Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Porsche Annapolis

Annapolis, MD

4.9
238 Reviews

2016 West St.

Annapolis, MD

21401

Directions

238 Reviews of Porsche Annapolis

Sort by
June 09, 2021

"Mark Madden is great sales! Very strait forward, honest,..."

- mike_VA

Mark Madden is great sales! Very strait forward, honest, no pushing, just give you the best offer he can. I really recommend Mark as your sales professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Madden
5.0
Jun 10, 2021 -

Porsche Annapolis responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We are happy to hear you had a great experience with our team at Porsche Annapolis. We look forward to serving you again.

June 03, 2021

"Had another great experience with the Porsche of..."

- rgio86

Had another great experience with the Porsche of Annapolis Service Dept. Friendly, professional and helpful. Rob and Hugo are an effective team and represent the dealership very well. I'm a very satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob, Hugo.
Jun 04, 2021 -

Porsche Annapolis responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate your kind words about our team at Porsche Annapolis.

May 29, 2021

"This dealership is a quality business. I received super..."

- Her Porsche

This dealership is a quality business. I received super excellent service from Hugo on my 2020 Cayenne for 2 damaged tires. The service team exceeded my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Advisor Hugo Eilenberg
Jun 01, 2021 -

Porsche Annapolis responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We are happy to hear you had a great experience with service team. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to further assist you.

Jun 01, 2021 -

Her Porsche responded

Keep up the good work and excellent service!

May 23, 2021

"I’ve owned 18 (Eighteen) Porsche 911’s and 1 Boxster S...."

- captgiddyup

I’ve owned 18 (Eighteen) Porsche 911’s and 1 Boxster S. My first Porsche Dealership experience dates to 1972 in Columbus, Ohio. IBM moved me around like a Chess Board for 25 years. Without question or debate, my Top 2 Choices for Best Porsche Dealerships are (1) Annapolis Porsche (2) Porsche North Olmstead. (3) Naples Porsche. Based on GM’ & Service Managers & Parts. Great Service drives Great Dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Smith
5.0
Other Employees : Robert Blizzard & Katherine
May 24, 2021 -

Porsche Annapolis responded

Thank you for your review! We are so glad to be on your list of top choices. Thank you for the great feedback. We look forward to serving you again!

May 05, 2021

"Very competent and customer oriented team.service..."

- 911

Very competent and customer oriented team. service department is knowledgeable and accessible, and super responsive . The sales and management team communicates well with service, and both departments collaborate with the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Madden
5.0
Brett Smith
5.0
Steve StClair
5.0
May 05, 2021 -

Porsche Annapolis responded

Thank you for 5 stars! We are glad you had a great experience with our team at Porsche Annapolis. We look forward to serving you again!

April 29, 2021

"As always this Porsche teams is outstanding and very..."

- JaimeWaite

As always this Porsche teams is outstanding and very professional. My tech team guide it by Jamue the service tech are nothing but the best in the market!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Smith
5.0
Other Employees : Jamie in the service department
Apr 30, 2021 -

Porsche Annapolis responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate your kind words about our team at Porsche Annapolis.

April 27, 2021

"Service was professional and on the mark . Met all my..."

- Wjmarcel

Service was professional and on the mark . Met all my expectations everything was explained in a easy to understand manor. They made aware of future needs and what I needed to do to get them taken of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hugo
Apr 28, 2021 -

Porsche Annapolis responded

Thank you for 5 stars! We are glad you had a great experience at Porsche Annapolis. We look forward to serving you again.

April 20, 2021

"Outstanding service! The service recall was fixed and a..."

- Rich

Outstanding service! The service recall was fixed and a good price on new tires and wheel alignment. I have confidence the job was done right!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Blizzard
Apr 21, 2021 -

Porsche Annapolis responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We are glad you had a great service experience at Porsche Annapolis.

April 14, 2021

"I couldn't be happier with my service experience at..."

- mike.adams

I couldn't be happier with my service experience at Porsche Annapolis. My service advisor Jamie Wist was phenomenal. Scheduling was a breeze. Explanation of work was detailed and informative. Having a loaner available for my use while my car was in the shop was incredibly helpful. All around great job by Jamie and the Porsche Annapolis staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JAMIE WIST
Apr 16, 2021 -

Porsche Annapolis responded

Thank you for 5 stars! We are happy to hear you had a great experience with our team at Porsche Annapolis. We look forward to serving you again!

April 13, 2021

"The service team at Porsche of Annapolis are always..."

- Katina_0711

The service team at Porsche of Annapolis are always pleasant, friendly, and calm — my experience w/the team is always the same. I highly recommend them to all Porsche owners!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hugo
Apr 14, 2021 -

Porsche Annapolis responded

Thank you for your kind words! We are so glad you are a part of the Porsche Annapolis family. We look forward to serving you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 238 results