Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Porsche Grapevine

4.9

204 Lifetime Reviews

1280 Texan Trail, Grapevine, Texas 76051
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 204 reviews

January 12, 2020

"Outstanding experience with Brandon Buxton 3 car purchases"

- secretformulaworks

I have purchased 3 cars from Brandon Buxton in recent years. He has consistently delivered outstanding service every time! He's not pushy. He's honest and puts the customer first. Every car purchase with Brandon has been a great experience. I highly recommend Brandon Buxton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 11, 2020

"I personally have had ZERO issues with Brandon he..."

- C Guy

I personally have had ZERO issues with Brandon he provided OUTSTANDING service to make my car buying experience my best ever: 1. His product knowledge is impeccable and that is very rare in this market. 2. He actually cares that you are buying the car you need versus the "hot" item. Incredible job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 11, 2020

"Hands down the best salesman I have ever met. Not pushy..."

- MoMarie

Hands down the best salesman I have ever met. Not pushy and will do what it takes to help meet your needs. Go see Brandon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 10, 2020

"Had a great experience with Paul Kim and the Porsche..."

- DPW

Had a great experience with Paul Kim and the Porsche Grapevine dealership in connection with the purchase of a pre-owned vehicle. Both are top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 05, 2020

"Great Job!"

- Dominospizza1

Ken was very helpful and kind. He was very detailed in all he did. Great experience working with him. I would recommend working with Ken.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 01, 2020

"Absolute best auto buying experience!"

- ckfischer

From the moment we arrived at Porsche Grapevine, it was obvious this dealership is special. We were welcomed with a tour of the facility and quickly noted the impeccable condition of the service area and showroom floor. Our experience was elevated even more when we met our Sales Manager, Paul Kim. Paul was so genuinely helpful and really listened to us which streamlined the entire process. He is such an asset to this dealership and his ability to make a customer connection is pure excellence. Marchelle Davis is exceptional and I also very much appreciated her expertise. I have never had a car purchase elevated to this level! We will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 30, 2019

"Great Deal - Professional Salesman"

- Jimbo

I had the pleasure of working with Luke Manning at Porsche Grapevine to sell one of my vehicles to their dealership. They were able to do what they call an "early trade" and hold a tax credit for me when I'm ready to purchase another vehicle. When I am ready I'll make sure to call Luke Manning. Not only does Porsche Grapevine have an amazing selection of new and pre-owned Porsches, but they also have an incredible array of other brands of pre-owned vehicles. Really a one-stop-shop at Porsche Grapevine. Super pleased with all the other staff I've encountered, and the facility is top notch too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 28, 2019

"MB to PORSCHE"

- carlenew

We were looking to trade our MB for another one and had really picked the model we wanted, then my husband decided before we make the deal, let's go to the Porsch dealership right next door and see what they had to offer, Well! once we saw the Cayenne we were hooked, This car is lovely and Luke was great at showing us all the features of the car.. We were very impressed. we signed the papers and drove home same day. Looking forward to having a good relationship with the dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 26, 2019

"Top notch professionals! Both on service and product..."

- BWM

Top notch professionals! Both on service and product knowledge. Worked everything quickly on line and by phone prior to arrival ( traveling 250 miles). Everything prepped and ready on arrival to close deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 24, 2019

"Ordering a new Macan S"

- douglight

My wife had talked to another lady who had a Porsche and really loved it. So we walked into the new Porsche dealership in Grapevine and met Luke Manning. Luke took us to a big screen setup for the new car where we put all the options we wanted on and then ordered it. While waiting for its arrival, Luke kept us up to date on date of manufacture, travel location and destination arrival. We did all by email so when it came time to pick up the car, we just walked in and all was ready to go! He could not have been a better sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 204 results