About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Porsche Oklahoma City

4.1

41 Lifetime Reviews

12910 N. Broadway Ext, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73114 Directions
Sales: (405) 748-8080

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

41 Reviews of Porsche Oklahoma City

Sort by Write a review
June 16, 2018

"Awesome visit-helpful and fun"

- HondaBMWguy

Not my most timely review but Tey had the car pulled up and ready for a great test drive. Not only did Tey understand the car front to back he was great to talk with. Shalia a sales manager took a genuine interest in getting to know me during my visit. Best of all treated professionally and fairly as I checked out a rare manual GTI

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaila Juglal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tey Mensah. Sales
January 13, 2018

"2018 911 Porsche Purrchase"

- Joe R

This review arrives a few months after my purchase; however, I still wanted to express my sincere thanks to Shaila, Britton, Taylor, and John…all of whom I worked with when I purchased my Porsche 911. My purchase was made possible based on their willingness to deal fairly with me, their knowledge of the vehicle, their high level of professionalism, and the service/access they provided to me every step of the way. I trusted each one of them and the reputation of the dealership that they stood behind everything they promised to deliver. My car arrived exactly as represented, for which I thank all of them. I firmly believe that every business is built one customer at a time and customer loyalty and trust are earned through deeds not good salesmanship alone. While the team did a great job in the sales process, they earned my trust based on several other things they did along the way to make me feel valued and focused on my interests. I’m certain that if I am in the market for another Porsche I will be coming back to discuss my interest with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Britton Bechtol
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shaila Juglal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Taylor Hasenbeck and John (Business Office)
December 28, 2017

"Best car buying experience of my life"

- beyondhappyBlades

Ryan Derr was prepared, efficient and a true gentleman to work with. Upon our arrival from Texas he had the car warmed up and waiting out front when we got to the dealership. The vehicle was even better in person than the pictures online. He had the paper work prepared and our purchase was smooth and completed in just over an hour. We could not have had a better experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Derr
October 27, 2017

"Service above expectations."

- Mark

From the moment I stepped into the store, every person I met treated me with respect and offered to help. I was there to purchases the least expensive used car on the lot and I was treated as if I was buying the top car on the new lot. Thank you all at Moore Porsche of OKC. Mark Nash

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared McElhany
October 16, 2017

"Cars don't really exist when you show up to the dealer"

- angryporscheshopper

I had a specific appointment to drive a specific car. I had traded 3 or 4 emails about the car. Drove a number of miles to the appointment only to find out that the car does not really exist, but they would be happy for me to drive a new one. Store manager was a lightweight who actually said this is "not necessarily" the way they normally do business. Dude, words matter. You could get more honest treatment from the used car guys on the 39th street strip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Taylor Kirby
July 25, 2017

"stay away from this dealer "

- jy147147

i was working with Brad for few days and some point he does not answer his phone. lack of communication with customer ! i wish they train people right

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bradley Whitehead
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 26, 2017 -

Porsche Oklahoma City responded

Hi, we would like to apologize for your negative experience. We'd like to learn more about your specific situation and make things right, can you please contact our Manager at (405)748-8080.

April 30, 2017

"Awesome dealership and salesman"

- Alex B.

Wow, what a great experience. This is a premier dealership in my book. I ended up building my Cayman after working through extensive color choices and options with my salesman Brad. I'd recommend Brad to anyone looking for low pressure approach, responsive service and great advice. I also had the opportunity to work with Shaila, the Sales manager. She greeted us during each visit to the dealership to ensure we were getting the help we needed. Shaila was a refreshing change to the typical sales manager you expect to see at car dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bradley Whitehead
Shaila Juglal
May 01, 2017 -

Porsche Oklahoma City responded

Thanks for the review. We appreciate your business.

May 01, 2017 -

Porsche Oklahoma City responded

Thanks for sharing your experience.

March 14, 2017

"No one would talk to me after the sale!"

- Christensendj

We bought a used car for our daughter here, told that each vehicle goes through a 102 point inspection. Upon arriving home, we found out that 3-4 of the tail lights were out (one didn't even have a bulb in it), and the plug in for a car charger didn't work, either. I emailed and called, trying to find out if maybe they had not completed the inspection. Our salesman (Bradley) never got back to us. Several phone calls to managers got no response, either. I wasn't mad at first, but I would never do or recommend business with them again. Poor customer service for sure! And after emailing that a manager would get in touch after I wrote this, no one bothered to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bradley Whitehead, Shayla (by phone)
Mar 17, 2017 -

Porsche Oklahoma City responded

We’re disappointed to read your review. We will have one of our managers reach out to you shortly to discuss this in more detail.

September 21, 2016

"My new A7"

- T_jones1

I had a A5 I loved but was recently totaled. I purchased it from Bob Moore in 2013. It was a easy purchase. I wasn't ready for a new car but decided to get a bigger car since the wreck. Kamm helped me by letting me drive several cars then Jeff helped us make the final decision. I highly recommend Kamm if you are looking for a car😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kamm & Jeff in OKC
Sep 22, 2016 -

Porsche Oklahoma City responded

Thank you for the great review! We are happy to help provide such a great experience.

September 03, 2016

"Excellent service and and staff. "

- Audi

Our salesman, Beau, was fantastic. Very patient and not "pushy" as we looked at several vehicles. He made care shopping easy and pleasurable. The other staff helping us was also outstanding. We love our new Audi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beau
Sep 06, 2016 -

Porsche Oklahoma City responded

Congrats on your new Audi! We're so glad our team could provide you with a top-notch experience!

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results