Search
Back
Write a review

Porsche Asheville

4.8

121 Lifetime Reviews

621 Brevard Rd, Asheville, North Carolina 28806 Directions
Sales: (828) 537-4336

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

121 Reviews of Porsche Asheville

Sort by Write a review
October 11, 2018

"Told me the ac unit needed to be replaced. Was blown fuse"

- TLG

My mothers car, went for oil change. I went to pick it up instead of her. Recommended over $8000 in repairs. They said it the ac unit needed to be replaced, turns out it was only a blown fuse. Also recommended replacing the clutch plates. It only has 19k miles, when questioned, I was told it was only a recommendation, and not necessary at this time. More than disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Uncertain
Oct 12, 2018 -

Porsche Asheville responded

Thank you for your candid feedback. We take all client concerns very seriously. We did search our records and were unable to locate any vehicle repairs that matched your description of any Porsche that has visited our shop recently. Given your comments, we are very concerned about your experience. Please contact our Porsche Service Manager, Douglas Urban, so that he may address your concerns as soon as possible. You may contact him at 828-232-4001 or via email at durban@harmonymotors.us .

June 24, 2018

"2016 MACAN TURBO"

- Prosteel

Good dealership to deal with Camelot was out sales guy and Nate the manager. Both busted there xxx to get me to what I required to get into the car. Even Joe in finance was helpful. I have originally looked at the Jag Fpace but the Macan has better feel buttons and even the leather. Not to mention it is super xx fast. Thanks guys for your help in assisting us with our first Porsche.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Camelot, Nate ,Joe
May 01, 2018

"Good service!"

- JPJKP

My experience was brief, but we found that everyone we dealt with was friendly and accommodating! I appreciate the professionalism! Thank you all for your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Curvin
Other Employees : James Lordman
July 10, 2017

"Great Customer Service"

- TRAVEL636

I first identified the Porsche I had been watching for at the Porsche Asheville website. I contacted them immediately with questions. As it turns out there was high demand for the car (black on black six speed turbo). but yet they let me see the car first since I contacted them first. I appreciated the honorable way they addressed with the demand. The salesperson, Deanna Marino was extremely customer focused making it easy for me to complete the transaction. I bought the car and am enjoying it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Marino, Deanna Marino
Jul 22, 2017 -

Porsche Asheville responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Porsche Asheville and Deana. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Glad to hear you love your Porsche.

July 10, 2017

"Great place to buy a car"

- Tere Finch

We were very pleased with our experience at this dealership. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. It was extremely busy the day we bought our Porsche so things took a bit longer than we expected, but we are very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Curvin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Kaye
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : James Lordman
Jul 22, 2017 -

Porsche Asheville responded

On behalf of the Porsche Asheville team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate you sharing your sales experience with us and others and we look forward to servicing your new Porsche in the future.

July 04, 2017

"Excellent Experience"

- CONNIEMCSWAIN324

My experience was a pleasure. From the facility itself to the courteous employees, I felt valued as a customer. I was not rushed to make my decision to buy, and after I decided to make the purchase, Mark took the extra time to go over the operation of the car. He is very knowledgeable and made sure I was comfortable with details of the equipment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Kaye
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Charlie Schieren
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : James Lordman
Jul 22, 2017 -

Porsche Asheville responded

Congratulations on your new Porsche! We welcome you to the family. We strive for customer experiences like this, and could not be more pleased. We truly appreciate your business and hope to work with you for years to come.

June 27, 2017

"Very professional, but crappy snacks in the waiting area"

- PAYNE4470

My service advisor, Zac, was great. It's too soon to tell if the service was performed properly but I was generally very pleased with the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zac Elkins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 22, 2017 -

Porsche Asheville responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about Porsche Asheville. We are happy to hear that you had an excellent experience in with the Porsche service team. We will look in to your suggestion on the snacks! Thank you again.

June 19, 2017

"The Best Dealership I have been to"

- RON44

Service is great and sales personal Deanna was very helpful THANKS. Brittany was great to work with. The waiting room was very comfortable and well kept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittany Courtney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Douglas Urban
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 22, 2017 -

Porsche Asheville responded

Thank you for your thoughtful review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback.

June 16, 2017

"great experience "

- WALLYMCLENDON

Deanna was incredible in helping me get the car i wanted in a day . They are very customer focused and have a great product. couldn't be happier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deanna Marino, James Lordman
Jul 22, 2017 -

Porsche Asheville responded

It’s great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It’s also great to know that it’s an experience you’d recommend to friends and family as well. We couldn’t ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it!

June 09, 2017

"Dealer visit"

- R. Clark

Probably among the best organized groups, overall, I have experienced. Efficient, fast and very accommodating. This was very important, as I traveled from out of town. Did their best to help and accommodate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Curvin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 22, 2017 -

Porsche Asheville responded

Thanks for making the trip to Asheville for your Porsche needs. We appreciate your business, thank you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 121 results