About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Poquet Auto Sales

5.0

193 Lifetime Reviews

800 Lilac Dr N, Golden Valley, Minnesota 55422
Call (763) 522-2000

193 Reviews of Poquet Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
October 21, 2017

"Actually Pleasant!"

- MinneapolisMom

The thought of buying a used car was frightening to say the least! Everything about working with Poquet Auto was pleasant, low pressure and actually reassuring. They continued to help us find the right car for our family. And once we did we were driving our new car within our timeline. Brett and Brad were great! I will look to them for future vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bradley Dybing
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brett
Oct 21, 2017 -

Poquet Auto Sales responded

MinneapolisMom, We are happy to hear you found the car buying process Actually Pleasant! We work really hard to make this not only not a scary process but actually an enjoyable one as well. Thanks again, The Poquet Team

October 21, 2017

"Best dealership"

- SatisfiedCustomer

This is the 3rd car I purchased from Poquet. The cars they bring are in excellent condition with great price. Dan Kruse, the dealer I worked with, greeted me at the door and could not have made the buying experience any easier. Highly, highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Kruse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 20, 2017

"Poquet is the Best!"

- Kurt

Our first experience with Poquet was in 1997 from Colin himself. It was a great no hassles experience, the same no hassles professional treatment we just received from Shaun and Chuck of their sales staff. Great place to buy an outstanding vehicle of your choice. Poquet knows how to transact a deal the way it should always be done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun Elling
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chuck Wilson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 19, 2017

"Satisfied repeat customer"

- Mdx

After diving a couple of different vehicles, we decided on an MDX; however the one they had on the lot did not have all the options we wanted. We waited until the “right” one was available and we bought it sight unseen. We are happy with the car and the service provided by Shaun and the entire staff. We have purchased from Poquet before and will again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun Elling
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sarah Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 21, 2017 -

Poquet Auto Sales responded

Dear MDX, We are so glad we were able to find the RIGHT car for you! We appreciate your business! Thanks again, The Poquet Auto Team

October 19, 2017

"Dan is a pro who makes it easy "

- Billthelibrarian

Researched on their superb website for weeks, then came in with a few models to test drive. Very satisfied with the Prius I bought within an hour on the lot. Dan made it easy, pleasant, and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Kruse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 19, 2017 -

Poquet Auto Sales responded

Thank you so very much for the kind words! Enjoy the 50+ MPG!

October 19, 2017

"Excellent- Great job Dan Kruse!"

- scottyvw17505

Excellent, truly the only place one should look to purchase a car. Great selection of almost new, low mileage vehicles. A truly painless and stress-free process from start to finish. Get to test drive as many cars as you like, by yourself none the less. The trade-in process is done while you test drive and the offer is exceptional. Honestly all other care dealerships should be like this. A real gem, only place I will be purchasing a car from now on!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Kruse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bradley Dybing
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ingrid Curwin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 19, 2017

"great experience at poquet auto sales"

- Happy customer

we found out about poquet auto sales when browsing kelly blue book so thought we would check out their inventory. This was our first visit to the auto sales center and we found exactly the brand and year that we desired. The atmosphere was very relaxed and there was absolutely no pressure to make a purchase and we were able to take the car for a drive prior to purchase. We worked with Shaun Elling and found her to be professional and efficient. We are very happy with our new car and will tell our friends and family about our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun Elling
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 18, 2017

"Purchased a used car for a great price with great service. "

- Wireclimer

Bought a car from Poquet and they made sure the car was perfect for me. Easy from beginning to end. Car was great and I didn't get any warranty on it, found a flaw we all overlooked weeks after buying it (crack in a tail light that was hard to see) and they fixed it anyways as soon as I asked. John made it easy and was great to work with. I would send my mother to him if she needed a car. Was not exspecting this level of service from a place I had never heard of before!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Foley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 21, 2017 -

Poquet Auto Sales responded

Wireclimer, Thanks for sharing your Poquet experience. We are happy we were able to exceed your expectations! And we would love to help your mother someday! Thanks again, The Poquet Team

Oct 18, 2017 -

Poquet Auto Sales responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and time to write this. Your business is really appreciated!

October 16, 2017

"Awesome car shopping experience"

- LevyJHS

Shopping there was so easy; no salesman hassle, open cars, spread sheet for cars and great selection. The sales people were really helpful when needed. There office staff is great. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Banaszewski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bradley Dybing
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Angie Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 14, 2017

"Great, fast service! "

- JoJo

Shaun helped me find the car I wanted and she was able to move me through the car purchase quickly!! She asbswered questions and made the process flow seemleasly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun Elling
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 193 results