Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Porsche Annapolis

Annapolis, MD

4.9
202 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2016 West St.

Annapolis, MD

21401

Directions

202 Reviews of Porsche Annapolis

Sort by Write a review
November 19, 2020

"Just moved to Annapolis from West Coast. Brought in my..."

- Patrick

Just moved to Annapolis from West Coast. Brought in my 2020 Macan S (purchased from Porsche Marin Mill Valley) for first service. Easily scheduled an appointment (Hugo). Was greeted on arrival and expected. Hugo inspected the car & noticed a minute windshield ding I was unaware of - advised his glass specialist would check if it was reparable (it was) or if new windshield needed (Ka-Ching). Good attention to detail. First service completed; I picked up the car as promised early pm. Dealership provided rides home & to the dealership. All professional, friendly and fully up to Porsche standards; especially impressive as dealership is operating out of temporary quarters and space is limited. Fully recommend! Patrick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hugo in Service
Nov 23, 2020 -

Porsche Annapolis responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your experience at Porsche Annapolis. We look forward to serving you again.

November 16, 2020

"Very helpful, friendly, professional. They listen to the..."

- Cayman 981

Very helpful, friendly, professional. They listen to the customer and provide prompt, accurate feedback. I trust their advice and will continue to visit them (3 Porsche and counting).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Madden
5.0
Brett Smith
5.0
Steve StClair
5.0
Nov 17, 2020 -

Porsche Annapolis responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We are glad you had another great experience at Porsche Annapolis. We look forward to serving you again.

November 14, 2020

"Porsche of Annapolis always provides excellent service...."

- rstincopa

Porsche of Annapolis always provides excellent service. It is a pleasure to work with Mr. Jamie Wist-- always professional, courteous, and reliable. Thank you, Robert Sanchez

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Wist
Nov 16, 2020 -

Porsche Annapolis responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We are glad you enjoyed your experience with our team at Porsche Annapolis. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to further assist you.

November 13, 2020

"After a couple bad service experiences locally after..."

- Timestasis

After a couple bad service experiences locally after moving from Annapolis six years ago, I drove 145 miles for service at Porsche of Annapolis. The service was superb and communication from the service rep and tech was excellent! I will continue to use this service dept despite the long drive. Excellent service is never inconvenient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hugo Eilenberg, Roger Doty (tech)
Nov 13, 2020 -

Porsche Annapolis responded

Thank you for making the drive to come see us! We are happy we could help you with your service needs. We look forward to serving you again.

November 13, 2020

"Great follow up. Very accommodating. Definitely committed..."

- bruce

Great follow up. Very accommodating. Definitely committed to their product. And the service department is extremely knowledgeable and kept me in the loop the entire time my car was in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Hutchinson
5.0
Nov 13, 2020 -

Porsche Annapolis responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate your kind words about our team at Porsche Annapolis. We look forward to serving you again.

November 12, 2020

"Best Dealer I"ve ever dealth with - bar none. Issues..."

- No Baloney Tony

Best Dealer I"ve ever dealth with - bar none. Issues fixed quickly and right the first time. Rob Blizzard affords customer every courtesy and convenience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Blizzard
Nov 13, 2020 -

Porsche Annapolis responded

Thank you for 5 stars! We are happy to hear you had a great experience with our team at Porsche Annapolis.

November 06, 2020

"Knowledgeable staff, enthusiastic about the marque,..."

- sgroh1

Knowledgeable staff, enthusiastic about the marque, service always completed professionally, they are committed to customer satisfaction, all of which makes you happy to be a Porsche owner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Hutchinson
5.0
Mike Maurer
5.0
Brett Smith
5.0
Katelyn Paul
5.0
Other Employees : Hugo
Nov 09, 2020 -

Porsche Annapolis responded

Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate the opportunity to assist your Porsche needs and we look forward to serving you again.

November 01, 2020

"Jamie was awesome as my advisor! Brett the overall..."

- JaimeWaite

Jamie was awesome as my advisor! Brett the overall manager was very helpful and professional!!the Porsche personnel were very attentive and very professional 👏 Very well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie in service was awesome
Nov 02, 2020 -

Porsche Annapolis responded

Thank you for your kind words! We are glad you enjoyed your experience with our team at Porsche Annapolis.

October 31, 2020

"We’ve owned several imports and PorscheAnnapolis has been..."

- PorscheEric

We’ve owned several imports and PorscheAnnapolis has been the best at service. Rick and Hugo are outstanding, consummate professionals. You actually enjoy the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick and Hugo
Nov 02, 2020 -

Porsche Annapolis responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We are glad you enjoyed your experience at Porsche Annapolis. We look forward to serving you again.

October 29, 2020

"Purchasing a Porsche site unseen can pretty overwhelming...."

- Felony#11

Purchasing a Porsche site unseen can pretty overwhelming. But Katherine in sales and James in financial services were perfect. Helpful. Answered all my questions which there were tons, and took care of everything from purchasing my car, to the out of state paper work and shipping to New York. I could not have asked for a smoother experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katherine in sales and James in financial services.
Nov 02, 2020 -

Porsche Annapolis responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We are glad you had a great experience with our team at Porsche Annapolis. We look forward to serving you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 202 results