Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Porsche Annapolis

4.9

139 Lifetime Reviews

20 Hudson St, Annapolis, Maryland 21401 Directions
Call (443) 221-6940

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

139 Reviews of Porsche Annapolis

Sort by Write a review
December 05, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- kellyel1

Always accommodating and excellent service! Excellent customer service and car service. The customer lounge is perfect for getting work done and the loaner car option is also super-nice. My car looked amazingly clean when I picked it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hugo
Dec 05, 2019 -

Porsche Annapolis responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We are so glad you had a great experience at Porsche Annapolis. We look forward to continuing to serve you!

November 05, 2019

"Exceeding Expectations"

- CLF

The team at Porsche Annapolis is great to work with and takes wonderful care of my 911. I waited while the annual service work was done and the sitting area was very comfortable and relaxing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie
October 10, 2019

"Service"

- WagnerMd

Outstanding service and no hassle. I was very impressed by the experience and I can say it was the first time I actually enjoyed having my vehicle serviced. I will continue selecting Porsche Annapolis for my service needs. In this day of spotty customer service, they do it right!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eilenberg, Hugo
Oct 24, 2019 -

Porsche Annapolis responded

Thank you for trusting us with your Porsche service. We look forward to seeing you again.

September 30, 2019

"Porsche Annapolis - incredibly professional"

- George in DC

I've driven Porsches since 1965 (a 356A coupe) and have dealt with most of the Porsche shops and dealers in the DC area. Porsche Annapolis was a pleasant surprise. They are friendly, honest and actually know what they're doing. I hadn't realized that buying a used car could be a pleasant experience but this small dealership changed my mind. Their young salesman, Isiah Munoz, handled all my opinions, issues and questions with courtesy and respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isiah Munoz, Samantha, Danny, Hugo
Oct 24, 2019 -

Porsche Annapolis responded

We are happy that you found us! Thank you for trusting us with your Porsche needs.

September 05, 2019

"Porsche Annapolis Quality Service and Sales"

- Kela

I must say that the staff at Porsche Annapolis are exceptional! The service guys and front desk assistance are very courteous and warm throughout my experience each time I visit this dealership. The are also on top of things from making sure you are satisfied and that your vehicle is well serviced! I hope they can keep up the warm friendly service which is rage these days in the DMV area!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Maurer
5.0
Katelyn Paul
5.0
Other Employees : Jamie in Service Department and Danny in Finance
Sep 05, 2019 -

Porsche Annapolis responded

We certainly aim to keep up the good service, Kela. Thank you for your review!

August 22, 2019

"Panamera's Recent Service Vist"

- Porsche 2012

My recent service visit to Porsche of Annapolis. was amazing. I was greeted by a very pleasant customer service rep. He answered all my questions and immediately took the car back for service. Service team was very efficient. I waited for the car and they were very respectful of my time. Service was completed and car returned in the time frame that I was given. Special thanks to Samantha for providing coffee and donuts and to Isaiah and Bret for sharing Real talk about the new Panamera.. Top-notch team, Really make you feel like Family. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Smith
5.0
Other Employees : Samantha (Sam) and Isaiah
Aug 23, 2019 -

Porsche Annapolis responded

Thank YOU for this wonderful review! Please don't hesitate to come by and see us. :)

August 17, 2019

"Outstanding work and attention to detail!"

- JaimeWaite

Outstanding job all around and very professional service staff on time and friendly staff as well!Best Porsche dealership in Annapolis bottom line!They have my loyalty!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie and Rick
Aug 22, 2019 -

Porsche Annapolis responded

Thanks for your compliments, Jaime! We treasure having you as a loyal guest.

July 08, 2019

"Exceptional Service Always"

- Teia123

The sales and service has always been outstanding. Charlie in Sales, Hugo and the entire service team provide excellent customer service. I highly recommend Porsche Annapolis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Smith
5.0
Steve StClair
5.0
Jul 09, 2019 -

Porsche Annapolis responded

Thank you for your kind review!

June 01, 2019

"Brett Smith Amazing Customer Service"

- Zee

Absolutely amazing Top Notch customer service provided by Brett Smith. If you have a desire in automotive, you will have the optimal experience and quality customer service when you do business with Brett Smith at Annapolis Porsche dealership. Integrity, Focused, and impeccable customer service 24/7. A must to be referred! Allow Brett Smith at Porsche Annapolis to make your dreams a reality. Loyal, integrity and dedicated to his customers,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Smith
5.0
Jun 03, 2019 -

Porsche Annapolis responded

Thank you for taking the time to show your appreciation for our team, Zee!

May 30, 2019

"Always superb service "

- Howard

The service staff is always available to discuss recommended service which is finished in time. The need to wait for parts happens on occasion but is not typical.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Madden
5.0
Brett Smith
5.0
Steve StClair
5.0
May 31, 2019 -

Porsche Annapolis responded

Howard, we appreciate you taking the time to review your experiences with us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 139 results