Back

Porsche Fremont

Fremont, CA

4.9
370 Reviews
We have a skilled and knowledgeable sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Located in Fremont, California, the staff at Porsche Fremont will help you find the Porsche vehicle you want. At Porsche Fremont we offer a searchable online inventory of new Porsche cars in Fremont, along with well-maintained used cars by today's top manufacturers in the Livermore, San Jose and Redwood City area. Come on in and take a test drive! Our sales staff will help you find that new Porsche or quality used car that you have been searching for. For years, the financial staff at Porsche Fremont has offered expert advice for those seeking an affordable Porsche car loan or lease. Our service doesn't just stop there. Fremont customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Porsche car repair technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of Porsche auto parts. Whether you are looking for a Porsche, or a pre-owned car or truck, Porsche Fremont is here to help. We are conveniently located at 5740 Cushing Parkway in Fremont. You can also reach Porsche Fremont any time by filling out our contact form or calling us. The entire staff at Porsche of Fremont looks forward to serving you!
Contact Dealership

5740 Cushing Parkway

Fremont, CA

94538

Directions

By Type

Showing 370 reviews

December 23, 2022

Very caring and good listener. I have asked to change the color and they did their best to accommodate our wish. More

by Alireza
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Muneer Nabizada
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Phillipe Eastman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 26, 2022 -

Porsche Fremont responded

Hi Alireza, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and 5-star rating. We are truly flattered to have your thoughtful compliments and recommendations. Kind Regards, Your Friends and Family at Porsche Fremont

December 18, 2022

Mazen and AJ were dynamite standup guys. Wasn’t just good customer service, it was great. Both individuals went above and beyond to take great care of me. They really made sure I drove off More

by msblume
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Muneer Nabizada
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Christopher Lam
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mazen Chouman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
AJ Alkechtban
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 20, 2022 -

Porsche Fremont responded

Hi msblume, Our team of associates are excited to hear that you were assisted promptly and provided with outstanding service throughout your visit with us. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance to you now or in the future. Kind Regards, Your Friends and Family at Porsche Fremont

December 01, 2022

Amazing customer attention to detail is expected at a Porsche Dealership, but Mazen, Phillipe and the entire staff are simply the best in the business !! More

by Marcharvey
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Muneer Nabizada
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Phillipe Eastman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 02, 2022 -

Porsche Fremont responded

Hi Marcharvey, The team at Porsche Fremont appreciates you taking the time to share your kind sediments regarding your first visit with us. Its wonderful reviews like yours that truly represent what we strive for everyday! We are grateful for your business and recommendations and look forward to serving you for many years to come! Kind Regards, Your Friends and Family at Porsche Fremont

October 25, 2022

AJ was very helpful and attentive. A great experience getting the car of my dreams! I would highly recommend Porsche Fremont if your looking for a luxury sports car. More

by scott
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Muneer Nabizada
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
AJ Alkechtban
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Zach Becker
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 26, 2022 -

Porsche Fremont responded

Hi Scott, Thank you for choosing Porsche Fremont! It is our top priority to give guests an outstanding experience. With that, it is a delight to hear AJ ensured you had a great time while searching for the perfect vehicle. It was our pleasure to help you get to know every aspect of your vehicle. Your Friends and Family at Porsche Fremont

August 10, 2022

Terry is so helpful sale representative We always has the best service from him Thank you Terry More

by notechairat
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Toledo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Michelle Gent
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Gary Brieno
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 11, 2022 -

Porsche Fremont responded

Hi notechairat, It’s really rewarding hearing that Terry was able to assist and provide you with outstanding service throughout your visit with us. Guest satisfaction is our highest priority and we are thankful for your kind feedback. Our team of associates are looking forward to serving you for many years to come! All the best, Your Friends and Family at Porsche Fremont

June 23, 2022

Unresponsive, lack of respect or knowledge for process and/or determination to help. Utterly disappointing More

by porscheFan1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Terry Toledo
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 30, 2022 -

Porsche Fremont responded

Hello Porsche Fan1, The team at Porsche Fremont appreciates your business and feedback. We would welcome the opportunity to speak with you regarding your recent visit in greater detail. Please contact me at Kim.camargo@fletcherjones.com Kind Regards, Kimberlee Camargo Reputation and Brand Loyalty Ambassador

April 28, 2022

Excellent selection, outstanding customer service. Purchased my vehicle there, and look forward to getting it serviced. Highly recommend this dealership. More

by Marianna M
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Toledo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mazen Chouman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 29, 2022 -

Porsche Fremont responded

Hi Marianna, Thank you so much for your kind compliments and recommendations! We are so pleased to have shared this experience with you and look forward to many more to come. Please don't hesitate to contact us should you have any questions or concerns! All the best, Your friends and family at Porsche Fremont

December 29, 2021

Personal service is exceptional and always informative on the progress of the servive. Delivery is as promised More

by Vvincent
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Viraj "Raj" Kumar
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Gunter Feldmeier
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Michelle Gent
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Christopher Lam
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Scott Hageman
Dec 30, 2021 -

Porsche Fremont responded

Hi Vincent, We truly appreciate your feedback and we are even more pleased to hear that our service team has consistently provided you with an exceptional experience. We look forward to assisting you again during your next visit! Take care, Your friends and family at Porsche Fremont

December 06, 2021

Great service ,very nice and amazing service team most especially Scott and Michelle, i recommend Fremont Porsche servive center More

by teeusebio
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gunter Feldmeier
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Michelle Gent
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Scott Hageman , Michael Quinn
Dec 07, 2021 -

Porsche Fremont responded

Hello there, Thank you for your business and 5 star review! It is wonderful to know of the accommodating service you received from Scott and Michelle during your recent service visit! We are grateful to have you as a valued part of our Fletcher Jones family and are always here to assist you with all of your Porsche needs! Best, Your friends and family at Porsche Fremont

December 02, 2021

Great place to purchase a new car and services is excellent always love love love. More

by hongtran
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Hageman
Dec 05, 2021 -

Porsche Fremont responded

Hi there, Guest satisfaction is important to us and we could not be more pleased to have your compliments regarding both our sales and service teams! We are truly grateful for your business and the opportunity to serve you! Take care, Your friends and family at Porsche Fremont

1
...