Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Porsche Littleton

Littleton, CO

4.9
418 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5500 S Broadway

Littleton, CO

80121

Directions

418 Reviews of Porsche Littleton

Sort by Write a review
April 28, 2021

"Superb experience buying a used Porsche. Sean Colony was..."

- Garfella

Superb experience buying a used Porsche. Sean Colony was very helpful and is a great resource. He is knowledgeable and easy to work with. No pressure whatsoever, even in Finance. This was the smoothest auto transaction I have experienced. Period. Thank you, Todd Barclay. Thank you, Sean Colony!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Colony
5.0
Todd Barclay
5.0
May 01, 2021 -

Porsche Littleton responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Porsche Littleton. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

April 27, 2021

"Sean C was great. We met him on two days about a month+..."

- hc3

Sean C was great. We met him on two days about a month+ apart. He helped us find the right car, without being pushy or salesy. He was knowledgeable and attentive, and I highly recommend him to anyone interested in a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Colony
5.0
Apr 29, 2021 -

Porsche Littleton responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Porsche Littleton! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

April 24, 2021

"Our experience purchasing a certified preowned 2018..."

- Mtnfam

Our experience purchasing a certified preowned 2018 Porsche Cayenne from Porsche Littleton was excellent. Canaan was very personable and knowledgeable. He didn’t hesitate to consult their service department about a question we had about the alignment. The service department was very friendly and took the time to test drive the vehicle and address our concern. All around a great dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Canaan Currin
Apr 25, 2021 -

Porsche Littleton responded

Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Porsche Littleton! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

April 22, 2021

"We were in great hands with Ezzy. He treated us like we..."

- SaltNPeppaNCayenne

We were in great hands with Ezzy. He treated us like we were family members. He was transparent about everything and kept in continuous communication with us so we were never left hanging or wondering what was next. It was our first time buying a car so we were a bit daunted by the process but he was incredibly patient with us and I would recommend him to any family member or friend that is looking for a car to buy. He was nothing short of excellent and I hope we can buy our future cars with him as well. We also finalized paperwork with Khemary and he was equally well-versed in everything and helpful. Both of them gave us 5-star level service and I appreciate their hard work so much to get us the car we wanted!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ezzedin "EZZY" Fitouri
5.0
Other Employees : Khemary
Apr 24, 2021 -

Porsche Littleton responded

Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

April 17, 2021

"We purchased a used 2018 Toyota 4RUNNER from Porsche..."

- jkmoparnut

We purchased a used 2018 Toyota 4RUNNER from Porsche Littleton in March of 2021. Their new facility is fantastic and everyone we came in contact with was courteous and very welcoming. Our salesman was Sean Colony and he provided us with the best car buying experiences we have ever had. There was zero pressure from him or his sales manager Shawn. Both gentlemen were friendly, courteous and professional. The deal went very smooth, all our requests and concerns were met with a smile and handled in an efficient manner. I absolutely recommend purchasing a vehicle from this dealership. They were this great to work with on a used Toyota, so I'm sure they will be equally as great on a new Porsche!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Colony
5.0
Todd Barclay
5.0
Shawn Evans
5.0
Apr 18, 2021 -

Porsche Littleton responded

Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

April 12, 2021

"I've bought a lot of vehicles in my long life. But I've..."

- John Horan

I've bought a lot of vehicles in my long life. But I've never had a more positive experience than with Porsche of Littleton. I want to single out John Fleming, whom I dealt with primarily, Shawn Evans, GM, and Lance Dickson, Sales Manager. John helped me make a lot of decisions I couldn't be happier with. John went over the car with me and showed me some tips one wouldn't necessarily learn from the manual. John's patience and willingness to be supportive after the sale are greatly appreciated. Even on his day off, John responded quickly to a question I had, which is above and beyond... I couldn't recommend any business more highly than Porsche of Littleton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Barclay
5.0
Lance Dickson
5.0
John Fleming
5.0
Shawn Evans
5.0
Other Employees : Todd Barclay
Apr 13, 2021 -

Porsche Littleton responded

Hi John, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Porsche Littleton. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!

April 11, 2021

"John Fleming was extremely helpful in going over the..."

- FourPort

John Fleming was extremely helpful in going over the technology on my new car with me. He’s an excellent teacher, & knows how to get across concepts without making it overwhelming. He also has a passion for these cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Burke Backman
5.0
John Fleming
5.0
Other Employees : Gregg Sunfield, Sales
Apr 12, 2021 -

Porsche Littleton responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Porsche Littleton! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!

April 06, 2021

"Thanks for helping us with the purchase of our new car!..."

- ygarnold517

Thanks for helping us with the purchase of our new car! Great experience overall! This was our third purchase from this dealership. Ezzy was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ezzedin "EZZY" Fitouri
5.0
John Fleming
5.0
Apr 07, 2021 -

Porsche Littleton responded

Hi, We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Porsche Littleton. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

April 06, 2021

"I purchased my vehicle from Ana- she was so incredibly..."

- jgin

I purchased my vehicle from Ana- she was so incredibly helpful & friendly! She made buying a car so easy. I bought a used Lexus & had called ahead of time to make sure they still had it on their lot. Ana had the car ready for a test drive as soon as I arrived. Once sitting down, everything went so smoothly. Todd in finance provided all options for me and was very thorough. Definitely come here, they are so great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Barclay
5.0
Anastasiia Reison
5.0
Apr 07, 2021 -

Porsche Littleton responded

Hello, We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

April 05, 2021

"This is the third Porsche I have purchased from this..."

- Paul

This is the third Porsche I have purchased from this dealership and the best experience so far! My wife and I primarily worked with Ezzy who very knowledgable, easy to work with, and the most enthusiastic car salesman I have ever purchased a car from. The rest of the staff was exceptional as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ezzedin "EZZY" Fitouri
5.0
John Fleming
5.0
Todd Barclay
5.0
Apr 06, 2021 -

Porsche Littleton responded

Hi Paul, thank you so much for your positive comments about Porsche Littleton! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 418 results