Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Porsche Fremont

Fremont, CA

4.9
289 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We remain OPEN for all your essential Porsche service needs while practicing social distancing and sanitation for the health & safety of our team along with yours. If you require service, we are providing additional options for you at this time, including Complimentary Pick-Up and Delivery and No Contact Service Drop-Off. Should you find yourself in need of purchasing or leasing a new vehicle, you can complete your shopping process 100% online from the comfort of your home, including home delivery or a pick-up location of your choice. With much care & concern, we are here for you. We have a skilled and knowledgeable sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Located in Fremont, California, the staff at Porsche Fremont will help you find the Porsche vehicle you want. At Porsche Fremont we offer a searchable online inventory of new Porsche cars in Fremont, along with well-maintained used cars by today's top manufacturers in the Livermore, San Jose and Redwood City area. Come on in and take a test drive! Our sales staff will help you find that new Porsche or quality used car that you have been searching for. For years, the financial staff at Porsche Fremont has offered expert advice for those seeking an affordable Porsche car loan or lease. Our service doesn't just stop there. Fremont customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Porsche car repair technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of Porsche auto parts. Whether you are looking for a Porsche, or a pre-owned car or truck, Porsche Fremont is here to help. We are conveniently located at 5740 Cushing Parkway in Fremont. You can also reach Porsche Fremont any time by filling out our contact form or calling us. The entire staff at Porsche of Fremont looks forward to serving you!

5740 Cushing Parkway

Fremont, CA

94538

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 289 reviews

January 09, 2021

"Only take my vehicle to Porsche Fremont for services...."

- Comfortable Cayenne

Only take my vehicle to Porsche Fremont for services. The support that I received from Miss Michelle Gent was impressively splendid. The Service Team always took care of anything that needed to be done for my vehicle. Very glad that I found this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 11, 2021 -

Porsche Fremont responded

Hi, We couldn't be more thrilled to know you consider Porsche of Fremont your dealer of choice! Our team was elated to read that Michelle Gent takes fantastic care of you with her impressively splendid demeanor, and extensive knowledge of the Porsche Brand! Your complete satisfaction is important to us and we are so grateful to have you genuine recommendations! Best Wishes, Kimberlee Camargo Reputation and Brand Loyalty Manager Kim.camargo@fletcherjones.com

December 25, 2020

"Scott at Fremont Porsche was truly exceptional. Went..."

- Goinesw

Scott at Fremont Porsche was truly exceptional. Went above and beyond to have my car serviced and was on top of my every service need

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 29, 2020 -

Porsche Fremont responded

Hello, This review made our day! We are ecstatic to know of the great customer service you experience for the care and maintenance of your Porsche and thrilled to have your genuine compliments for Scott and his exceptional level of service! Best Wishes, Your Friends and Family at Porsche Fremont

December 17, 2020

"My dealings with Porsche Fremont have always been..."

- DaveL

My dealings with Porsche Fremont have always been favorable. However, the service department headed by Gunter Feldmeier is the best I've ever done business with. The group's work is exceptional and you are kept updated consistently when they are inspecting or working on your vehicle .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2020 -

Porsche Fremont responded

Hello Dave, Thank you for your 5 star review and genuine feedback regarding our talented Porsche team! Our team was pleased to read that you consider Gunter Feldmeirer to be the best the business! We take great pride is serving our guest well and thrilled to have you as part of our Fletcher Jones family! With Sincere Gratitude, Your Friends and Family at Porsche Fremont

December 16, 2020

"Purchased my Porsche Panamera from Fremont in 2011...."

- Jeffrey Fanelli

Purchased my Porsche Panamera from Fremont in 2011. They have serviced it for 9 years. Exceptional service. Very knowledgeable & take the time to communicate it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dan Peters Service Technician
Dec 21, 2020 -

Porsche Fremont responded

Hello Jeffrey, We are truly grateful for your business and appreciate your 5 star rating! Our service team feels truly honored to share our love and passion for the amazing Porsche brand and certainly have enjoyed the opportunity to assist you over the last nine years! Your genuine feedback and recommendations are a wonderful gift! With Sincere Gratitude, Kimberlee Camargo Reputation and Brand Ambassador

December 01, 2020

"Friendly staff. Very efficient. Great service. And..."

- andyandthu

Friendly staff. Very efficient. Great service. And though it may seem minimal, texting updates instead of playing phone tag is much appreciated. Keep up the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 02, 2020 -

Porsche Fremont responded

Hello, Thank you for business and the opportunity to serve you! Our team at Porsche Fremont cares greatly about the guest experience and is happy to hear of the amazing level of service you have experienced working with Michelle! It is our greatest hope to continue this amazing support and service throughout every interaction you have with us. Warm Wishes, Your Friends and Family at Porsche Fremont

November 28, 2020

"ALLWAYS NICE AND HELPFULL. SERVICE WAS DONE VERY QUICK..."

- RRONYO

ALLWAYS NICE AND HELPFULL. SERVICE WAS DONE VERY QUICK CAR WASH WAS GREAT AS IT SAVES ME A LOT OF TIME. THE SERVICE WRITERS SCOTT & MICHELLE ARE THE BEST EVER. THEY TAKE CARE OF MY 2008 CARRERA S & MY NEWER 2018 GT3 ALWAYS FUN AT FREMONT PORSCHE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020 -

Porsche Fremont responded

Hello, It's really rewarding to know that our Porsche Fremont team provides you with outstanding service while attending the to service needs of your Carrera and GT3! Guest satisfaction is our highest priority and we are thankful for your kind feedback. Both Michelle and Scott are truly flattered to have earned your business and look forward to seeing you at your next scheduled visit! Warm Wishes, Your Friends and Family at Porsche Fremont

November 27, 2020

"Have been taking my cars to this dealer for services..."

- Andy Q Tran

Have been taking my cars to this dealer for services several times, each time was a pleasant experience. Shout out to Michelle for all of her good works!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 30, 2020 -

Porsche Fremont responded

Hi Andy, Thank you for allowing Michelle and our Porsche Fremont team the privilege to attend to the service needs for your beautiful Porsche! Our team could not be more touched to have your genuine sediments & we are beyond grateful to consider you part of our Fletcher Jones family! Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business! With Sincere Gratitude, Your Friends and Family at Porsche Fremont

November 25, 2020

"Friendly and helpful staff, nice and clean environment...."

- Ruiquanli710825

Friendly and helpful staff, nice and clean environment. Fairly quick on my vehicle service. Would come back again for future automotive needs. thank You Fremont Porsche

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2020 -

Porsche Fremont responded

Hello, Thank you for allowing the team at Porsche Fremont the opportunity to serve you! We loved reading of the friendly, helpful, and tidy environment you experience when working with our talented team and so thrilled to look forward to welcoming you back! Warm Wishes, Your Friends and Family at Porsche Fremont

November 11, 2020

"First class service and communication at Fremont Porsche...."

- JWGT2

First class service and communication at Fremont Porsche. Gunter and Michelle set the bar very high for all others. HIGHLY recommended for any Porsche owners. There are 2 dealerships closer to my home, but I still cross a bridge and drive twice as far for service on my Porsche's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 13, 2020 -

Porsche Fremont responded

Hello, We absolutely value your feedback and thank you for the 5 star rating! We are happy to hear that Michelle and Gunter continue to assist your with the highest level of service and stellar communication! Thank you for your loyalty and commitment to our team and please know how much we appreciate you making the journey across the bridge to come see us! All of us at Porsche Fremont look forward to providing you the same great service throughout your ownership experience and every interaction you have with us. With Sincere Gratitude, Your Friends and Family at Porsche Fremont

November 07, 2020

"They provided Good customer service! I was able to make..."

- Laura Chan

They provided Good customer service! I was able to make appointments every easily. Their service staffs were very Friendly. I feel comfortable to have my car service there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 09, 2020 -

Porsche Fremont responded

Hello Laura, We are honored to receive your raving review and appreciate you complementing our level of service. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future! Sincerely, Your Friends and Family at Porsche Fremont

1
...
1 - 10 of 289 results