Back

Porsche Hawaii

Honolulu, HI

not yet
rated
184 Reviews

730 Ala Moana Blvd

Honolulu, HI

96813

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 184 reviews

February 03, 2022

I was sure I spoke to your "Internet" sales person and explained what I was looking for. This was a great car just not in the price range discussed. Thanks More

by edfox
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
February 14, 2020

Mahalo nui loa Ron Kongo and Ash Eyre Thanks to Ron and Ash for getting me a fantastic deal on a absolutely flawless Macan. Their expertise and relaxed professional manor made the purchas More

by BGJ
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Kongo, Ashe Eyre
April 02, 2019

Aything but the mainland I recently had the wonderful experience of having my Macan serviced by Jason and team at Porsche Hawaii. I titled my review Anything But The Mainland More

by jerilynch
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason, Chris,
March 28, 2019

Great service experience Jason helped me to make a service repair from Maui to Honolulu a smooth and painless experience. He communicated often with updates and was very patie More

by MelissainMaui
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Yamanaka
Mar 29, 2019 -

Porsche Hawaii responded

Hello, Thank you for choosing Porsche Hawaii. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Our team of associates are excited to hear that you were assisted promptly and provided with outstanding service throughout your visit with us. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance to you now or in the future. Best, Dennis Rademacher General Manager

March 28, 2019

I lke the Service.. Jason is the Super duper guy, I like the service he provided for me. Good explanation abut problem what my car had. He is easy to tolk to. He unders More

by King Al
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
Mar 29, 2019 -

Porsche Hawaii responded

Hello, Thank you for choosing Porsche Hawaii. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Our team of associates are excited to hear that you were assisted promptly and provided with outstanding service throughout your visit with us. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance to you now or in the future. Best, Dennis Rademacher General Manager

March 25, 2019

Excellenr service and attention The service dept and parts dept were excellent. All personnel, including the receptionist, and facilities were also excellent. Also, our courtesy shut More

by porsche owner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kama, Jason, parts personnel
Mar 25, 2019 -

Porsche Hawaii responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about both our service and parts teams. We are committed to provide a world class experience to each and every guest, and Invite you to share more about your visit. My direct line is 949-718-6532. Kind Regards, Porsche Hawaii Management

March 22, 2019

Great seevice Took car of our car made it a point to check everything over very well. Kept the car to make sure the problem was ok More

by Mike&linda
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tama and Jason
Mar 22, 2019 -

Porsche Hawaii responded

Hello, Thank you for choosing Porsche of Hawaii. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Our team of associates are excited to hear that you were assisted promptly and provided with outstanding service throughout your visit with us. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance to you now or in the future. Best, Dennis Rademacher General Manager

February 08, 2019

Service Great overall customer service from check in to finish....thank you to all involve...actually from setting up apppointment,reminder call, drive in to More

by Customer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department
Feb 12, 2019 -

Porsche Hawaii responded

Hello, Thank you for your recent visit with us! I apologize that your visit was anything less than perfect. Guest satisfaction is our greatest priority. We truly value you as a guest and welcome your candid insight. Please call me at 949-718-6532. Warm regards, Porsche Hawaii Managemet

February 05, 2019

Professionalism & Efficiency It’s always a pleasure dealing with the service department at Porsche of Hawaii. Jason and his team are consistently professional; offering highly pe More

by EC05
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason, Anita
Feb 12, 2019 -

Porsche Hawaii responded

Hello, Thank you for your recent visit with us! I apologize that your visit was anything less than perfect. Guest satisfaction is our greatest priority. We truly value you as a guest and welcome your candid insight. Please call me at 949-718-6532. Warm regards, Porsche Hawaii Management

February 01, 2019

Top notch! Everyone I encounter from the time I arrive, while waiting, being shuttle to and from, and finally leaving...have always been friendly and accommodati More

by Myporsche168
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tama and Anita
Feb 01, 2019 -

Porsche Hawaii responded

Hello, Wow! Thank you for the kind feedback about our Porsche Team and thrilled to know how much you enjoyed the friendly service during your visit. Your complete satisfaction is our number one priority and noticed we may have fallen short in providing you with five star service. I'd welcome your insight when time permits. My direct line is 949-718-6532. I look forward to speaking with you soon. Kind regards, Kimberlee Camargo Fletcher Jones Management West

1
...
1 - 10 of 184 results