 2018

"Dan was a great and helpful salesman "

- Lukelar1283

Dan did great and helping me buy my first car. Great customer service and would recommended him to anyone. He did a great job and made the whole process very easy for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Kruse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 14, 2018

"Great experience "

- mboyer

Dan was very helpful and accommodating! I had a great experience buying my first car at Poquet. Dan went above and beyond by helping me figure out how to co-sign a loan and move my car out of state.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Kruse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 12, 2018

"Another Fun Journey"

- karkar

Cars are like shoes, they need to fit and look good. Poquet is a good shoe store. There is a great website to browse and when you are ready... so are they. I appreciate cars for what they do and how I feel when driving them. Remember this won’t be your first or last car no matter what age. PS I love my new shoes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Banaszewski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ingrid Curwin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 490 results