Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Poquet Auto Sales

4.9

741 Lifetime Reviews

800 Lilac Dr N, Golden Valley, Minnesota 55422
Call (763) 522-2000

741 Reviews of Poquet Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
July 15, 2019

"Great Customer Service"

- Sarah

I worked with Dan and he was very friendly and knowledgeable. Poquet is by far the best dealership in the twin cities, they have a "no pressure" vibe that makes it easier to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 11, 2019

"Wonderful service and staff."

- GSalo

Great vehicles and hassle free service! Truck was clean and before I picked it up they washed and waxed it and topped off with fuel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 11, 2019

"Return Visit"

- Bob

Second time purchasing a car at Poquet in Golden Valley. This time with my son. Very happy both times. Definitely will return again. Thanks Poquet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 10, 2019

"Fast and easy purchase!"

- As2019

I had picked out a car I really liked from your online inventory, Brad met us in the lot and helped us find that exact vehicle. He was very knowledgeable about that vehicle and other comparable vehicles in that class. He was very reassuring about the value and features of the Ford Escape I chose. I only drove one other vehicle before confidently choosing to purchase the Escape which was my original choice. Brad helped me feel great about the purchase I was making.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 09, 2019

"Great selection, easy process"

- Lmcelmeel

Our experience with Shaun at Poquet was excellent! The selection was great and we were able to test drive several cars and found one to purchase the same day. Shaun made it really easy and fast which was great because our impatient kids were with us - ha! The snacks didn't hurt either 😉 We'll be back for our next vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 09, 2019

"Great place to buy a car"

- Happyshoper

I worked with Brad and the entire experience was positive, easy and very time efficient. I will be recommending Poquet and Brad to anyone that is looking for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 05, 2019

"Not your typical car dealership"

- me123

I’m grateful that a friend recommended Poquet and Shaun to me. The overall experience is nothing short of amazing. First there is never pressure to buy. You are treated with respect from the moment you walk in. I was given the opportunity to drive as many cars as I wanted the entire staff was open to helping answer any questions I might have. I worked with Shaun and am thankful for her attention to detail. I was there on a busy Saturday and Shaun needed to juggle seeing me along with others. She never made me feel like she was in a hurry and balanced her time like a pro. My experience at Poquet overall was so positive. Everyone was helpful, positive and willing to be of assistance. I will be a repeat customer for sure! I’m loving my Audi! Thank you Shaun!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 03, 2019

"Easiest car buying experience ever!"

- j&jrobinson

Outstanding customer service and a no-haggle experience. Like-new vehicles for a lot less. Will likely not buy another new car again. Poquet hand-selects each vehicle and upholds the highest quality standards. This is the second vehicle we’ve purchased from John D. and we couldn’t be happier. We’d highly recommend Poquet and their Sales team...the best in the Minneapolis metro, hands-down!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ingrid Curwin
July 02, 2019

"The best!"

- Brenda

The best!! I am so thrilled with my purchase. The service is wonderful. You will not be disappointed. Get to Poquet today and drive home in luxury.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 01, 2019

"John & Dave went above and beyond!"

- KatStark

I had a variety of questions about what seemed to be a too good to be true Grand Cherokee w/ low miles. There was some warranty work that needed to be done even though there were only 800 miles on the vehicle. It took some time (nothing unreasonable) but it all got done. All along the way, John D. and Dave answered quite a number of questions from me that arose as things unfolded. They even answered some questions more than once - thanks guys! John Foley and Ingrid were awesome as well - thank you, both! John helped when others weren't available and Ingrid made the final paperwork a cakewalk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ingrid Curwin
1
...
1 - 10 of 741 results