About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Poquet Auto Sales

4.9

289 Lifetime Reviews

800 Lilac Dr N, Golden Valley, Minnesota 55422
Call (763) 522-2000

289 Reviews of Poquet Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2018

"Nice service"

- Willy

Very nice introduction and hospitality as well as follow up after sale. I will come in for my next used car.learnt from friend of this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun Elling
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2018

"Friendly, professional, prompt"

- julia27

I recently graduated from college and moved to Utah, but I knew I wanted to buy my car from Poquet because of their reputation for high quality used cars and professional salespeople. Before my move to Utah, I was able to test drive some of the cars that I was interested in but not ready to purchase. Dan was very helpful and did not pressure me to buy a car until the perfect one came into Poquet’s inventory. He took note of which features I wanted so that he could help me find the right one. The perfect vehicle finally came into inventory and I had my parents test drive it for me in MN. Poquet made it very easy to purchase the vehicle from UT. They sent me the papers overnight, and were very prompt and professional. They prepared the vehicle for pickup, and it is in perfect condition! I couldn’t be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Kruse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2018

"Best place to buy a car"

- Amy B

One of the best car buying experience I've had. Far superior to my previous experience at Luther. Very easy to work with, extremely knowledgeable, patient, kind, and zero pressure. This will be my only dealer from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun Elling
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2018

"Camry purchased - easy peasy"

- Liz-Bruce

Without any sales pressure, Shaun was there for us every step of the way until we found a car we were happy with. She promptly coordinated any auto service that was required. Next car purchase will be at Poquet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun Elling
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2018

"Great selection - awesome service. "

- Dan B

I have purchased my past 2 vehicles from Dan at Poquet Auto Sales and when the time comes to make a change, I will be going back to Poquet again. Plenty of vehicles to choose from and the professionalism and service is top notch! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Kruse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ingrid Curwin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 11, 2018

"Easy to make the deal "

- Grandmachica

Shaun was fantastic in finding the right vehicle for me! She has followed up twice since I purchased my Ford Escape to make sure all was good and that I was happy 👍🏽 Would recommend her to anyone looking for a new car - you won’t be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun Elling
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 11, 2018

"Easygoing salespeople"

- Kabloomey

I was in and out of the dealer in half n hour. Already knew what I wanted. No haggling. Easy and painless process. Left feeling good. Didn't feel pressured to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Banaszewski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 11, 2018 -

Poquet Auto Sales responded

Kabloomey, We are so glad we could make this process so quick and painless for you. And glad that you left feeling good! We couldn't ask for anything else! Thanks again, The Poquet Team

January 10, 2018

"Thanks Poquet"

- Michelle R

I wanted to thank Shaun for helping us with our new car purchase. I had purchased from Poquet in the past and had a great experience so I came back for my next car. I have already told someone that was in the market to give Shaun at Poquet a call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun Elling
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 09, 2018

"Friendly, Professional, & Knowledgeable "

- Rachel

I found Poquet Auto Sales online. I was impressed by the fact that they had been in business since 1987. I liked that they only dealt in used cars. I texted Shaun Elling & she replied right away. Shaun always made time for us, even if we came on short notice. She realized I had picked out a car that would not work for our needs. She told us the cars she would recommend. We appreciated her honesty. We were impressed by how nice and helpful everyone who worked there was to us. The whole experience buying our Rogue at Poquet was the best we have had buying a used car. We are very happy we found Poquet. Thank you Shaun and everyone at Poquet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun Elling
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ingrid Curwin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 11, 2018 -

Poquet Auto Sales responded

Rachel, Thank you for sharing your experience! We are glad you found us and look forward to working with you again. The Poquet Team

January 09, 2018

" Buying car"

- Joseph Carlson

Would shop again! Great customer service, allowed me to take car out with my dad to test it. The car runs awesome a huge upgrade from my 1998 Malibu.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Kruse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 289 results