Back

Porsche Englewood

Englewood, NJ

2.7
68 Reviews

105 Grand Ave

Englewood, NJ

07631

Directions

By Type

Showing 68 reviews

November 07, 2022

Waited on a list for a car for a while and then just to be told they’re charging ridiculous markups on all cars, even orders. Many other Porsche dealers in the area that aren’t charging ADM on orders. Don’ More

by Portia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
A.S.
Nov 11, 2022 -

Porsche Englewood responded

Portia, we are disappointed by this feedback and would like to get a better understanding of what happened. Please contact us at your earliest convenience at (201) 816-6043 or by email at rdetanico@townmotors.com. Sincerely, Roger Detanico, General Manager

October 23, 2022

Just had a great experience with new vehicle purchase from Porsche Englewood. Have bought from other Porsche dealers in NJ and experience at Englewood has been the best. Sales advisors are true enthusi More

by DKIM2020
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Bautista, Roger Detanico, Robin Lens, William Gakos
Oct 27, 2022 -

Porsche Englewood responded

Thank you for the kind words! We truly appreciate it and hope to earn your business again in the future! Best, The Team at Porsche Englewood

October 11, 2022

I visited Townes Porsche today to see how long of a process to order and receive a new 911 and waited 20 minutes and not one dealer asked me if I needed assistance. I was the only one in the sales area More

by Rick C
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Silow
Oct 14, 2022 -

Porsche Englewood responded

Rick, we are very disappointed by your feedback and would like to learn more about what happened during your experience with our dealership. Please reach us at your first opportunity at (201) 816-6043 or rdetanico@townmotors.com. Sincerely, Roger Detanico, General Manager

August 09, 2022

The most horrible experience with any car dealership in Bergen County. Dropped off my brand new car for a computer software update/ not only did they keep my car an extra day without offering me a loaner c More

by staceygaitman
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff
Aug 12, 2022 -

Porsche Englewood responded

Stacey, please contact us at (201) 816-6043 or rdetanico@townmotors.com at your earliest convenience so we can discuss your recent visit in more detail. We hope to hear from you soon. Sincerely, Roger Detanico, General Manager

January 18, 2022

I live on the West Coast and this Porsche dealer situated on the East Coast, so all our communication had to be via texts, emails or phone calls. Adam Solomon my salesman and his manager William Gakos were v More

by danieljensenlaw
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Solomon, William Gakos
Jan 20, 2022 -

Porsche Englewood responded

Daniel, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear that Adam was able to take good care of you! We truly appreciate your business & how you are enjoying your new car. Best, The Team at Porsche Englewood

December 14, 2021

This is my second purchase from George at this dealership! He's truly an asset to their team... Knows the brand well and delivers a customer service that's second to none! More

by MPDMD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Bautista, William Gakos
Dec 16, 2021 -

Porsche Englewood responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear that George left a great impression that you visited us again. We look forward to seeing yo gain. Best, The Team at Porsche Englewood

December 14, 2021

The entire team, sales and service, is very unprofessional. It was not even a smooth transaction in the beginning when buying our car from them. Watch out for a final value change when you trad More

by Kim
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Fara
Dec 17, 2021 -

Porsche Englewood responded

Kim, I am the General Manager at Porsche Englewood. I would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you further regarding your review. Please contact me at (201) 816-6043 or by email at rdetanico@townmotors.com at your earliest convenience. I hope to speak with you soon. Sincerely, Roger Detanico, General Manager

December 05, 2021

Great experience taking delivery of a new car recently at Porsche Englewood. George, Will, Jeff, and Roger went above and beyond to make for a smooth transaction. Reasonable deals to be had here as well des More

by DKIM2020
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Bautista, Jeff Lower, William Gakos
Dec 09, 2021 -

Porsche Englewood responded

Thank you for the kind review! We are happy to hear that our team was able to take good care of you & we look forward to seeing you again! Best, The Team at Porsche Englewood

November 30, 2021

I was a customer with this dealer for over 10 years. When Ida storm hit on September 2021, my car was with them at their workshop and was declared a total loss. They took zero responsibility and didn’t even More

by jesus Ruiz mata
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Scuderi
September 19, 2021

these guys are terrible, thought i bought a porsche macan from them. i was just waiting for a report from their shop. they vanished and then i had to track them down to only be told some lame excuse. don’t b More

by mr. s
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
george in sales
Sep 24, 2021 -

Porsche Englewood responded

We sincerely apologize for your experience.. I am the General Manager here at Porsche Englewood & I would truly appreciate the opportunity to speak with you directly to learn more about what happened and hopefully work on a resolution with you. Please feel free to contact me at (201) 816-6043 or by email at rdetanico@townmotors.com. I hope to hear from you soon. Sincerely, Roger Detanico, General Manager

1
...