About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Porsche Annapolis

5.0

121 Lifetime Reviews

20 Hudson St, Annapolis, Maryland 21401 Directions
Sales: (443) 221-6940

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

121 Reviews of Porsche Annapolis

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2019

"First Class"

- Kein Ersatz

First class treatment & service. Everyone I have ever dealt with at PoA is superb! These folks are the definition of professional. The techs go the extra mile to be sure everything is done perfectly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd
January 08, 2019

"“Six stars”-FMHDVM"

- FMHDVM

Steve St. Clair, General Sales Manager at Porsche of Annapolis, is the most “All in” helpful individual I have ever worked with at any Porsche dealership anywhere. Steve was the most adept salesperson I’ve known at handling my out of state purchase of their 2017 911 Turbo S coupe coupled with my 2018 911 GT3 trade. There are always expectations and a certain amount of angst on the part of any purchaser of a Porsche from out of state, especially if a trade is involved. I have never had anyone assure that those expectations were met and the angst was minimized like Steve St. Clair. From my initial vehicle inquiry, through sales negotiations, to the fine tuning of any of my requests concerning their car offering and finally arranging for the out of state pick up and delivery of the vehicles involved, all phases were handled by Steve with aplomb, with him expediting and solving any and all problems that occurred along the way. Confidence inspiring and sincere, Steve and Porsche of Annapolis get my highest rating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Maurer
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve StClair
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 14, 2019 -

Porsche Annapolis responded

Thank you for trusting us with your Porsche needs. It was our pleasure to assist you and we will certainly accept six stars!

October 11, 2018

"Excellent service "

- 1040ez

Bret Smith is an excellent addition to Annapolis.. we have purchased two vehicles from him and on our way to a 3rd.. he is a true professional .. I highly recommend this dealership .. coming from N.C. this is well worth the drive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bret Smith
Oct 23, 2018 -

Porsche Annapolis responded

Thank you for continuing to choose Porsche of Annapolis. We appreciate your recommendation!

October 08, 2018

"Great customer service!"

- zzz

I felt everyone went out of their way to be helpful and polite. KT was very thorough with explaining everything and the gentleman in the finance department was also exceptional. I am very excited with my new purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KT Nesbitt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 23, 2018 -

Porsche Annapolis responded

Thank you for sharing your great experience with our Porsche of Annapolis team!

September 27, 2018

"Excellent!!😊"

- Curry17

My experience at Annapolis Porsche with. Brett, Bing and Danny exemplified what customer service is suppose to look like. My interactions with the Annapolis team were positive and transparent. Many thanks to the team for a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve StClair
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brett Smith, Danny Pena, Bing Chen
Oct 01, 2018 -

Porsche Annapolis responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your great experience with our team!

September 13, 2018

"Wonderful experience"

- 2thDrB

Special thanks to Brett Smith, Keith Nesbitt and team on a wonderful car shopping experience! The whole team at Porsche Annapolis met my needs from start to finish making the process smooth. The deal was transparent and the team provided service with a smile. It’s reassuring to know that the team members believe in the quality of their product and are proud to work for the company. Also, Keith is passionate about the technology offerings in the 2018 vehicles and took time to explain all of the new upgrades and apps. I am/was super impressed with his knowledge! What a difference 4 years makes on the technology front! Go, Porsche! Danny was excellent in the administrative department; he took time to check and triple check all of the paperwork; he also gave me a follow-up call as promised on Monday. After 3 years in the Porsche family, I’ve finally found my home dealership! Overall-EXCELLENT! Thanks, Porsche of Annapolis!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KT Nesbitt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brett Smith, Danny Pena
Sep 18, 2018 -

Porsche Annapolis responded

Welcome to the Porsche of Annapolis family! We appreciate your kind words.

September 11, 2018

"Annapolis Porsche"

- Ray IV

Annapolis Porsche operates in a manner which should be the benchmark for all organizations. Each and every staff member treated me with the utmost respect. They were sensitive to my time constraints and they addressed all of my concerns. I have no reason to look any further regarding my future automotive needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve StClair
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bing Chen
Sep 18, 2018 -

Porsche Annapolis responded

Thank you for trusting us with all your Porsche needs, Ray.

September 10, 2018

"No pressure and answered all my questions."

- Papa Shed

Totally professional people from the start! Your “team” was great in explaining the buy vs lease process along with the exit education.. We got lucky that I got the vehicle I wanted in your local inventory! Tx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kerry , Bing Chen
Sep 11, 2018 -

Porsche Annapolis responded

Thank you for your review. It was our pleasure to assist you!

August 23, 2018

"Great experience"

- Norm

Thank you Bing for a thoroughly enjoyable and straightforward experience from beginning to end -- test drive, option selection, ordering, and delivery. Car even arrived 2 weeks early.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve StClair
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bing Chen
Aug 24, 2018 -

Porsche Annapolis responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your great experience.

August 22, 2018

"My Macan Experience "

- Kip

My wife wanted the Porsche Macan, so I called Porsche of Annapolis and spoke with Bing Chen, sales consultant. The journey after that was wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bing Chen
Aug 24, 2018 -

Porsche Annapolis responded

Thank you for your review. We hope you both are enjoying the Macan!

1
...
1 - 10 of 121 results