Back

Porsche Austin

Austin, TX

3.9
132 Reviews

9800 Research Blvd

Austin, TX

78759

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 132 reviews

September 14, 2022

Had a terrible experience at the the dealership. Receptionist Allison Mayuex is extremely rude, crass and derogatory. She needs an education on mannerisms 101. Overall just a bad representation of t More

by tiffany
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Allison Mayuex
Sep 14, 2022 -

Porsche Austin responded

Tiffany, Please know that we take your review very seriously and would appreciate the chance to speak with you regarding any interaction that did not meet your expectations. When you have a moment, you can reach out to me directly. I look forward to connecting with you. Thank you. Best, Porsche of Austin Christian Ames General Sales Manager 512-371-1155

March 09, 2022

After purchase, expect poor to no communication. I purchased a 2017 "Certified Used" 911 Targa 4S from Austin Porsche. On the day of purchase, the dealership agreed to replace the clear bra on the v More

by jefferya
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bobby Washington
Mar 10, 2022 -

Porsche Austin responded

Hi, We take our customer feedback very seriously and would like the opportunity to learn more about your 2022 Porsche 911 Targa 4S and the services that you received. Can you please contact me at your earliest convenience? I appreciate your time. Best, Porsche of Austin Christian Ames General Sales Manager 512-371-1155

January 04, 2022

Very little communication it's like there were not interested just played around terrible service More

by Jadedragon76
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Beau Rice, Brendan Sipple, Anthony Montaleone, Nick Swensen, Oliver Purvis, Brian Adelsman, Jeffrey Kahn, Mike Berray
Jan 05, 2022 -

Porsche Austin responded

Hello, Thank you for providing us with your feedback. We would love to speak with you regarding communication with our staff during your recent visit. Can you please reach out to me directly so we can discuss this further? Thank you. Porsche of Austin Christian Ames General Sales Manager 512-371-1155

December 29, 2021

Absolutely amazing customer service! I brought my 992 Turbo S here for a broken driver's side window glass. Adam Elwood was my service writer and he was above and beyond helpful. Where Porsche of San A More

by Jess Johnson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Elwood, James Purpura
Dec 29, 2021 -

Porsche Austin responded

Hi Jess, We are pleased that our Service Department could make your journey worthwhile. At Porsche Austin we appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you again.

Dec 30, 2021 -

Jess Johnson responded

It's the people like James and Adam that make an outstanding dealership. Happy New Year!

December 16, 2021

I we’ll never recommend buying a car from this dealersI I we’ll never recommend buying a car from this dealers I purchased used Cadillac CT6 2019 From Chicago they shipped car to me All the from Texas More

by Alex alhyari
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jhon they said no longer working with them !!
Dec 18, 2021 -

Porsche Austin responded

Hi Alex, Thank you for bringing your recent car-buying experience to my attention. I would like to learn more about your time here and the level of customer service received. Please reach out to me directly when you have a moment. I hope to connect soon. Best, Porsche of Austin Christian Ames General Sales Manager

November 13, 2021

I've purchased two Porsche's from these folks and will continue to do so. The service and professionalism is top notch. Faced with a delivery foul-up (it's not the old Fed-Ex) Service Manager James Purp More

by KevinN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Purpura, Nick Gentile, Shaun Jones
Nov 15, 2021 -

Porsche Austin responded

Kevin, thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. We are happy to hear James and our team communicated thoroughly about your repair process, and we are glad to know you trust our expertise. We look forward to continuing to help you over the years to come. Thank you for choosing to bring your vehicle to us.

Nov 15, 2021 -

Porsche Austin responded

Kevin, thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. We are happy to hear James and our team communicated thoroughly about your repair process, and we are glad to know you trust our expertise. We look forward to continuing to help you over the years to come. Thank you for choosing to bring your vehicle to us.

July 31, 2021

We recently bought a used Infiniti at this location. We weren’t there to buy an expensive vehicle but were treated as though we were. From the moment we walked in, did our deal with Diego (so kind and help More

by FMarmon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diego
Aug 01, 2021 -

Porsche Austin responded

Thank you for choosing Porsche Austin. We are happy to know that our Sales Team provided you with an easy and effortless experience. We can't wait to work with you again.

July 24, 2021

This dealership is great, would 10/10 recommend. Very friendly staff and great deal ! Really enjoyed the facility and the customer services that was provided. More

by Mike
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hicham Zaim, Brant Wimpee
Jul 25, 2021 -

Porsche Austin responded

Thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. Take care!

May 20, 2021

The new facilities are beautiful and the staff is uniformly helpful. The reception and wait areas are loaded with good drinks, fresh pastries and traditional snacks. More

by bbreihan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Mortenson
Jun 07, 2021 -

Porsche Austin responded

We're happy to learn you had such a positive experience at Porsche Austin! Thanks for taking the time to share feedback about our facilities and snacks. Take care.

May 10, 2021

The service department at Porsche of Austin new facility is a state of art! They have a second floor waiting room with ceiling to floor windows that you can watch the technician working on your Porsche on t More

by brilaw53
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Halili, Service Consultant , Brendan Sipple, Beau Rice, Aldo Abad, Brant Wimpee
1
...
1 - 10 of 132 results