Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Porsche San Diego

San Diego, CA

4.3
83 Reviews

9020 Miramar Rd

San Diego, CA

92126

Directions

83 Reviews of Porsche San Diego

Sort by
July 26, 2021

"Everyone at the dealership was great. Very Friendly,..."

- jameslees

Everyone at the dealership was great. Very Friendly, helpful and professional. Eric Shooks walked me through the custom order process and, because I was buying from out of state, they made the paperwork and financing process easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Shooks
July 01, 2021

"my service appt. went very smoothly and the loaner car..."

- ericlkann

my service appt. went very smoothly and the loaner car was ready as promised by the service mgr. Micheal Fraser.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micheal fraser service mgr.
Jul 04, 2021 -

Porsche San Diego responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Porsche San Diego. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Take care!

June 24, 2021

"Very easy, convenient to schedule, drop off and obtain a..."

- B

Very easy, convenient to schedule, drop off and obtain a loaner. Video of car issues was new and very easy to follow along. Liked that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Roper
5.0
Jun 28, 2021 -

Porsche San Diego responded

Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

June 02, 2021

"Staff was very professional and made you feel welcome...."

- 356c

Staff was very professional and made you feel welcome. Great experience. Our sales person Eric Shooks was wonderful to work with. He did what he said he would, made sure we were 100% satisfied and is very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Shooks
Jun 07, 2021 -

Porsche San Diego responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Eric here at Porsche San Diego! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

June 01, 2021

"Porsche San Diego is an exceptionally clean and courteous..."

- gareycooper

Porsche San Diego is an exceptionally clean and courteous dealership. We have purchased 4 cars from them and serviced all at this location. Excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Roper
5.0
Other Employees : Jon Schroeder in Service
Jun 07, 2021 -

Porsche San Diego responded

Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

May 24, 2021

"Buying a car remotely is always a nerve wracking..."

- Gregory R Sapp

Buying a car remotely is always a nerve wracking experince but Denis made it smooth and easy. I'm beyond pleased with the sales and service and the car is everything he said it was. Susan went out of her way to get the paperwork sent to my DMV in MN to facilitate the plates and registration as well. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denis Kaganovich, Susan Renteria
May 25, 2021 -

Porsche San Diego responded

Hi Gregory we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Porsche San Diego. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

May 20, 2021

"The salesman responded to my request quickly with a list..."

- regina29

The salesman responded to my request quickly with a list of cars that fit my list of wants. I was dealing with several dealers looking for a car. Porsche San Diego had the best selection and price.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Simila
5.0
Other Employees : Crystal Owens
May 25, 2021 -

Porsche San Diego responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

April 16, 2021

"Floor room is clean and beautiful, just like the cars...."

- jimlessley

Floor room is clean and beautiful, just like the cars. Dimitri kept me informed about my car as it was being built and during the delivery process.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dimitri did an excellent job! Five stars!
May 24, 2021 -

Porsche San Diego responded

Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 26, 2021

"This dealer has always given me excellent service. I..."

- Steve

This dealer has always given me excellent service. I have had the same service writer for years and have come to know him and him me. I see no other reason to go anywhere else for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Dolan
May 21, 2021 -

Porsche San Diego responded

Hi Steve, we are so happy to read such a great review about Porsche San Diego! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

March 21, 2021

"Excellent service; excellent service representative;..."

- nberry

Excellent service; excellent service representative; excellent facilities; very friendly employees and knowledgeable technicians. Clean and fairly new service vehicle loaners. Its always a pleasant experience to have my Porsche's service there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Roper
5.0
Mar 22, 2021 -

Porsche San Diego responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Porsche San Diego! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results