Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Porsche San Diego

San Diego, CA

4.4
88 Reviews

9020 Miramar Rd

San Diego, CA

92126

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 88 reviews

September 22, 2021

"It's so nice to be able to bring my car into Porsche San..."

- mamasan54

It's so nice to be able to bring my car into Porsche San Diego and know I am going to receive great service! My service advisor, Richard Miller, is the main reason for this! He is always friendly and professional and communicates with me throughout the repair process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Miller
Sep 24, 2021 -

Porsche San Diego responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Porsche San Diego! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Porsche San Diego

September 08, 2021

"I visited the San Diego Porsche lot in June. Cameron..."

- ecap

I visited the San Diego Porsche lot in June. Cameron Holmes (salesperson) showed me a couple of cars on the lot. I explained I was doing a bit of research and not yet ready to purchase. He followed up with me via email over the summer and I returned to the lot in September and purchased a 2020 Cayenne. Your dealership offered the best price on my trade in and purchase price. Your Finance Department (Munawar Sial) also offered me a better rate than my ultra-low credit union rate! It was an excellent sales experience from beginning to end. I highly recommend San Diego Porsche and their excellent sales & finance staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron Holmes (Sales - 5 stars), Munawar Sial (Finance - 5 stars)
Sep 15, 2021 -

Porsche San Diego responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Porsche San Diego. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 07, 2021

"My service rep Richard Miller was very helpful and..."

- Kaanapalitom

My service rep Richard Miller was very helpful and friendly. He kept me informed on my service progress and provided a great loaner car. I enjoyed the clean waiting area and the free coffee and soft drinks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Miller
Sep 08, 2021 -

Porsche San Diego responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Porsche San Diego. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

September 03, 2021

"Top notch service provided and excellent customer..."

- Angel

Top notch service provided and excellent customer service! I highly recommend this dealership for all your Porsche needs. Cool video of service being performed on your car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Dolan
Sep 08, 2021 -

Porsche San Diego responded

Hi Angel, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

September 02, 2021

"Greatest car buying experience ever! Tripp and the..."

- Maggie.

Greatest car buying experience ever! Tripp and the entire staff at Porsche San Diego were incredible! I highly recommend them. I wouldn’t hesitate to send friends and family to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tripp Hendricks and Crystal in the Finance Department
Sep 08, 2021 -

Porsche San Diego responded

Hi Maggie, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 26, 2021

"Everyone at the dealership was great. Very Friendly,..."

- jameslees

Everyone at the dealership was great. Very Friendly, helpful and professional. Eric Shooks walked me through the custom order process and, because I was buying from out of state, they made the paperwork and financing process easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Shooks
Aug 26, 2021 -

Porsche San Diego responded

Hello James, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with Eric! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

July 01, 2021

"my service appt. went very smoothly and the loaner car..."

- ericlkann

my service appt. went very smoothly and the loaner car was ready as promised by the service mgr. Micheal Fraser.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micheal fraser service mgr.
Jul 04, 2021 -

Porsche San Diego responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Porsche San Diego. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Take care!

June 24, 2021

"Very easy, convenient to schedule, drop off and obtain a..."

- B

Very easy, convenient to schedule, drop off and obtain a loaner. Video of car issues was new and very easy to follow along. Liked that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Roper
5.0
Jun 28, 2021 -

Porsche San Diego responded

Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

June 02, 2021

"Staff was very professional and made you feel welcome...."

- 356c

Staff was very professional and made you feel welcome. Great experience. Our sales person Eric Shooks was wonderful to work with. He did what he said he would, made sure we were 100% satisfied and is very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Shooks
Jun 07, 2021 -

Porsche San Diego responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Eric here at Porsche San Diego! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

June 01, 2021

"Porsche San Diego is an exceptionally clean and courteous..."

- gareycooper

Porsche San Diego is an exceptionally clean and courteous dealership. We have purchased 4 cars from them and serviced all at this location. Excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Roper
5.0
Other Employees : Jon Schroeder in Service
Jun 07, 2021 -

Porsche San Diego responded

Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results