About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Porsche Annapolis

5.0

126 Lifetime Reviews

20 Hudson St, Annapolis, Maryland 21401 Directions
Sales: (443) 221-6940

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

126 Reviews of Porsche Annapolis

Sort by Write a review
February 16, 2019

"Auto Maintenance "

- Jnich

Excellent and quick service and great communication. Oil and filter change, two front tires replaced due to wear, new windshield wipers and parking brake adjustment in 24 hours. I greatly appreciate getting my car back so quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick & Jamie
February 13, 2019

"Excellent buying experience; Aly was super to work with!"

- jen

I purchased a Porsche Cayenne from Aly; she took me on multiple test drives and explained the car features well. She helped expedite the financing and worked with the back office to the process run smoothly. I would recommend this dealership and Aly specifically to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aly Martin
January 29, 2019

"Service"

- 911

Always outstanding service and everyone is very nice! They follow up with us and advise if there should be something else we need to do during the visit. Ours cars are always washed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hugo
Feb 01, 2019 -

Porsche Annapolis responded

Thank you for trusting us with your Porsche service. We look forward to seeing you again!

January 17, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- Runner

When I dropped my car off for service, the staff met me at the door, had the paperwork waiting and a loaner 2018 Macau. Jamie called the next morning to say they had to order a part but the car would be ready the following day. Picking up the car was quick. Excellent service from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie
Jan 22, 2019 -

Porsche Annapolis responded

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to assist you!

January 16, 2019

"Exceptional Service and Support"

- GT4

Exceptional sales and service. If you want something done correctly the first time take it to Porsche of Annapolis. Best service staff I have ever worked with through ownership of 13 Porsches.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Madden
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Maurer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve StClair
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jamie Wist, Hugo Eilenberg, Rick Brewer, Dave McDowell, Tom Zentgraf, Stephanie Aguilar, Brett Smith
Jan 17, 2019 -

Porsche Annapolis responded

Thank you for continuing to choose Porsche Annapolis! It is our honor to assist you.

January 15, 2019

"First Class"

- Kein Ersatz

First class treatment & service. Everyone I have ever dealt with at PoA is superb! These folks are the definition of professional. The techs go the extra mile to be sure everything is done perfectly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd
Jan 17, 2019 -

Porsche Annapolis responded

Thank you for trusting us with your Porsche needs. We look forward to seeing you again!

January 08, 2019

"“Six stars”-FMHDVM"

- FMHDVM

Steve St. Clair, General Sales Manager at Porsche of Annapolis, is the most “All in” helpful individual I have ever worked with at any Porsche dealership anywhere. Steve was the most adept salesperson I’ve known at handling my out of state purchase of their 2017 911 Turbo S coupe coupled with my 2018 911 GT3 trade. There are always expectations and a certain amount of angst on the part of any purchaser of a Porsche from out of state, especially if a trade is involved. I have never had anyone assure that those expectations were met and the angst was minimized like Steve St. Clair. From my initial vehicle inquiry, through sales negotiations, to the fine tuning of any of my requests concerning their car offering and finally arranging for the out of state pick up and delivery of the vehicles involved, all phases were handled by Steve with aplomb, with him expediting and solving any and all problems that occurred along the way. Confidence inspiring and sincere, Steve and Porsche of Annapolis get my highest rating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Maurer
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve StClair
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 14, 2019 -

Porsche Annapolis responded

Thank you for trusting us with your Porsche needs. It was our pleasure to assist you and we will certainly accept six stars!

October 11, 2018

"Excellent service "

- 1040ez

Bret Smith is an excellent addition to Annapolis.. we have purchased two vehicles from him and on our way to a 3rd.. he is a true professional .. I highly recommend this dealership .. coming from N.C. this is well worth the drive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bret Smith
Oct 23, 2018 -

Porsche Annapolis responded

Thank you for continuing to choose Porsche of Annapolis. We appreciate your recommendation!

October 08, 2018

"Great customer service!"

- zzz

I felt everyone went out of their way to be helpful and polite. KT was very thorough with explaining everything and the gentleman in the finance department was also exceptional. I am very excited with my new purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KT Nesbitt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 23, 2018 -

Porsche Annapolis responded

Thank you for sharing your great experience with our Porsche of Annapolis team!

September 27, 2018

"Excellent!!😊"

- Curry17

My experience at Annapolis Porsche with. Brett, Bing and Danny exemplified what customer service is suppose to look like. My interactions with the Annapolis team were positive and transparent. Many thanks to the team for a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve StClair
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brett Smith, Danny Pena, Bing Chen
Oct 01, 2018 -

Porsche Annapolis responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your great experience with our team!

1
...
1 - 10 of 126 results