Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Porsche Lehigh Valley

Allentown, PA

4.9
12 Reviews
Porsche of Lehigh Valley was established in April of 2018 when the Vinart Family of dealerships purchased Knopf Automotive. The Vinart Dealerships have been serving residents of the Lehigh Valley since 1983 at their other neighboring stores. Founded by Art Wright and Vince Piazza back in the early 1980's, the dealership group is now managed by Andrew Wright, a Lehigh Valley native and the son of Art Wright. All together, the company employs over 400 team members and collectively is responsible for retailing over 6,000 cars annually. The company has always been active in local charitable endeavors with particular emphasis on causes related to autism, heart health and scholastics sports. Porsche of Lehigh Valley is located in Allentown, PA also serving Easton, Bethlehem, Coopersburg, Emmaus and the surrounding areas. We look forward to seeing you!
Contact Dealership

3401 Lehigh St

Allentown, PA

18103

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 12 reviews

July 22, 2021

"Chad did what I asked of him and was always there when I..."

- jeffheymann

Chad did what I asked of him and was always there when I asked questions. He had a detail report unfortunately I could not afford those dealer prices. I also thought a valve cover replacement should be warranted by Porsche because we only have 44k miles on it. Should be lasting into the 100k mi even all the websites say it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad
July 13, 2021

"Always happy with the service at Lehigh Valley Porsche...."

- tnk2001

Always happy with the service at Lehigh Valley Porsche. Courteous and quick. Just in for a state inspection this time. Car was inspected and cleaned in a little over an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 22, 2021

"Great staff and service . Edwin Perez was great. Always..."

- Gerald Detweiler

Great staff and service . Edwin Perez was great. Always very helpful. Everyone I have dealt with was very goot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 13, 2021

"I was sold a beautiful cayenne GTS and it’s better than..."

- dmz

I was sold a beautiful cayenne GTS and it’s better than what I ever imagined and I previously had 3 other Cayannes. I also have a 2017 911s and my wife has a new special order Macan GTS. white with white interior. Love my new GTS

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 06, 2021

"Not only do they offer high quality vehicles but the..."

- frankfebbo8

Not only do they offer high quality vehicles but the service is beyond what you would expect they cannot do enough for you and always make you feel like you were number one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rob Nagy
May 12, 2021

"We purchased two Porsches form Porsche Lehigh Valley,..."

- Chewtoy

We purchased two Porsches form Porsche Lehigh Valley, because the dealership is very fair, with great deals. We also use the Porsche Lehigh Valley service department, when needed for state inspections, oil changes, routine maintenance and tire changes. Chad is our assigned service manager, and he is always great. Chad remembers me when I schedule service, and treats me as if I am their most important customer. The service is very easy to schedule, and the work is always done right. I highly recommend Porsche Lehigh Valley for your motoring needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 12, 2021

"I have been a loyal customer at Porsches Lehigh Valley..."

- chemist06

I have been a loyal customer at Porsches Lehigh Valley for several years. Both of my cars are serviced there and I trust and respect the service team. Chad, in particular, is an amazing service advisor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 12, 2021

"Excellent service a a a a s a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a..."

- Gittleman

Excellent service a a a a s a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Sangiorgio
April 22, 2021

"I’m pleased to say that my Porsche service rep Chad is a..."

- none

I’m pleased to say that my Porsche service rep Chad is a true asset to Porsche LV. He is a true professional and makes every attempt to treat his clients with exceptional service making them glad they chose to bring their car there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 22, 2021

"Kept me updated with text messages. Drop off and pick up..."

- hether115

Kept me updated with text messages. Drop off and pick up of loaner efficient. The process to pick up my car was efficient. All service as planned was preformed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
1 - 10 of 12 results