Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Porsche Larchmont

Larchmont, NY

4.1
168 Reviews

2500 Boston Post Road

Larchmont, NY

10538

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 168 reviews

March 11, 2021

Loved, loved, loved working with Gary at Porsche of Larchmont. I have no time to waste and he made buying my car effortless. Smart, quick, personable. I recommend him 100% and will surely come back nex More

by JulieB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Minsky
5.0
Mar 12, 2021 -

Porsche Larchmont responded

Thank you for the great review, Julie! It is our goal to provide a quick and effortless purchase experience to every customer, and we are happy to hear that Gary made it just that. We look forward to working together again in the future!

March 11, 2021

Gary Minsky was super nice and very helpful. He gave me a great deal on a certified preowned 2017 911 Carrera 4S. Gary addressed all of my questions I had with the vehicle before we left and even showed me h More

by DBarroukh
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Minsky
5.0
Mar 12, 2021 -

Porsche Larchmont responded

Thank you for the great review! We are happy to hear that Gary could give you a great offer on the 911 and explain all of the features. We look forward to working together again in the future!

March 10, 2021

My initial contact was via internet sales. They passed me onto a salesman, Gary, and we had a video conference call. He said he would follow-up on some details as well as some service work the following day More

by KaseyT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Pedro DeAraujo
5.0
Gary Minsky
1.0
Mar 12, 2021 -

Porsche Larchmont responded

We apologize for your negative experience, and appreciate you taking the time to providing us with this feedback. We are constantly striving to improve, and will take this into account.

October 10, 2020

it was my first time at Porsche Larchmont and John Anthony Schudy the sales professional was great. He was very professional and able to walk me thru all details on the deal. great buying experien More

by Elis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Anthony Schudy
June 29, 2020

Easier car purchase experience ever! I worked with Ross and bought a Porsche Cayenne. I was looking for a very specific model and he made the experience so incredibly easy. Because of Cov More

by anaqvi138
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ross Lubell
June 12, 2020

For distance buyers considering using Porsche Larchmont… take caution! A 911 has always been on my bucket list since I was a little kid and ultimately began my pursuit of “just the right one” about a yea More

by shellman0911
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sylwester Lemanski
1.0
Jonathan Kaplan
1.0
March 02, 2020

Buy with Confidence Two years after my first buying experience at Porsche Larchmont, I came back for a second. I happened to be at the dealer looking around and chatting More

by jdpuglisi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pedro DeAraujo
5.0
October 24, 2019

Great experience at Porsche Larchmont I always believe the dealership experience makes owning/leasing the car so much more or less enjoyable. I came from another Porsche dealership that I More

by yxia
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Kaplan
5.0
Other Employees : Fredy Edison
September 05, 2019

Take lots of before pictures of entire car! Second time in a row where I brought my vintage Porsche in only to have a service technician destroy something on the driver's side due to neglect More

by 955CTT
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Victoria Flanagan
2.0
Other Employees : Don Pintavelle, Elliot Seamark
July 23, 2019

TAKE YOUR BUSINESS ELSEWHERE! STAY AWAY FROM THIS DEALER!!! I purchased a vehicle in April from Gary Minsky of Porsche of Larchmont. its been 3 months since my vehicle purchas More

by washington
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gary Minsky
1.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 168 results