Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Porsche Austin

Austin, TX

4.5
124 Reviews

9800 Research Blvd

Austin, TX

78759

Directions

124 Reviews of Porsche Austin

Sort by
May 20, 2021

"The new facilities are beautiful and the staff is..."

- bbreihan

The new facilities are beautiful and the staff is uniformly helpful. The reception and wait areas are loaded with good drinks, fresh pastries and traditional snacks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Mortenson
5.0
Jun 07, 2021 -

Porsche Austin responded

We're happy to learn you had such a positive experience at Porsche Austin! Thanks for taking the time to share feedback about our facilities and snacks. Take care.

May 10, 2021

"Service was beyond expectations! Jordan was most..."

- JRM111750

Service was beyond expectations! Jordan was most accommodating he went above and beyond they even gave me a ride and pick me up when I was ready!! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Call
5.0
May 10, 2021

"The service department at Porsche of Austin new facility..."

- brilaw53

The service department at Porsche of Austin new facility is a state of art! They have a second floor waiting room with ceiling to floor windows that you can watch the technician working on your Porsche on the first floor. Unbelievable! The amenities in the waiting room is top notch with a real espresso machine and a barista to serve you! The pastries are fantastic! My service consultant, Jay Halili is the most knowledgeable and professional consultant I’ve ever had and friendly! He is the best! I highly recommend Porsche of Austin for all your Porsche service needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brendan Sipple
5.0
Brant Wimpee
5.0
Aldo Abad
5.0
Beau Rice
5.0
Other Employees : Jay Halili, Service Consultant
May 05, 2021

"I've been lied to a few times by Porsche. Surprised by..."

- AndroidAustinGuy

I've been lied to a few times by Porsche. Surprised by the horrible integrity of their employees. Done with the brand until they clean house - you can shop for luxury cars elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Aldo Abad
1.0
May 06, 2021 -

Porsche Austin responded

Hello - we are sorry to hear your experience was not a good one. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal at Porsche. We would love to make it better for you so please give us a call so we can work to fix the problem. 512-371-1155.

April 27, 2021

"This is an awesome facility. Everyone was very..."

- Missyvillasenor01

This is an awesome facility. Everyone was very professional, with great selections in vehicles. We will definitely buy another vehicle from them again! Thank you 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hicham Zaim
Apr 28, 2021 -

Porsche Austin responded

Hi -thanks so much - we look forward to your next visit!

April 21, 2021

"I was actually about to walk out until Anthony Vincent..."

- EGibson

I was actually about to walk out until Anthony Vincent walked up he was great! I was a bit intimidated since it has been quite some time since I bought a car. But, Anthony made my car buying experience comfortable and smooth. He is very personable I felt like I was talking to a friend instead of a salesman! Brant in finance was also very informative and helpful during the closing process. If your looking for an overall pleasant experience Anthony is your guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brant Wimpee
5.0
Other Employees : Anthony Vincent
Apr 22, 2021 -

Porsche Austin responded

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate your business!

April 20, 2021

"What an amazing experience! Jay and team were totally..."

- Charlotte.roemer

What an amazing experience! Jay and team were totally accommodating! The glass window allowing the customers to watch the service work being done really a very nice touch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Halili
Apr 22, 2021 -

Porsche Austin responded

Thank you for your 5-star review!

April 09, 2021

"If you are buying a new car, no problem. If you are..."

- vp

If you are buying a new car, no problem. If you are buying a used car, have them show you a clear title before buying. I purchased a vehicle for over $100K over 3.5 months ago and the dealer doesn't have a lien released title in hand yet. That's not much of an issue; however, the real issue is their General Manager has been unresponsive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brant Wimpee
1.0
Other Employees : Alexander Ferreris
Apr 22, 2021 -

Porsche Austin responded

Hi - we are here to help! Can you please call Aldo at 512-371-1155!

Apr 26, 2021 -

vp responded

I spoke to him once. He promised a return phone call by the end of that week and never did. I left three subsequent messages for him before posting here. If he wants to speak about it, he's welcome to call me. Otherwise, this matter is being dealt with via other avenues.

May 06, 2021 -

Porsche Austin responded

Hi If you have not heard back please call Christian at 512-371-1155. He can assist you.

April 05, 2021

"Picked up my new Porsche at the new dealership the first..."

- Cowboy

Picked up my new Porsche at the new dealership the first week it was open. Great facility and great service as always. Already looking forward to ordering my next Porsche.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ish Chowdhury
5.0
Tony Montalone
5.0
Brant Wimpee
5.0
Other Employees : Christopher Ames
Apr 22, 2021 -

Porsche Austin responded

Hi -thanks we appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you soon!

March 05, 2021

"Worst used car buying experience ever! Extremely poor..."

- John Doe

Worst used car buying experience ever! Extremely poor follow up (ok, none really) as well as commitments made which were later broken - this is why car dealers have a "reputation"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brant Wimpee
4.0
Ish Chowdhury
1.0
Mar 08, 2021 -

Porsche Austin responded

I really apologize that you experienced these issues. Can you please contact me so I can make this right? I cannot find your name in our database, I would love to hear back from you. Please email me at aabad@porscheaustin.com or give me a call (Aldo) @512-371-1155.

Jun 08, 2021 -

John Doe responded

Aldo: I did. I called and got your voicemail twice. I asked for a returned phone call.......Crickets!! This makes your response seem disingenuine and for public consumption only.

1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results