Back

Porsche Oklahoma City

Oklahoma City, OK

4.6
67 Reviews

12910 N. Broadway Ext

Oklahoma City, OK

73114

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 67 reviews

May 02, 2022

With a appointment I was taken as soon as I came and was done in a speedy time no problem and will always use this dealership they made me feel like I was special as a customer . My car was sparkling clean More

by Idellbeam2018christmas present
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kari Fieszel
May 02, 2022 -

Porsche Oklahoma City responded

We’ll make certain our Porsche Oklahoma City Service Department team sees your review. They’re total professionals, but they enjoy a compliment like everyone else.

April 20, 2022

Porsche Oklahoma City has Incredible and efficient service and they are very supportive with all of my questions with my new car . More

by sruthandgirls
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha
Apr 21, 2022 -

Porsche Oklahoma City responded

Thank you for taking the time to comment. Your opinion matters, and we’re pleased you think well of us. Stop by [Insert Dealership Name] anytime. We’re here to help!

April 06, 2022

Service group is on the spot with details, cost estimates, and requirements. Addresses questions with direct reply’s and informs you if they need to higher for answers. From the first visit in’08 i More

by Taxodium
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All the Service Department staff.
Apr 07, 2022 -

Porsche Oklahoma City responded

We're glad to hear you've been a loyal customer over the years and truly appreciate it. Thank you for the kind words, we truly appreciate it and will let the Service Department know.

March 14, 2022

Incredible care and dedication from all departments involved. Very difficult situation for both sides to navigate considering the nature and extent of my engine disaster. Am so pleased with every aspec More

by bbowersdds
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha, Daniel, Daniel —-all in service, David Dougrey
Mar 16, 2022 -

Porsche Oklahoma City responded

We appreciate your positive comments regarding our Service Department at Porsche Oklahoma City. We hope we’ve made a friend—and a permanent customer—in you. We’ll do our best to live up to your review.

Mar 16, 2022 -

bbowersdds responded

You already have. No reason to think anything different. I’ve been a loyal Bob Moore customer since 2007

December 15, 2021

Samantha and Daniel took very good care of me very courteous and prompt service I would highly recommend Porsche (OKLAHOMA CITY) More

by Lrose
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Dougrey
Dec 15, 2021 -

Porsche Oklahoma City responded

We’re happy to pass along your comments to Samantha and Daniel! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

October 29, 2021

Scott was an amazing sales ambassador. Would definitely recommend him to everyone. I will be back for my next car to see him. The financial guy made it so easy. Great experience More

by cwright
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Corman
Oct 29, 2021 -

Porsche Oklahoma City responded

It was our pleasure to help you through the new vehicle process. We’re glad you’re satisfied with your vehicle. We're happy to pass along your kind words to Scott and the Sales Team. We look forward to helping with your next new vehicle, too.

July 28, 2021

Professional salesman and outstanding service department were why we bought our Macon at OKC Porsche. Kris answered all our questions in a willingness respectful manner. More

by DST
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristopher Gray
Jul 29, 2021 -

Porsche Oklahoma City responded

Thanks so much for your kind words, we're more than pleased that your experience with us was seamless.

June 15, 2021

We had a fabulous experience! Darrell Jefflo gave us the red carpet treatment! He went above and beyond our expectations! The Trade-In process was simple and fast. As was our experience with Jared in the More

by Rideout
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell Jefflo, Jared McElhany, Taylor
Jun 17, 2021 -

Porsche Oklahoma City responded

We love to see this! We are so pleased you enjoyed your experience here with us and the whole team was able to assist you seamlessly along the way. As always, please reach out if there is anything else we can do to help, and thank you for your recommendation!

April 17, 2021

Awesome dealership, very knowledgeable, quick and priced to industry standards. Daniel was very helpful and will surely be returning for future service. And they washed and vacuumed my car... More

by kevin.j.slomkowski
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel F
Apr 19, 2021 -

Porsche Oklahoma City responded

Kevin, thanks for this great feedback! We're more than pleased to know we could assist you and take care of your ride. We look forward to working together again down the road!

April 15, 2021

Always treat you as their best customer! Very knowledgeable and concerned about keeping the customer satisfied. I really appreciate their friendliness and courteousness. Daniel is great! More

by peck01
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel
Apr 16, 2021 -

Porsche Oklahoma City responded

Thanks so much for you kind words, we are so pleased we could accommodate you in your visit!

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results