Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Porsche Oklahoma City

Oklahoma City, OK

4.5
60 Reviews

12910 N. Broadway Ext

Oklahoma City, OK

73114

Directions

60 Reviews of Porsche Oklahoma City

Sort by
June 15, 2021

"We had a fabulous experience! Darrell Jefflo gave us the..."

- Rideout

We had a fabulous experience! Darrell Jefflo gave us the red carpet treatment! He went above and beyond our expectations! The Trade-In process was simple and fast. As was our experience with Jared in the finance department. Taylor was very knowledgeable about my new car and introduced me to all of the new technology. We would definitely recommend Porsche of OKC!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell Jefflo, Jared McElhany, Taylor
Jun 17, 2021 -

Porsche Oklahoma City responded

We love to see this! We are so pleased you enjoyed your experience here with us and the whole team was able to assist you seamlessly along the way. As always, please reach out if there is anything else we can do to help, and thank you for your recommendation!

April 17, 2021

"Awesome dealership, very knowledgeable, quick and priced..."

- kevin.j.slomkowski

Awesome dealership, very knowledgeable, quick and priced to industry standards. Daniel was very helpful and will surely be returning for future service. And they washed and vacuumed my car...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel F
Apr 19, 2021 -

Porsche Oklahoma City responded

Kevin, thanks for this great feedback! We're more than pleased to know we could assist you and take care of your ride. We look forward to working together again down the road!

April 15, 2021

"Always treat you as their best customer! Very..."

- peck01

Always treat you as their best customer! Very knowledgeable and concerned about keeping the customer satisfied. I really appreciate their friendliness and courteousness. Daniel is great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel
Apr 16, 2021 -

Porsche Oklahoma City responded

Thanks so much for you kind words, we are so pleased we could accommodate you in your visit!

March 20, 2021

"Customer Service Advisors are always extremely helpful..."

- KirkCox

Customer Service Advisors are always extremely helpful and go the extra mile to satisfy my wife and I each time we bring our Porsches in for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Dougrey
5.0
Other Employees : Daniel in service
Mar 22, 2021 -

Porsche Oklahoma City responded

Glad to hear you've always had great experiences with us! We truly enjoy working with you and your wife and hope to do for more time to come.

February 23, 2021

"This dealership has taken care of me for 13 years, and..."

- bbowersdds

This dealership has taken care of me for 13 years, and will continue to do so for the future as evidenced by my treatment today in all counts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel, service rep
Feb 25, 2021 -

Porsche Oklahoma City responded

There is nothing better than knowing we have been able to serve you for so long and look forward to doing so for more time to come! Thank you for your kind words, we look forward to seeing you again down the road,

January 27, 2021

"Dave was very knowledgeable and friendly during the..."

- Jim.eden

Dave was very knowledgeable and friendly during the entire process. All members of the dealership we dealt with were professional and courteous and knowledgeable which gave us confidence in our decision to use Porsche of Oklahoma City.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Dougrey
5.0
Jan 28, 2021 -

Porsche Oklahoma City responded

Thanks for choosing Porsche OKC, Jim! We're pleased to know your sales experience was exceptional and you left feeling confident. We truly enjoyed serving you and hope to continue to provide you with knowledge and expertise down the road.

December 18, 2020

"I am an extremely unhappy customer. The saga starts with..."

- asingh

I am an extremely unhappy customer. The saga starts with the purchase of the car. Due to covid, I made the purchase over the phone. They aggressively pressured me to put down a deposit on my credit card, which I did. And then for two weeks, I couldn't get them back on the phone to complete the purchase. They just took my deposit and ignored me. Once I finally completed the purchase, which took another couple weeks, they sat on the paperwork for another couple weeks. And I couldn't get anyone to respond to my calls or emails. Then they tried to sell me one of those over-priced after-market warranties. I told them I wasn't interested. They came back and said that there is an OEM warranty from Porsche and sent me a booklet about it ("Platinum Plan"). The booklet informed me that it covers powertrain, transmission, etc, so I purchased it. A month later, I take the car for a service to another Porsche dealership, when I found out that the warranty I received was the one I had rejected and they had falsely sold me a warranty that just covers tires, key fob, etc. This was obviously very frustrating. So I went back to Porsche OKC to cancel the warranty. The contract clearly says that the warranty is cancellable and I receive a refund equal to the unused portion of the warranty. I filled out the paperwork and sent it to them. This was in June. I have called and emailed about once a month since then (its been 6 months) - they still haven't responded to me or sent me my refund (for literally thousands of dollars).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
john downs
Dec 21, 2020 -

Porsche Oklahoma City responded

Hello, We're extremely sorry for the negative experience that you have had with us, and want to learn more about the situation. I know you have spoke with our finance manager, however I will be reaching out directly to understand the issue at hand. Please look forward to that conversation, or feel free to reach out yourself if you have any immediate questions. Respectfully, Ryan DeToro, General Manager - 405-748-8080

October 19, 2020

"Daniel was great . He was there for me and he is great..."

- Ben_zup

Daniel was great . He was there for me and he is great at what he does. I will return to him for all my services

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel in service
Oct 20, 2020 -

Porsche Oklahoma City responded

It's great to know your experience exceeded expectations! Thanks for the kind words, we will be sure to let Daniel know. Stop back in anytime, we're always here to help!

August 23, 2020

"Dave Dougrey with Bob Moore Porsche made my purchase very..."

- Bebeshepherd

Dave Dougrey with Bob Moore Porsche made my purchase very easy. It was a pleasure to work with Dave. He kept in contact with me while waiting on the Cayenne Coupes to arrive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Dougrey
5.0
Aug 31, 2020 -

Porsche Oklahoma City responded

This is great to hear, we always love to know we exceeded expectations! We hope you are loving your new Porsche, and look forward to working with you again in the future.

August 21, 2020

"Responsive to my needs and friendly service. However once..."

- sbrown136

Responsive to my needs and friendly service. However once I’m passed off to the “finance” department the the service is thrown out the window. The process takes entirely too long. The people are certainly friendly but the paperwork processing is egregiously long and drawn out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Dougrey
5.0
Aug 31, 2020 -

Porsche Oklahoma City responded

We want to thank you for your kind words regarding the service department and overall experience, however are sorry to hear about your timely situation with our finance department. We would be open to speaking with you further regarding your visit and hearing your feedback in how you believe the process can be more streamlined. Please reach me directly at 405-748-8080 if you would like to speak more. Respectfully, Ryan DeToro, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results