Back

Porsche South Shore

Freeport, NY

4.1
128 Reviews

185 W Sunrise Hwy

Freeport, NY

11520

Directions

128 Reviews of Porsche South Shore

Sort by
July 08, 2022

Cole was exceptional. He was nothing but professional, helped me with everything I asked of him. He was very knowledgeable with the product. Matt was also very helpful whe More

by Aroncohenn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole porter
April 05, 2022

Cole Porter and Matthew are exceptional salesmen, respectful, professional, caring and extremely knowledgeable of their product. My experience were both pleasurable and rewarding. Wendell E. More

by Wendell E.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole Porter and Matthew Seavey
February 07, 2022

This is the worse car dealership in the entire NYC area. I have never visited a place where people blatantly discriminate based on color; The finance manager of this establishment is full of games. I was tr More

by Amukhtyar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Francesco Labbate
December 05, 2021

My name is Steve Grossman and recently leased a Porsche Macon from this dealership. My sales rep was Anna and it couldn’t be any more pleasurable! If your looking for a Porsche, I highly recommend them a More

by Steve G
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anna
November 25, 2021

Porsche South Shore, Freeport, New York – Where DREAMS are CREATED! Today, more than ever, companies have to go ABOVE and BEYOND to EARN and RETAIN a customers’ loyalty. Customers have so many options, More

by SPARKLEintheNIGHT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachary Sweatt, Kevin Crandon, Jonathan Lopez
November 24, 2021

Waited over a month for a service appointment with a loaner when I got there I was left standing there. I walked up to an advisor Kevin Guo that advised me that my extended warranty was trash. He then p More

by Dsamaroo15
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin Guo
August 11, 2021

This is service related. I only purchase slightly used and CPO. I bought my first Porsche 718 and since I live 5 minutes from this dealer I use them for service. Absolutely the best service!!! I’ve also More

by Jitzfighter718
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin was also extremely helpful in service , Luis Figueroa
August 09, 2021

Recently purchased a 2021 Macan and couldn't be happier. The best dealership experience so far. From the professionals, Jake and Zach, in Sales....to the terrific service advisor, Chris.....fantastic. Next More

by Bronxguy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake and Zach and Chris----all 5 stars
December 01, 2020

I purchased a 2015 BMW X1 from Porsche South Shore in Sep 2020. Jonathan Lopez at Porsche South Shore helped me through the process. I would like to place on record my admiration for Jonathan's commitment More

by DP
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Lopez
October 05, 2020

Spent nearly 2700 as labor charge to replace a vacuum pump, air cleaner cartridge and annual service (oil change, filter change and drain clean). Total came around $4100. Is this normal?????????? Ev More

by sgk9in
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Luis Figueroa
1
...
1 - 10 of 128 results