Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Porsche Grapevine

4.9

202 Lifetime Reviews

1280 Texan Trail, Grapevine, Texas 76051
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 202 reviews

January 20, 2020

"I just recently purchased a used 911 .my sales contact..."

- nick Spiva

I just recently purchased a used 911 .my sales contact was Kenneth rice .i live in another state and he was very helpful organizing transportation and several other details.i would rate his service excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 20, 2020

"Happy with my Porsche"

- Josephine

Atik Zaman is very professional and is very knowledgeable of Porsche models. I am probably a difficult customer but Atik was very helpful and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 20, 2020

"More a friend than a sales guy"

- Ashwin

I worked primarily with Luke through my sales process in buying my first Porsche vehicle. I have bought Mercedes, BMW, Lexus, Honda and other vehicles in the past. My experience dealing with Luke and with Parkplace Grapevine Porsche was like no other. From the time, I first walked into the dealership and the support that was provided by Luke to help me pick the model that fit my needs; to the time I walked out with my new car 3 months down the line; Luke was like a friend every step of the way. He was extremely responsive, even when he was on vacation and out of office. He accommodated every request along the way to make it a truly pleasurable experience for me and my family. Most times, it seemed like he was being part of my excitement and providing me with support that a friend would, by providing his opinions in a 'non-salesy' way. Truly loved my sales purchase and look forward to buying my next Porsche from him in the future :). Thank you for everything, Luke

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 20, 2020

"Pleasant experience"

- Cheryl

I have loved the Panamera from afar for years. My husband and I finally decided to go check them out. Luke educated me very patiently on all the features of the car. He made feel comfortable and helped me confirm my admiration of this car. He helped me "build" the car I wanted - and then within a few days had the one I wanted secured. Luke had me in my new Panamera within a week. It was an amazing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 19, 2020

"Both Paul and Marchelle were very helpful and personable...."

- Happy New Macan owner 😀

Both Paul and Marchelle were very helpful and personable. They both made the experience very enjoyable. Thanks to both of them for making my first Porsche purchasing experience great!!! Paul explained the process very well and has a great outgoing personality. Marchelle did an awesome job of explaining the features of the absolutely beautiful Macan that I bought. They both did awesome accommodating my schedule in getting in and out for the test drive and then when I came back in to complete the purchase. The facility is top notch and laid out very nicely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 14, 2020

"I have an incredible experience at Grapevine Porsche...."

- Kurt.martin 08

I have an incredible experience at Grapevine Porsche. Paul has been awesome, really a great buying experience .with him. Sales, Service, the Valets, all make you feel like family when I am there. Thank you for making a dream come true for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : The mechanics and valets are incredible, always a pleasure
January 14, 2020

"Easy and transparent car buying experience"

- judy_d_m

Great car buying experience with Paul Kim at Porsche Grapevine! Everything was open and transparent and I really felt like I was taken care of. Would definitely purchase from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 12, 2020

"Easier buy than I’ve ever had. They didn’t haggle and do..."

- KathrineM

Easier buy than I’ve ever had. They didn’t haggle and do that back and forth crap. Straight up price, I gave them another number and they even got me a lower interest rate from my pre-approval!!! Aaron was awesome!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 12, 2020

"Outstanding experience with Brandon Buxton 3 car purchases"

- secretformulaworks

I have purchased 3 cars from Brandon Buxton in recent years. He has consistently delivered outstanding service every time! He's not pushy. He's honest and puts the customer first. Every car purchase with Brandon has been a great experience. I highly recommend Brandon Buxton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 11, 2020

"I personally have had ZERO issues with Brandon he..."

- C Guy

I personally have had ZERO issues with Brandon he provided OUTSTANDING service to make my car buying experience my best ever: 1. His product knowledge is impeccable and that is very rare in this market. 2. He actually cares that you are buying the car you need versus the "hot" item. Incredible job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 202 results