Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Porsche Austin

Austin, TX

4.5
98 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

200 E Huntland Dr

Austin, TX

78752

Directions

98 Reviews of Porsche Austin

Sort by Write a review
September 15, 2020

"Very profession service. Timely and courteous..."

- FrankBethStabile

Very profession service. Timely and courteous communications with A high level of follow up. The customer service team led by Jordan listened to my needs and exec very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Call
5.0
August 25, 2020

"Christian Ames is fantastic and has trained his team to..."

- Bernie

Christian Ames is fantastic and has trained his team to be likewise. They are the very best in all areas below and excel with customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brant Wimpee
5.0
Other Employees : Christian Ames
August 25, 2020

"Excellent service, timely updates, clear communication...."

- Byron Holt

Excellent service, timely updates, clear communication. From start to finish, my experience was easy and efficient with little wasted effort. Chase ushered me through the experience as he always does.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase Atkins
5.0
August 20, 2020

"This is the worst dealership I’ve encountered in a very..."

- Gocanes

This is the worst dealership I’ve encountered in a very long time. The general manager Aldo is very dishonest, tries to rip people off and when confronted hides. Read all the reviews and stay away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Aldo
August 07, 2020

"Courteous friendly staff, pristine dealership and lounge..."

- Brenda

Courteous friendly staff, pristine dealership and lounge area and (ok perhaps I am biased) but the most spectacular automaker in the world !! I had a very expensive Audi and I was in the dealership several times a year for recalls. My Porsche is coming up on a year and NO RECALLS. Love my Porsche 💕

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittany Swenson
5.0
Other Employees : Josh in service was great
August 05, 2020

"Good and fast service"

- timdooley

Had to get the rear brakes replaced/serviced, along with a new rear tire. Very prompt service and car was back with me just over 24 hours later. Great experience and was kept up to date at all times via text.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase Atkins
5.0
July 28, 2020

"Thank you, Porsche Austin. You are awesome! Everyone..."

- Dawn Lewis

Thank you, Porsche Austin. You are awesome! Everyone went out of their way to find the best configuration of Cayenne for me. They competently assisted in deciding on the best purchase, maintenance and finance options. I love my new Porsche!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aldo Abad
5.0
Other Employees : Christian Ames, Alex Herrera, Arielle Vaughn
July 27, 2020

"Had a great experience buying our new Cayenne. Sales..."

- Kendall K

Had a great experience buying our new Cayenne. Sales agent Amber was awesome! She knows her product, helped us find the exact car for us and made the whole process fun. The finance process was quick and efficient and not long ago I had the misfortune of hitting something on the road and ruining a tire and the service department got me in quick and replaced the tire while I waited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber Ashy
5.0
Other Employees : Jennifer Castillo
July 22, 2020

"Salesman, Alex, was wonderful. Very helpful and patient...."

- dtsmith

Salesman, Alex, was wonderful. Very helpful and patient. He has a great attitude and is willing to stick with you through vehicle after vehicle until you find the perfect one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase Atkins
5.0
Other Employees : Finance - Arielle, Sales - Alex Herrera
July 21, 2020

"During COVID-19 pandemic, dealer implemented all of the..."

- Gordon P

During COVID-19 pandemic, dealer implemented all of the recommended protocols for safety of customers and staff. Service performed without incident, car returned clean. Service Advisor followed up with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brendan Sipple
5.0
Chase Atkins
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results