Back

Porsche South Shore

Freeport, NY

4.2
129 Reviews

185 W Sunrise Hwy

Freeport, NY

11520

Directions

129 Reviews of Porsche South Shore

Sort by
October 05, 2020

Spent nearly 2700 as labor charge to replace a vacuum pump, air cleaner cartridge and annual service (oil change, filter change and drain clean). Total came around $4100. Is this normal?????????? Ev More

by sgk9in
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Luis Figueroa
September 29, 2020

Jonathan Lopez our salesperson for a Macan and he was great to work with. He was friendly, professional and transparent throughout the buying process. We will not hesitate to buy from him in the future. More

by samporsche
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Farzan Bigdeli, Jonathan Lopez
September 24, 2020

I purchased a CPO Porsche from John Kwon at South Shore Porsche. He was incredibly professional, transparent and a total pleasure. He was also hugely knowledgeable and was eager to share and ensure I und More

by nathanieljacksbrown
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Kwon
August 29, 2020

Bought a 2018 Cayenne and was very pleases with the service. Very responsive, clear, and car met all my expectations. Dealt with John Kwon who did an excellent job managing the process, all the way More

by Baudouindeg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Kwon
May 29, 2020

Excellent dealership with extremely helpful sales staff andp Extremely happy with recent trade in and purchase of 911. Vlad and Tommy made the whole trade in and purchase experience a pleasure. Service experienc More

by Hirschmommy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francesco Labbate, Tommy Cappiello, Vladimir Sidorenko, Luis Figueroa
May 24, 2020

This review is for the sales department. I am an Active duty service member and contacted the dealer through the USAA car buying program to buy a 2018 CPO Porsche Macan. I bought the vehicle online and on More

by stluis151
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Vladimir Sidorenko, John Vass
Jun 01, 2020 -

Porsche South Shore responded

Luis, First of all I want to apologize for your experience, it is not our goal to have clients come in to our Dealership and leave feeling the way you did. Although that I’m 100% certain that it wasn’t my staff’s intent to make you feel the way you are feeling, perception is reality and the reality is that you felt that we didn’t care, for that I am sorry. In regards to the pictures that were dated, that was a mistake on our part and not to mislead you an any way. We always reshoot cars if they return but the wrong set of photos were uploaded. I also understand that you though that Apple Car Play was standard on this vehicle and it wasn’t. You asked for All Weather Mats and the reason they said no was because this was after they had agreed to give you a $1000 refund because you weren’t happy. This was a Pre-Owned vehicle and it was priced based on its condition and miles, you said that it was priced fair. Well there is 288 CPO 2018 Macans for sale in the country and for $37800 (your price $36400) Certified and under 20k miles this one was the lowest priced Macan out of the 288. I know that none of this changes how you felt but please accept my apologies and I assure you that we do appreciate not only your service to our country but also you as a customer. Paul Cunha General Manager

March 07, 2020

Great dealership excellent sales team. They were very responsive and were willing to work with me on my purchase. Chris was excellent and made sure everything was taken care of. I would highly recommen More

by Joesantos971
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Bridges, Francesco Labbate, Vladimir Sidorenko
March 06, 2020

Chris,Thanks for your professionalism, amazing Chris, Thanks for your professionalism, amazing personality, and dedication during the purchase of my 2019 Panamera 4E Hybrid. I love my car! More

by Suzique477
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Bridges
March 04, 2020

Very helpful staff and wonderful service! Thanks for your help making my purchase quick and easy without a lot of hassle or headaches TD Wells! More

by Darryl
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TD Wells, Francesco Labbate, Vladimir Sidorenko
October 19, 2019

Truly Great Porsche Dealership Just ordered two new Porsches for my wife and me from Porsche of South Shore. My salesman Tommy and the sales manager Farzan made the process easy an More

by Mike1117
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Cappiello, Farzan Bigdeli
11 - 20 of 129 results