Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Porsche Englewood

Englewood, NJ

4.9
57 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

105 Grand Ave

Englewood, NJ

07631

Directions

57 Reviews of Porsche Englewood

Sort by Write a review
October 20, 2020

"We have had great experience purchasing new vehicles from..."

- Cindy

We have had great experience purchasing new vehicles from Porsche Englewood. The salesman, George S Bautista, is the best salesman we have ever dealt with. He is courteous and patient, and helpful in every way. We also feel that we can trust him to get the best price for us. This is going to be our third Porsche and we highly recommend anybody who wants to purchase a Porsche to come to see George at Porsche Englewood!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George S. Bautista
Oct 22, 2020 -

Porsche Englewood responded

Cindy, we truly appreciate your kind review & feedback about George! He will be humbled to hear that his customer service was the best you have ever received & that he was so helpful during your visit. Thank you for your continued loyalty to our dealership. We hope you guys are loving your new ride! Best Regards, The Team at Porsche Englewood

October 09, 2020

"I found my 911 on CarGurus, but I live 126 miles away so..."

- sporty

I found my 911 on CarGurus, but I live 126 miles away so I needed to conduct my business online. Porsche Englewood was outstanding accommodating me. The salesman, John Lee was extremely helpful, explaining many details. He was most courteous, helpful, and he made me happy that I selected to do business with Porsche Englewood. He represents the dealership with great dignity and class. The presentation of my car delivery was top notch. So from start to finish it was a great experience. I heartily recommend Porsche Englewood to all would be Porsche buyers. Thank you John Lee, and thank you Porsche Englewood.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Lee in Sales
Oct 15, 2020 -

Porsche Englewood responded

Thank you for the review & for sharing your experience working with our team remotely! We are glad to hear that John was so accommodating and that your delivery experience went smoothly! We will make sure to pass along your kind words to John! Sincerely, The Team at Porsche Englewood

June 02, 2020

"Great experience with Jeremy in the service department...."

- Richard.green0726

Great experience with Jeremy in the service department. I had an issue that my 3rd party warranty wouldn’t cover. After some back-and-forth, he got them to cover the issues. Thank you again, Jeremy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
Jun 04, 2020 -

Porsche Englewood responded

Thank you for the great rating and review! We appreciate your feedback about Jeremy and our service department & are glad to hear he helped cover any issues you had with your 3rd party warranty. We will make sure to pass along your kind words. Come back and see us again! Best Regards, The Team at Porsche Englewood

December 04, 2019

"Great Purchase experience - thanks Maurice!"

- trancmit

Excellent customer service - very good communications throughout the process. Accommodated request - and acquired the vehicle from another dealer --- no hassle and delivered as promised. Highly recommend Maurice (sales rep). Thanks, Alex

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurice Manente
Dec 05, 2019 -

Porsche Englewood responded

Thank you for the thoughtful review! We are so glad to hear our team, Maurice especially, provided you with such great customer service and communicated so effectively throughout your visit! We strive for all our customers to have hassle-free experiences like yours! We hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, The Team at Town Porsche

September 13, 2019

"Great service, restored my faith in working with a dealer"

- Converted Customer

I have avoided working with dealers in the based on past experience with price gouging, uneven service and my lack of trust in their integrity. My recent experience with Town Porsche has forced me to completely reconsider my bias. My regular trusted mechanic was not able to diagnose or fix the issue with my car as he does not have the state of the art diagnostic tools which forced me to seek out service from a dealer on an expedited basis (needed the car for the weekend). My Manhattan based dealer confirmed my worst expectations with customer service that amounted to saying they had no service appointments for another 3 weeks. I called Danielle at Town Porsche in Englewood (just over the GW Bridge) in the vain hope that she may be able to help me. To my amazement, she was very friendly and professional and after checking with her crew was somehow able to fit me in on a last minute basis. They picked up my car at my garage in Manhattan, quickly diagnosed the problem (faulty ABS wheel speed sensor), fixed it for a reasonable fee and dropped it off at my garage before the weekend. Danielle kept me informed up to the minute about the status of the repair, likely cost and completion date. To my surprise, she had the service folks proactively run a full diagnostic and fixed several recall-related items that had not been done. But, it doesn’t just end here. When the car was returned to my garage, somehow one of the bike racks on the roof (I have 2 racks for 2 bikes) was damaged and a the roof was dented and scratched. I was not able to determine if this was caused by the Town Porsche employee returning the car or someone at my garage when parking it. I contacted Danielle and described the damage to my car fully expecting to be politely dismissed. To my amazement, she did not dispute it but instead asked for pictures, discussed it with her manager and promptly agreed to replace the bike rack and fix the roof at no cost to me. When the roof was repainted, and the new bike rack came in, it turned out that Porsche had discontinued my old bike rack and replaced it with a new and improved model. This was great but I still had the 2nd bike rack that was the old model so the optics of the 2 different bike racks were less than ideal. When I asked Danielle what it would cost to replace the undamaged old bike rack with the new model, she ACTUALLY offered to do it for FREE! Within days, my car with 2 spanking new bike racks and repainted roof was delivered back to my garage. Needless to say, I am now a loyal Town Porsche customer and would recommend them to anyone looking for great service from a dealer with real integrity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danielle
Sep 18, 2019 -

Porsche Englewood responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience! We strive to provide the highest level of care to each customer. We're happy to have earned your business and we look forward to working with you in the future. If you need anything else, do not hesitate to reach out. Have an awesome day! Best Regards, The Team at Town Porsche

February 09, 2019

"Do not recommend"

- Research them

The CEO should really care of what is going on at this dealership - which is mad up of rude, lying employees. Do your research prior to visiting this dealership - it will save you a lot of time and disappointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
From General Manager to parking attendant.
August 14, 2015

"Great Porsche buying experience with Jonathan at Town Porsch"

- Lady Di

I recently leased a new 2016 Porsche Macan from Town Porsche The process went great - great price, great service, great car!! What more could you ask for. The entire process was seamless. In the market for a Porsche. I highly recommend you see Jonathan Wein at Town Porsche. Thanks Jonathan, Doug and Miguel for a great buying experience. Loving my new Macan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Wein
March 26, 2015

"Picked up a new Porsche"

- cudavid

Very Professional, clean, well organized, not pushy, Preeth, my sales guy is outstanding! Was at several Porsche dealerships, some felt "cold", but not this one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Preeth Kumar
November 26, 2014

"2015 Macan Turbo Experience Review at Town Motors Porsche"

- kihwanan

I have been a happy, loyal customer of Town Motors Porsche since 2009. From the Management to Sales to Service, my experience with Town Motors Porsche has always been positive; I highly recommend this dealer to all Porsche enthusiasts. My most recent experience was the 2015 Macan Turbo purchase where I dealt with William Gakos in ordering the vehicle. Will's outstanding professionalism, attentiveness, and product knowledge certainly made my ordering process very smooth and easy from start to finish (approximately 3-4 months). Will is also very thorough and the level of service he provided was great; he also went the extra mile by never failing to answer my questions (via phone/email) even during outside of business hours. I would definitely recommend Will to anyone interested in purchasing or leasing a Porsche from Town Motors Porsche. Thank you Town Motors Porsche for delivering this phenomenal vehicle as promised, AHEAD of schedule!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Gakos
Marcy Gross
Other Employees : Miguel Santos, Doug Avella, Tania Ortega, Joseph Stuetz, Marc Faraj
Jan 15, 2015 -

Porsche Englewood responded

Dear kihwanan, Thank you for your review! We are so glad you have had great experiences with us and that you have chosen us time and time again. We look forward to continuing to meet and exceed your expectations!

October 12, 2014

"The best, much love to Marcy, Tania, and staff"

- lamendolia

They go above and beyond to make the service experience a pleasure. I wish they also worked on my other cars. I just make the call and they take care of the rest. As I thank all the staff for the great job, I especially like to point out Marcy and Tania for going the extra mile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcy Gross
Oct 27, 2014 -

Porsche Englewood responded

Dear lamendolia, Wow, thank you for your stellar review! We are so glad you had a great experience with Town Porsche. We service all cars, and we'd love to work on your other vehicles! We look forward to seeing you soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results