Back

Porsche Lehigh Valley

Allentown, PA

4.9
85 Reviews

3401 Lehigh St

Allentown, PA

18103

Directions
Sort by

85 Reviews of Porsche Lehigh Valley

February 18, 2024

Purchasing this car was absolutely wonderful. I had the pleasure to work with Steve and with my work schedule he made my experience stress free. From the front desk with Alexis who is so pleasant More

by Jmv0104
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve, Denado, Nick, Alexis
Feb 19, 2024 -

Porsche Lehigh Valley responded

We're delighted to know that Steve, Alexis, Denado and Nick made your car buying experience stress-free at Porsche Lehigh Valley. We strive for our customers to feel like family when they walk through our doors! Looking forward to working with you again in the future.

February 17, 2024

Smooth buying process. Dave Thomas has been helpful in every part of the experience since from we did the test drive we drove out the car from dealership. We recommend this More

by Siva A
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Alvarado, Dave Thomas
Feb 19, 2024 -

Porsche Lehigh Valley responded

We're glad to know that your buying process was smooth, and our team member, Dave Thomas, provided helpful assistance throughout. Thanks for recommending Porsche Lehigh Valley! Enjoy your new ride!

February 09, 2024

From the time I arrived and was greeted by John, a service writer, till the time I left, I was treated with respect and like I was a valued customer. This, from a high end dealership providing a servi More

by pats454
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John in service and Beth who made my appointment
Feb 12, 2024 -

Porsche Lehigh Valley responded

We're so glad to know that you felt valued and respected during your visit at Porsche Lehigh Valley. It's our goal to provide top-notch service, no matter the task or vehicle involved. Beth and John will appreciate the shoutout. Thanks for sharing this positive experience with us!

January 31, 2024

Had my car serviced here multiple times. It’s a nice and friendly dealership for service and maintenance More

by Koryonb
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Renninger
Jan 31, 2024 -

Porsche Lehigh Valley responded

We're glad to know you've had positive experiences with our service department at Porsche Lehigh Valley. We appreciate your support and are here for anything else you might need down the road!

January 20, 2024

Best Porsche dealership I worked with. Jim is extremely patient and truly cares about what I need instead of just trying to make a sale. I feel lucky to find him and will definitely keep m More

by fordccl
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Sangiorgio
Jan 22, 2024 -

Porsche Lehigh Valley responded

We're so glad to know that Jim and our team at Porsche Lehigh Valley were able to provide you with the patient, caring service you deserve. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to serving any of your future needs!

January 06, 2024

The service department took my car promptly and returned it on time, ready to go. More

by parson4474
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Renninger
Jan 08, 2024 -

Porsche Lehigh Valley responded

We are glad to hear that our team delivered efficient service. Thank you for choosing Porsche Lehigh Valley!

January 04, 2024

Everything is peasant and knowledgeable … they are people oriented and aim to please the customers. Never had a problem getting an appointment and recalls fixed. More

by scalladee
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Kost, Edwin Perez, John Eckert, Chad Renninger
Jan 04, 2024 -

Porsche Lehigh Valley responded

We're delighted to know you've had a pleasant experience with our team at Porsche Lehigh Valley. Complete customer satisfaction is always our aim - see you next time!

January 04, 2024

Jim was such a kind person to work with and we appreciated his professionalism and patience. We didn’t feel pressured. He educated us on the two cars I was looking at and at the end of the visit I More

by Julie Profilet-Saucier
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Sangiorgio, Paul Goodwin, Travis Kost
Jan 04, 2024 -

Julie Profilet-Saucier responded

Thank you!

Jan 05, 2024 -

Porsche Lehigh Valley responded

Julie, we're delighted to know that Jim provided you with a great experience at Porsche Lehigh Valley. We always aim for professionalism and patience in our service. Enjoy your new Mercedes-Benz CLA 250!

December 15, 2023

Always a great experience. Our 3rd new car since 10/21 is soon to be delivered and we’re very happy with the entire LV P&M dealership experience. More

by Geza
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Renninger, Dave Thomas
Dec 15, 2023 -

Porsche Lehigh Valley responded

We're delighted to know you've had consistently positive experiences with us at Porsche Lehigh Valley. It's great that your third car is on its way! Thanks for choosing us and sharing this review - Enjoy your new ride!

December 13, 2023

Just what I expected from a high end dealership. Great service and personalized care. Highly recommend More

by Kaisersioze
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Renninger
Dec 13, 2023 -

Porsche Lehigh Valley responded

We're delighted to know you had a top-notch experience at Porsche Lehigh Valley! Thank you for recommending us. We appreciate your support.

1
...