Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Porsche Oklahoma City

Oklahoma City, OK

4.4
53 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

12910 N. Broadway Ext

Oklahoma City, OK

73114

Directions

53 Reviews of Porsche Oklahoma City

Sort by Write a review
October 19, 2020

"Daniel was great . He was there for me and he is great..."

- Ben_zup

Daniel was great . He was there for me and he is great at what he does. I will return to him for all my services

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel in service
Oct 20, 2020 -

Porsche Oklahoma City responded

It's great to know your experience exceeded expectations! Thanks for the kind words, we will be sure to let Daniel know. Stop back in anytime, we're always here to help!

August 23, 2020

"Dave Dougrey with Bob Moore Porsche made my purchase very..."

- Bebeshepherd

Dave Dougrey with Bob Moore Porsche made my purchase very easy. It was a pleasure to work with Dave. He kept in contact with me while waiting on the Cayenne Coupes to arrive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Dougrey
5.0
Aug 31, 2020 -

Porsche Oklahoma City responded

This is great to hear, we always love to know we exceeded expectations! We hope you are loving your new Porsche, and look forward to working with you again in the future.

August 21, 2020

"Responsive to my needs and friendly service. However once..."

- sbrown136

Responsive to my needs and friendly service. However once I’m passed off to the “finance” department the the service is thrown out the window. The process takes entirely too long. The people are certainly friendly but the paperwork processing is egregiously long and drawn out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Dougrey
5.0
Aug 31, 2020 -

Porsche Oklahoma City responded

We want to thank you for your kind words regarding the service department and overall experience, however are sorry to hear about your timely situation with our finance department. We would be open to speaking with you further regarding your visit and hearing your feedback in how you believe the process can be more streamlined. Please reach me directly at 405-748-8080 if you would like to speak more. Respectfully, Ryan DeToro, General Manager

July 11, 2020

"We inquired about a car that was all of a sudden more..."

- kayla.lievsay

We inquired about a car that was all of a sudden more expensive when we got to the lot. They than turned around and tried to steal our trading claiming it had an issue it didn't have and further claim they confirmed with the last mechanic we took it too which was impossible given that shop wasn't even open the day in question. Just skip this dearlership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
will perry
July 01, 2020

"Have always worked honestly and swiftly for me. A trusted..."

- Mike4dr

Have always worked honestly and swiftly for me. A trusted dealer. Will work to give you the best price and will work hard on your trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Dougrey
5.0
Jul 02, 2020 -

Porsche Oklahoma City responded

Thank you so much! We appreciate your kind words. We work hard to provide great customer service, and it's great to hear it's paying off.

May 30, 2020

"I will always use Bob Moore. Sales, service and..."

- bbowersdds

I will always use Bob Moore. Sales, service and hospitality are always top ranked. See you for the next 10000 mile checkup. I’m always made to feel special.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Dougrey
5.0
Other Employees : Samantha
April 30, 2020

"Great Service Department"

- Joe T.

Daniel F. is a tremendous service advisor! Daniel has always given me and my Porsche great service and kept me informed on the work being done on my car. By far and away the best service rep I have ever dealt with. Daniel and Samantha Murley, Customer Service Manager at Porsche OKC, are a great team that provide quality service to their customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Flores, Samantha Murley
February 22, 2020

"Great people - informative, professional, knowledgeable,..."

- RZNYC

Great people - informative, professional, knowledgeable, no pressure, and personable. My wife and I had an exceptional experience with everyone at the dealership and highly recommend not only the people but also the fantastic service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Dougrey
5.0
Other Employees : Will Perry
Feb 24, 2020 -

Porsche Oklahoma City responded

Thank you for your positive feedback. We’re proud to have you as a customer and we truly appreciate your business!

February 19, 2020

"Great service as always. Daniel has always given us..."

- aaron

Great service as always. Daniel has always given us exceptional service and my last visit was no exception! Would highly recommend to anyone looking for top notch Porsche care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel in service.
Feb 20, 2020 -

Porsche Oklahoma City responded

Thanks for choosing Porsche Oklahoma City, Aaron!

November 30, 2019

"They always make me feel special!! Always call me by name..."

- Joan R

They always make me feel special!! Always call me by name - always take care of my problem & keep me informed of progress - best service experience I have ever had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel xxSamantha
Dec 05, 2019 -

Porsche Oklahoma City responded

We appreciate your business and your kind words. We hope you'll trust us for your future vehicle service needs. Thanks, Joan!

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results