Back

Porsche St. Paul

Maplewood, MN

3.4
64 Reviews

2490 Maplewood Drive

Maplewood, MN

55109

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 64 reviews

February 03, 2024

Good experience: interstate transaction, went smoothly. Highly recommend. Bought pre-owned c63s convertible from Zoe. More

by Nadim
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zoe
Feb 03, 2024 -

Porsche St. Paul responded

Hi Nadim, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your experience here with Zoe at Porsche of St Paul. Enjoy the convertible!

January 05, 2024

I was very excited to start looking for new cars and the Porsche Panamera looked very cool!! Upon arriving at the dealership the car was already ready to go and we went to the drive David Wislon did More

by Affan
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Wilson, Tommy Rodenwald
August 07, 2023

I’ve worked with David Wilson on both of my Porsche purchases. He’s knowledgeable and a really nice guy. He even checked in post purchase to see if I had any questions. That has never happened with any More

by smoryn
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Wilson
June 22, 2023

It is worth the drive for my wife and I to stick with this dealership. Excellent people and exceptional facilities! Dave Wilson is a great resource to work with and makes the buying experience seamless More

by brians
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Wilson
Jun 22, 2023 -

Porsche St. Paul responded

Hi Brian, Thank you for the review, Dave is a great ambassador with decades of experience with Porsche. Looking forward to the continued business in the future.

May 28, 2023

I wanted to purchase a new Boxster and would not sell me one because I would not add $20k worth of options. Will no consider buying a car here or the Mpls. dealership. Way to turn off a customer. More

by Mark I
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David, David Wilson
May 30, 2023 -

Porsche St. Paul responded

Mark - I wanted to follow up in addition to our phone call. As I mentioned thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Myself and our team did not live up to our expectations. We look forward to improving for you and future guests. Regards, Bill Dunne VP Performance Brands Carousel Motor Group

May 30, 2023 -

Mark I responded

Thank you for taking time to listen to my concerns.

March 25, 2022

Made a full asking price offer They refused because we could not make the 5 hour trip that same day. Then they raised the asking price $ 2000.00 More

by KF4491
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Wilson
Apr 12, 2022 -

Porsche St. Paul responded

Thank you for taking the to leave feedback on your experience with our Porsche St. Paul location. Out of fairness to all of our clients we do have a policy of not holding vehicle for sale without completed paperwork and payment. We also constantly monitor the market and adjust pricing up or down depending on conditions. We'll continue to review our processes to make sure we're providing an outstanding experience for all guests. Happy motoring, Bill Dunne VP Performance Brands Carousel Motor Group

August 31, 2021

I was searching nationwide for a 2019 or newer Ford F150 raptor and found one at Saint Paul Porsche. The Internet salesman David Wilson responded to my inquiry and answered my many questions since I was pur More

by rkleinsr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Wilson
July 28, 2021

Have had a long run with this dealership from the service to sales department. All their staff is exemplary and the waiting lounge is always clean and has open seating. Glad I was able to find my new car her More

by Rick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Wilson, John Woodhead
July 28, 2021

From the first moment I received an email confirmation on my query, this dealership was welcoming and super responsive! When I arrived to test drive the vehicle, the car was pulled up for me and salesman Dav More

by Angela
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The woman at the front desk- so incredibly kind! Eugene in finance- very real and down to earth., David Wilson
July 27, 2021

I cannot say enough good things about the St. Paul Porsche dealership and David Wilson!! My search for a Hummed H2 was a raving success thanks to David… so helpful, efficient, kind, thoughtful, acc More

by Jessica H
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Wilson
1
...