Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Porsche Grapevine

4.9

204 Lifetime Reviews

1280 Texan Trail, Grapevine, Texas 76051
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 204 reviews

August 30, 2018

"Great experience "

- GT3canderi

Paul and Park Place exceeded my expectations. Excellent service through the entire process. Very knowledgeable on the product and provided a very positive buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brad B. at Bentley mclaren dallas site
August 30, 2018

"Amazing car buying experience! "

- Lalbin7

Client focused processes in time and efficiency. Excellent product knowledge. Transparent transaction and great value on trade-in. Worth the drive. Ask for Paul Kim!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 30, 2018

"Superior Service"

- Recruiterron

I have had the privilege of working with Kevin Shevlin on multiple car purchases over the course of several years. Each time the experience is the same; transparent, honest and professional. Kevin is patient, accommodating and responsive to my needs. I have never felt pressure to make a decision or do a deal that didn’t meet my expectations. I highly recommend Kevin Shevlin and the Park Place dealerships for purchase and service after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Wasson, Kevin Shevlin
August 30, 2018

"Easy buying experience "

- Texas

Travis did a great job with this Macan sale, I couldn’t decide on what type vehicle I actually wanted but finally chose the Macan. No pressure sales at all, Travis was super easy to work with. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Bond
August 29, 2018

"Best Experience Buying a vehicle"

- Michae17

Paul Kim made this happen. Hey made sure that my experience was perfect. We did everything online and via text and then had my new Truck delivered to my house to accomidate my busy schedule. I will be back for my wifes next car as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 26, 2018

"Kevin was absolutely awesome during the whole process."

- Ali

Kevin was wonderful explained every detail to me and very transparent about all the dealer fees. My experience with him and Porsche Grapevine was extraordinary. I have dealt eith many dealers before and this one by far was the best I had. Will do business with them again for sure. I forgot my gate door opener and he overnight it to me. Thanks a lot Kevin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Shevlin
August 22, 2018

"Gorgeous customer service "

- DPana

Sales people in this dealership is very professional and patience explain the car detail specs, help me to spot out which car I like, not in rush to close the deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Aaron Simons, Steve Lagerstrom
August 18, 2018

"Great dealership great salesman"

- bchalkin

Kevin made it so easy to buy a great porsche. No hassle and easy transaction. He’s knowledgeable about the product and a gem to work with. In fact, the entire Managment of the dealership is supreme. I will buy another car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Shevlin
August 17, 2018

"Porsche Grapevine & Kevin Shevlin"

- slbDDS

Had a great experience upgrading my 2013 Porsche Panamera to a 2018 Porsche Panamera 4 e-Hybrid! My sale advisor Kevin Shevlin made the experience simple and convenient! The new facility is top notch! Thank you Kevin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Shevlin
August 09, 2018

"Panamera"

- Fort Worth longhorn

Kevin gave us exceptional service and bent over backwards to get Laura in the car and color she wanted. I would highly recommend and will be a repeat customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Shevlin
191 - 200 of 204 results