Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Porsche San Diego

San Diego, CA

4.0
68 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

9020 Miramar Rd

San Diego, CA

92126

Directions

68 Reviews of Porsche San Diego

Sort by Write a review
January 01, 2021

"Great person, excelente sales person, very petiant, no..."

- Luis Mena

Great person, excelente sales person, very petiant, no pressure, will totally recomend him, I love my Porsche for ever, hope to get a girlfriend, thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Sanchez
Jan 03, 2021 -

Porsche San Diego responded

Hi Luis, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

December 23, 2020

"Great service experience ..wow... beautiful loaner was..."

- lowejus

Great service experience ..wow... beautiful loaner was provided.. all work done in the time they said it would take.. and my bill less then I was quoted. At check out.. Very pleased..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nichole
Dec 26, 2020 -

Porsche San Diego responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 23, 2020

"The salesman Camron Holmes was amazing, he really made me..."

- carenthusiast10

The salesman Camron Holmes was amazing, he really made me feel like I was being looked after and that he actually cared about what car I left with. The finance manager made the process so quick and smooth, I don't think I have been able to purchase a car this quickly before. Very nice and knowledgeable and the ease of this transaction is why I would buy from Porsche san diego again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manuel Sanchez
5.0
Other Employees : Cameron Holmes
Dec 26, 2020 -

Porsche San Diego responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Porsche San Diego! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.

December 10, 2020

"My experience with Porsche San Diego was very good and I..."

- BarV

My experience with Porsche San Diego was very good and I would like to mention that the customer service was excellent. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Dolan
Dec 13, 2020 -

Porsche San Diego responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

December 09, 2020

"Came in for a recalled part got lied to about an oil..."

- Glendimino

Came in for a recalled part got lied to about an oil change price that was on audio recording and my wife got hustled dropping off my car. At the end up it all still had to pay $300 more then I was supposed to. Horrible customer service, told me for a recall they don’t have to give me a rental..... really how cheap is Porsche these days?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan Breshears
1.0
December 06, 2020

"This was my second time coming to your Porsche dealer..."

- scubaman3

This was my second time coming to your Porsche dealer ship. Once on June 26,2020 and on Dec.3,2020. First time for front bulbs, report stated you replaced the bulbs and charged me $299.00, the drivers side bulb was not replaced. On Dec. 3,2020 I came in with my daughter and pointed out that the bulb was not replaced. We requested to have passenger seat checked which was up right, check right rear window which was closed, check engine light on and breaks. The car came back with no bulb, passenger seat way laying back and broken rear window down. So nothing was fixed and the car was worst than when we bought it in. Now I have a window that wont go up and a passenger seat that wont go up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jonathan
Dec 10, 2020 -

Porsche San Diego responded

Hello, we are disappointed to learn of your experience here at Porsche San Diego, but will take this opportunity to improve. We have tried to reach you to set up a refund on the bulb. Please reach out to us at (877) 660-2694 at your earliest convenience and we will do our best to resolve this with you.

November 10, 2020

"Eric Similia was an excellent representative! We had a..."

- galen

Eric Similia was an excellent representative! We had a outstanding experience. He was knowledgably and compassionate. Great culture! I rate San Diego Porsche five star! Best,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J. Daniel Lewis
5.0
Eric Simila
5.0
Nov 11, 2020 -

Porsche San Diego responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Porsche San Diego. We sincerely thank you for the wonderful review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

October 27, 2020

"Truly amazing with maximal use of technology. Very..."

- HKP

Truly amazing with maximal use of technology. Very friendly service consultant, aiming to please. I am very pleased with m service consultant who has taken good care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
Nov 09, 2020 -

Porsche San Diego responded

Hello! We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

October 16, 2020

"I was dreading getting my car serviced! Waiting and..."

- Fiona LJ

I was dreading getting my car serviced! Waiting and waiting with endless excuses as to why it taking so long- that is what I am used to at other dealerships. Not here, it comes down to the staff I guess, and John made my day so easy and complied with my needs. The car came back perfect, clean and sparkling. I think John is part of a good team indeed. Fiona

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon
Nov 03, 2020 -

Porsche San Diego responded

Fiona, we are so happy to read such a great review about Porsche San Diego! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

September 25, 2020

"Paul Dolan's service was excellent as per usual. Also,..."

- kwon

Paul Dolan's service was excellent as per usual. Also, my car looked very clean upon pick up, after washing. Thank you for the great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Dolan
Sep 29, 2020 -

Porsche San Diego responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us, Kwon! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results