Back

Porsche Gold Coast

Jericho, NY

2.7
44 Reviews

125 S Service Rd

Jericho, NY

11753

Directions

By Type

Showing 44 reviews

September 30, 2022

Very dissatisfied. Not only ridiculously expensive but haughty also from the receptionist to the service advisor. There was no discernible effort to take care of a serv More

by Bruce
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I don't recall the names
August 27, 2022

Terrible…. Never gotten a response back from the dealership at all. It’s been over 2 weeks now still nothing. More

by Ricky
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
July 19, 2022

Excellent car purchase experience! Thanks to Jessica Arce, she is very professional and passionate. Also all the members were high efficiency and I got my car in less than 2 days; all More

by Guan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica
July 05, 2022

John Del Tatto made it happen. John didn't make any promises he couldn't keep. Very helpful with suggestions on building the car according to what I wanted and making sure I didn't More

by Michael F
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Del Tatto
May 30, 2022

Excellent Buying Experience. I bought a used 2017 Macan Turbo from John Del Tatto. It's immaculate except the whitewashed oak steering wheel doesn't match the rest of the whitew More

by GSBell61
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Tatto, Eric Blumen and Bilal Sheikh
April 28, 2022

I am having the worse experience getting my car fixed here. I gave my car about one month ago and no body knows so far what is status of my car. I have been calling every day and front desk kept telling More

by singh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark
April 19, 2022

Worst experience ever in almost 50 years of buying cars. Do not trust. Eric Blumen has no business working at a "prestige" dealership, miserable demeanor and standard of conduct. Not fit to work at a More

by smddanny
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eric Blumen
January 03, 2022

We usually do not write reviews but our experience was excellent at Porsche Gold Coast, particularly with John Del Tatto. John's advice was exceptional when configuring our new Taycan CT. He was extreme More

by Nora and Jack
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Del Tatto, George Mengisopoulos
November 08, 2021

I have been trying to purchase a used Porsche cayenne from this dealer Gold Coast Porsche at 125 S. Service Rd • Jericho, NY 11753 (formally Porsche Roslyn) for 2 weeks now, I have cash and am even willi More

by RadioDjKevin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eric Blumen Director of Pre Owned, Evan Christodoulou Dealer Principal, John Del Tatto Saleman
October 02, 2021

Similar to the experience at Porsche Gold Coast described by other reviewers,I placed a deposit on the Porsche Taycan and then requested for the deposit to be returned as I was no longer interested in the ve More

by Pockyboy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eric Breitman, Sharika Fuchs
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results