Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Porsche Hawaii

4.9

183 Lifetime Reviews

730 Ala Moana Blvd, Honolulu, Hawaii 96813 Directions
Call (808) 591-1911

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

183 Reviews of Porsche Hawaii

Sort by Write a review
February 14, 2020

"Mahalo nui loa Ron Kongo and Ash Eyre"

- BGJ

Thanks to Ron and Ash for getting me a fantastic deal on a absolutely flawless Macan. Their expertise and relaxed professional manor made the purchase a breeze. When you’re ready, see these guys, they get it done! Mahalo Ron and Ashe, super stoked, Robert on the NS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Kongo, Ashe Eyre
April 02, 2019

"Aything but the mainland"

- jerilynch

I recently had the wonderful experience of having my Macan serviced by Jason and team at Porsche Hawaii. I titled my review Anything But The Mainland because, I my experience with making the appointment was less that excellent. I'd received an email from Porsche saying it was time for my first service. I called the number. The gentleman who answered asked me what I was bringing the car in for. I told him that Porsche had sent an email. He asked me to find the email and read it to him. As I was driving, this was not possible. He looked up my account and determined why I was bringing my car in. I requested a time of 9:30. He said I could have 9:15 or 10 am. I took the 9:15. The next day, I went online and easily changed my time to 9:30. This is something he could have done. He asked if I needed a loaner; I said yes. When I got to the dealer, there were no cars available. Again,something he should have known. Once I checked the car in, all was good. Made even better when I asked If I could make an appointment directly in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason, Chris,
March 28, 2019

"I lke the Service.."

- King Al

Jason is the Super duper guy, I like the service he provided for me. Good explanation abut problem what my car had. He is easy to tolk to. He understand what I said. I just like the guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
Mar 29, 2019 -

Porsche Hawaii responded

Hello, Thank you for choosing Porsche Hawaii. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Our team of associates are excited to hear that you were assisted promptly and provided with outstanding service throughout your visit with us. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance to you now or in the future. Best, Dennis Rademacher General Manager

March 28, 2019

"Great service experience"

- MelissainMaui

Jason helped me to make a service repair from Maui to Honolulu a smooth and painless experience. He communicated often with updates and was very patient with all of my questions and concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Yamanaka
Mar 29, 2019 -

Porsche Hawaii responded

Hello, Thank you for choosing Porsche Hawaii. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Our team of associates are excited to hear that you were assisted promptly and provided with outstanding service throughout your visit with us. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance to you now or in the future. Best, Dennis Rademacher General Manager

March 25, 2019

"Excellenr service and attention"

- porsche owner

The service dept and parts dept were excellent. All personnel, including the receptionist, and facilities were also excellent. Also, our courtesy shuttle driver, Jared, was extremely great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kama, Jason, parts personnel
Mar 25, 2019 -

Porsche Hawaii responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about both our service and parts teams. We are committed to provide a world class experience to each and every guest, and Invite you to share more about your visit. My direct line is 949-718-6532. Kind Regards, Porsche Hawaii Management

March 22, 2019

"Great seevice"

- Mike&linda

Took car of our car made it a point to check everything over very well. Kept the car to make sure the problem was ok

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tama and Jason
Mar 22, 2019 -

Porsche Hawaii responded

Hello, Thank you for choosing Porsche of Hawaii. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Our team of associates are excited to hear that you were assisted promptly and provided with outstanding service throughout your visit with us. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance to you now or in the future. Best, Dennis Rademacher General Manager

February 08, 2019

"Service"

- Customer

Great overall customer service from check in to finish....thank you to all involve...actually from setting up apppointment,reminder call, drive in to check in no waiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department
Feb 12, 2019 -

Porsche Hawaii responded

Hello, Thank you for your recent visit with us! I apologize that your visit was anything less than perfect. Guest satisfaction is our greatest priority. We truly value you as a guest and welcome your candid insight. Please call me at 949-718-6532. Warm regards, Porsche Hawaii Managemet

February 05, 2019

"Professionalism & Efficiency"

- EC05

It’s always a pleasure dealing with the service department at Porsche of Hawaii. Jason and his team are consistently professional; offering highly personalized, attentive and efficient service. Greatly appreciated !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason, Anita
Feb 12, 2019 -

Porsche Hawaii responded

Hello, Thank you for your recent visit with us! I apologize that your visit was anything less than perfect. Guest satisfaction is our greatest priority. We truly value you as a guest and welcome your candid insight. Please call me at 949-718-6532. Warm regards, Porsche Hawaii Management

February 01, 2019

"Top notch!"

- Myporsche168

Everyone I encounter from the time I arrive, while waiting, being shuttle to and from, and finally leaving...have always been friendly and accommodating. They are extremely helpful and the service is second to none!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tama and Anita
Feb 01, 2019 -

Porsche Hawaii responded

Hello, Wow! Thank you for the kind feedback about our Porsche Team and thrilled to know how much you enjoyed the friendly service during your visit. Your complete satisfaction is our number one priority and noticed we may have fallen short in providing you with five star service. I'd welcome your insight when time permits. My direct line is 949-718-6532. I look forward to speaking with you soon. Kind regards, Kimberlee Camargo Fletcher Jones Management West

January 21, 2019

"Porsche Boxster service"

- Jon

Great service by the Porsche Hawaii team. Service and repairs were on target with the estimates, the work was done very timely and they made available a loaner vehicle for my convenience. Great job by Tama - very helpful and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tama
Jan 22, 2019 -

Porsche Hawaii responded

Hi Jon, Your complete satisfaction is our number one priority and noticed we may have fallen short in providing you with five star service. I'd welcome your insight when time permits. My direct line is 949-718-6532. I look forward to speaking with you soon. Kind regards, Kimberlee Camargo Fletcher Jones Management West

1
...
1 - 10 of 183 results