Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Porsche Gold Coast

Jericho, NY

2.7
36 Reviews

125 S Service Rd

Jericho, NY

11753

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 36 reviews

October 02, 2021

"Similar to the experience at Porsche Gold Coast described..."

- Pockyboy

Similar to the experience at Porsche Gold Coast described by other reviewers,I placed a deposit on the Porsche Taycan and then requested for the deposit to be returned as I was no longer interested in the vehicle. Numerous emails and phone calls to Sharika Fuchs (Brand Ambassador) and Eric Breitman (Sales Manager) have remained unreturned and these employees have been unresponsive and unhelpful. The way this dealership conducts its business in unethical and they put the entire brand and it’s legacy in a shameful light. Take your business elsewhere as Porsche Gold Coast will steal your deposit and then try to avoid you at any means.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eric Breitman, Sharika Fuchs
June 10, 2021

"I want to start to say , I have been their customer for..."

- Famorelli

I want to start to say , I have been their customer for about 10 years. With my greatest regrets that I’m going to write this review. I Went for an oil change, I checked the oil level and with my greatest disappointment I noticed that the oil level was Just by the minimum bar. That means they replaced at most 2 quarts of motor oil . After 3 phone calls, finally they told me to bring the car back and they would take care . Thank you for nothing ! NO following up email, NO formal apology for all my troubles ... JUST a mere I’m sorry! Ps: I’ve noticed a lot of changes at the service department , unfortunately for the dealership , very poor , unprofessional , cold and unpleasant replacement of the employees. From a businessman to another I suggest to resend them to the training school .

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark
April 03, 2021

"I’m usually not a review type of person but my experience..."

- MrGT3Turbo911

I’m usually not a review type of person but my experience last week was definitely a breath of fresh air.(a lil covid humor) I made my appointment with a new gal that was super friendly helpful and brightened my day with her voice which in my past experience with this dealer was not the case. She made is so simple as was so sweet my wife and I couldn’t wait for our appointment to put a face with this voice. We came in she was just as beautiful in persona as on the phone great style and had neat Gucci shoes on Great addition to the Team Porsche Gold Coast!! She’s a Gem to the Team We will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Britney
February 24, 2021

"We had very good experience purchase our cayenne S from..."

- John

We had very good experience purchase our cayenne S from gold coast A special thanks sales wade he is friendly and professional i will recommend gold coast to the friends 。

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wade hui
September 15, 2020

"Dealt with the worse salesperson/manager I’ve ever had to..."

- Aaron Gant

Dealt with the worse salesperson/manager I’ve ever had to deal with. And that is ERIC BLUMEN. Had to walk away from the deal. Snake is the correct term for him. Extremely arrogant and very rude. I am amazed how he’s still in the business. He should be cleaning urinals for a living. A complete jerk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eric BLUMEN
August 17, 2020

"Deeply unpleasant experience. Had my car brought over for..."

- Ernest Gottschalk

Deeply unpleasant experience. Had my car brought over for some service and on the way there was some dirty water that got all over it. When the car arrived I asked they they clean it off since the dirty water was from a construction site and I didn’t want it to dry on the exposed carbon roof and hood. When I picked up the car there had been no attempt made. Not the way I expect myself or my cars to be treated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service dept.
July 27, 2020

"Sales Professional, John Del Tatto, is a fantastic..."

- mfcr

Sales Professional, John Del Tatto, is a fantastic Porsche Ambassador. We had very good experience purchase our Macan S from John. He even provided us a ride when our new Macan S was ready to be picked up. His patience of an educational conversation before we decided which model to choose; and the financial plans to go for that was absolutely fabulous. Thank you John. Can hardly wait to get another Porsche from you. The whole crew at Porsche Gold Coast is very nice and friendly. Thank you George, Sebastian, Monica and Serena, as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Del Tatto, George, Sebastian, Monica and Serena
July 14, 2020

"BUYER BEWARE: WORST "service" EVER:"

- rinoremover

They charge 300 more for a BASIC oil change than Freeport, ZERO Shame (this was my LAST straw). Months earlier I went in to change a tire and it became a 5 day ordeal as they somehow managed to disconnect my bluetooth while changing my tire. I will NEVER go back and neither should you. If Zero stars were an option, I would give them that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Porsche Staff
April 28, 2020

"I purchased a Macan today and Jessica Arce. did a..."

- Tigertops007

I purchased a Macan today and Jessica Arce. did a remarkable job smoothing out the whole process. In very difficult circumstances the process was excellent

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Arce
December 13, 2019

"Caution: service leadership staff ruthless"

- Stephen P

I had a problem with my new Cayenne S tire valve on LIE and Porsche directed me to Gold Coast. Despite the lavish welcome it rapidly became clear that my "Advisor", Susan Chernick, was primarily motivated to sell me things. First she said that I must have a new tire. When I protested that the tire and valve are not connected, she then claimed that the valve was non-standard and therefore needed to pay for a new one rather than replacement under warranty. When I showed her my wheel and tire insurance she walked away then came back and said the insurance company couldn't be reached. At that point I asked for my car back and she walked off in a huff. I drove to another dealership where it took them 20 mins to fix me up. Be sure you really need the extras.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Susan Chernick
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results