Back

Porsche South Orlando

Orlando, FL

2.3
88 Reviews

4895 Vineland Rd

Orlando, FL

32811

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 88 reviews

November 09, 2023

If I could give 0 stars I would. This is the worst dealer I have ever dealt with. Worst service. No one calls you back. They were incapable of diagnosing a problem with my brand new More

by mike
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Crappy service department
Nov 11, 2023 -

Porsche South Orlando responded

Mike, I am sorry to hear about your service experience. I know you and I are working toward a resolution on your concerns. I look forward to having a chance to turn this around for you.

July 20, 2023

Lack of communication. Poor customer service Spend 2 hrs waiting for sale person or the manager as promise to get a call back to close on a deal for a Jeep that sat on th More

by ebenoliel
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Liz Ventura
Jul 25, 2023 -

Porsche South Orlando responded

Hi, thank you for bringing this to our attention. We’re very sorry that you had this experience. Your satisfaction is our top priority and your feedback allows us to make improvements to our processes and train our staff. Please contact us at (407) 853-2100 to share more details about your visit so we can make things right.

July 20, 2023

Lack of communication. Poor customer service Spend 2 hrs waiting for sale person or the manager as promise to get a call back to close on a deal for a Jeep that sat on th More

by ebenoliel
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Liz Ventura
Jul 25, 2023 -

Porsche South Orlando responded

Hi, thank you for bringing this to our attention. We’re very sorry that you had this experience. Your satisfaction is our top priority and your feedback allows us to make improvements to our processes and train our staff. Please contact us at (407) 853-2100 to share more details about your visit so we can make things right.

June 30, 2023

The Staff was extremely helpful. Our Salesperson, Corey, was incredible -very professional, communicative, knowledgeable, passionate about the brand and attentive. More

by KRISTENMM
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey
Jul 03, 2023 -

Porsche South Orlando responded

Hi, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Porsche South Orlando and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

January 01, 2023

Lack of communication. I recently bought a used car and asked for 48 month financing. I assumed since that’s what was discussed, I signed the paperwork only to find out the More

by BonnieB
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jonathan
Jan 04, 2023 -

Porsche South Orlando responded

Hi, thank you for bringing this to our attention. We’re very sorry that you had this experience. Your satisfaction is our top priority and your feedback allows us to make improvements to our processes and train our staff. Please contact us at (407) 853-2100 to share more details about your visit so we can make things right.

November 13, 2022

We bought a cayenne here in may 2022. They were amazing then or so we thought. Since we bought the car we have and to replace the tires because one was bald and of course it’s a Porsche s More

by ame33c
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Terrance
Nov 15, 2022 -

Porsche South Orlando responded

Hi, thank you for bringing this to our attention. We’re very sorry that you had this experience. Your satisfaction is our top priority and your feedback allows us to make improvements to our processes and train our staff. Please contact us at (407) 853-2100 to share more details about your visit so we can make things right.

Nov 15, 2022 -

ame33c responded

I have called you and I get no response!

July 07, 2022

My 1988 Slantnose turbo cabriolet broke down while driving to work. Had it towed to this dealership. Worst experience and worst service ever! I am fortunate enough to own a bunch of high end cars incl More

by BrainSrgn
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Advisor
Jul 15, 2022 -

Porsche South Orlando responded

Hi Mr. Torres, we appreciate your honest feedback as well as taking the time to speak with me, as we are always looking for ways to improve. If there is anything else I can to please do not hesitate to reach out. My direct line is 407-853-2119. Thank you & I hope you have a great day!

April 18, 2022

Very pleased with my purchase! No pressure, very knowledgeable and patient. This is how a dealership should work! Thank you! More

by ddavidafanador
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andreas Moraitis
Apr 21, 2022 -

Porsche South Orlando responded

Hi, thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Porsche South Orlando. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed. Thank you again for your valuable feedback. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Take care!

September 13, 2021

Purchased CPO Porsche Cayman S in July. Catherine in Sales was Great. Ed in Finance was Great. I could tell they wanted my business and I wanted to give them my business. Perfect every thing. More

by tomsulbrich
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Catherine in sales. Ed in finance
Sep 15, 2021 -

Porsche South Orlando responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Porsche South Orlando so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future and make your next visit even greater than the last! Take care!

Sep 15, 2021 -

tomsulbrich responded

i live in Va but purshased the car in Orlando. Dont be afraid to do business with Catherine and Ed while living out of state. highest level od satisfaction. thanks

February 23, 2021

Brian made the transaction for my 911 Turbo S, very seamless. Extremely happy with this second vehicle I've bought from him. South Orlando is the most amazing facility. More

by Steve
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Cheney
1
...