Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Porsche Fremont

Fremont, CA

4.9
363 Reviews
We remain OPEN for all your essential Porsche service needs while practicing social distancing and sanitation for the health & safety of our team along with yours. If you require service, we are providing additional options for you at this time, including Complimentary Pick-Up and Delivery and No Contact Service Drop-Off. Should you find yourself in need of purchasing or leasing a new vehicle, you can complete your shopping process 100% online from the comfort of your home, including home delivery or a pick-up location of your choice. With much care & concern, we are here for you. We have a skilled and knowledgeable sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Located in Fremont, California, the staff at Porsche Fremont will help you find the Porsche vehicle you want. At Porsche Fremont we offer a searchable online inventory of new Porsche cars in Fremont, along with well-maintained used cars by today's top manufacturers in the Livermore, San Jose and Redwood City area. Come on in and take a test drive! Our sales staff will help you find that new Porsche or quality used car that you have been searching for. For years, the financial staff at Porsche Fremont has offered expert advice for those seeking an affordable Porsche car loan or lease. Our service doesn't just stop there. Fremont customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Porsche car repair technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of Porsche auto parts. Whether you are looking for a Porsche, or a pre-owned car or truck, Porsche Fremont is here to help. We are conveniently located at 5740 Cushing Parkway in Fremont. You can also reach Porsche Fremont any time by filling out our contact form or calling us. The entire staff at Porsche of Fremont looks forward to serving you!

5740 Cushing Parkway

Fremont, CA

94538

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 363 reviews

December 29, 2021

Personal service is exceptional and always informative on the progress of the servive. Delivery is as promised More

by Vvincent
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2021 -

Porsche Fremont responded

Hi Vincent, We truly appreciate your feedback and we are even more pleased to hear that our service team has consistently provided you with an exceptional experience. We look forward to assisting you again during your next visit! Take care, Your friends and family at Porsche Fremont

December 06, 2021

Great service ,very nice and amazing service team most especially Scott and Michelle, i recommend Fremont Porsche servive center More

by teeusebio
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2021 -

Porsche Fremont responded

Hello there, Thank you for your business and 5 star review! It is wonderful to know of the accommodating service you received from Scott and Michelle during your recent service visit! We are grateful to have you as a valued part of our Fletcher Jones family and are always here to assist you with all of your Porsche needs! Best, Your friends and family at Porsche Fremont

December 02, 2021

Great place to purchase a new car and services is excellent always love love love. More

by hongtran
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 05, 2021 -

Porsche Fremont responded

Hi there, Guest satisfaction is important to us and we could not be more pleased to have your compliments regarding both our sales and service teams! We are truly grateful for your business and the opportunity to serve you! Take care, Your friends and family at Porsche Fremont

November 15, 2021

As always the service is top tier. Convenient, fast, good, and with an amazing service team. I drive a long way out of my way to service exclusively with Fremont Porsche. More

by lexy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 18, 2021 -

Porsche Fremont responded

Hello Lexy, Thank you for choosing Porsche Fremont to attend to your service needs! Our team appreciates your business and is delighted to hear you had an efficient and communicative experience working with our team! We look forward to serving you again at your next scheduled service interval. Take care, Your friends and family at Porsche Fremont

November 13, 2021

The pickup and delivery service is really great but it takes a while to schedule one. More

by Jesse
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 18, 2021 -

Porsche Fremont responded

Hello Jesse, Thank you for sharing your 5-stars review with us and the online community! Please feel free to let us know if we can be of any further assistance to you now or in the future. Take care, Your friends and family at Porsche Fremont

November 11, 2021

Had a great experience picking up a new Macan S. AJ and Mazen were excellent to deal with. My wife is loving the new Macan. More

by fisterd911
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ and Mazen
Nov 13, 2021 -

Porsche Fremont responded

Hello! Thank you so much for your kind and thoughtful review! Our team was extremely pleased to read that AJ and Mazen has provided you and your wife with such a great experience! We are truly grateful to have earned your business and we look forward to building a lifelong relationship with both of you! Congratulations on her new Macan! Enjoy and welcome to the Fletcher Jones Family! Best wishes, Your friends and family at Porsche Fremont

October 31, 2021

I have been driving for 25 years and went to different.service centers and etc . But Porsche is totally made my experience so pleasant and I felt like going for massage and come back with tensio More

by P_wils
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 01, 2021 -

Porsche Fremont responded

Hi P_wils, Having the opportunity to share our passion and commitment to Porsche brand with an amazing guest like yourself is truly a treat! Thank you for allowing our team the privilege to earn your business and attend to your service needs! We are truly flattered to have such heartfelt recommendations and look forward to working with you for many years to come and are here to help should you need us. Take Care, Your Friends and Family at Porsche Fremont

October 27, 2021

My experience was phenomenal with Michelle and Scott! As I approached the building, Michelle immediately opened the door for me. Since Scott was with a client. Michelle had checked me in and assisted More

by sil.dejesus
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 27, 2021 -

Porsche Fremont responded

Hi Sil.DeJesus, Thank you so much for your awesome review and 5-stars rating! Your wonderful rating reflects our mission; delivering world-class service experiences! With that being said, it is a delight to hear both Michelle and Scott ensured you had a great time while we serviced your vehicle. We'll be sure to relay over the kind words expressed on your behalf. Our team of experts are looking forward to serving you for many years to come and are here to help should you need us. All the Best, Your Friends and Family at Porsche Fremont

October 13, 2021

Service was on time as promised. Good prices. Car wash, however, was not so good More

by chuong_vu_21
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 15, 2021 -

Porsche Fremont responded

Hi Chuong_vu_21, Thank you for the opportunity to serve you! We are thrilled to know of the great efforts put forth during your service visit and appreciate you complimenting our level of professionalism. Our team is looking forward to serving you for many years to come! All the Best, Your Friends and Family at Porsche Fremont

October 08, 2021

The facility and office areas are well organized and clean. I would like to say thanks to Scott is friendly and knowledgeable about customers' needs. More

by pmchia
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 08, 2021 -

Porsche Fremont responded

Hi Pmchia, It's really rewarding hearing that Scott went above and beyond with getting your vehicle repaired and returned to you all within a timely fashion! We'll be sure to relay over the kind words expressed on your behalf. Our team is looking forward to assisting you for many years to come and are here to help should you need us. All the Best, Your Friends and Family at Porsche Fremont

1
...
1 - 10 of 363 results