About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Poquet Auto Sales

4.9

559 Lifetime Reviews

800 Lilac Dr N, Golden Valley, Minnesota 55422
Call (763) 522-2000

559 Reviews of Poquet Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
October 19, 2018

"Great sales and finance staff, very painless process."

- DiggsSidelineTouchdown

I traded in my vehicle and bought a great used Honda CRV. Everything went so smooth, just as my dad and brother (who recommended Poquet to me) said it would be. I honestly can't see myself ever going to another dealership after this, I've been to many this week that were bad to downright criminal, but Poquet stands head and shoulders above the rest. The staff were friendly and helpful, not pushy or aggressive like other places. The vehicle is great too, I love it already and will definitely buy my next vehicle here next time I need to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun Elling
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Marie
October 14, 2018

"Awesome"

- Hemi18

I would like to say that working with Brad at Poquet was the best auto dealer experience we have ever had! My wife and I were able to do most of the paperwork over the internet. We were in and out within 20 minutes. I would recommend Poquet Auto to anyone who wants to take the stress and hassle out of the car buying experience. Brad thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bradley Dybing
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 13, 2018

"Amazing service"

- FancyAndyPants

Poquet is a fantastic place to buy a vehicle. They don't bother with haggling on prices, they don't pressure you in any way, and test driving a vehicle is not a stressful experience at all. I can't recommend this place enough to someone looking for a new vehicle. They really set a high standard as far as customer service goes, and this will always be the first place I look for myself or recommend to anybody else in the market for something new.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Kruse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ingrid Curwin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : There was another gentleman who got a Fiat ready for a test drive but I can't remember his name.
October 13, 2018

"Fast and Easy !"

- lexusguy

I had a general idea of what vehicle I wanted, I put some money down on it to hold it as it was coming from out of state, Chuck W. made the whole process very low stress and easy, Thanks again !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Wilson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 12, 2018

"Great experience "

- Roger and Jill P

First time buyers at Poquet Auto and wish there were more than 5 stars to rate our experience. Shaun got us the car we wanted and from start to finish made the entire processs run as smooth as our new car does. Will definitely purchase our next vehicle from Proquet Auto!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun Elling
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dave Martin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 12, 2018

"Dont like buying cars But"

- Tom

Brad and I talked. I knew what I wanted and Brad found just the car for me. No big sales pitch no BS negotiations, just straight talk. It was seamless and actually enjoyable. I will be back for my a car for my wife soon!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bradley Dybing
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 11, 2018

"Big Decision Made Easy"

- MyFirstJeep

I spent 4 months looking for a car. During this time I worked with both Shaun & Dan. Traditionally car salespeople are pushy and pressure you into a sale but not here. My experience at Poquet was stellar. I felt confident I was getting a fair price and didn't feel rushed to make a purchase. Dan was great, going above & beyond in terms of customer service. Fixing any aesthetic concerns I had around the vehicle as well as ordering a pair of headphones for the TVs inside the headrests. I would recommend Poquet for anyone who is purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun Elling
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dan Kruse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 11, 2018

"Purchase with Ease"

- PaulO

This is the 3rd car we purchased at Poquet Auto and couldn’t be happier. The friendly sales and administrative staff are knowledgeable, attentive, give great advice, and no pressure. Ann was terrific and helped us find the right vehicle. The condition of the cars are impeccable and Poquet’s prices are very competitive. Thanks for a great buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anne Koby
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ingrid Curwin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 10, 2018

"You’ll think your dealer is good; until you come here!!!! "

- Courtq

All I can say is AMAZING service!!! I have never had so many people greet me in a dealership before. Normally, all I see is salesmen sitting at their desks; not here! Everyone is helping everyone!! Brett was very kind and helpful! Sarah has the best personality! Everyone helped to make our transaction and experience top notch!!! Thank You Poquet!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Banaszewski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sarah Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dave Martin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 10, 2018

"Recurrent customer"

- Laura123

This is the second time I have purchased from Poquet. They are friendly, provide a non-pressure environment, and make buying easy! John Foley was fantastic to work with and I would highly recommend him/Poquet to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Foley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ingrid Curwin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 559 results