Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Porsche West Broward

Davie, FL

4.4
230 Reviews

4641 SW 148th Ave

Davie, FL

33331

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 230 reviews

October 02, 2021

"Everyone at the dealership was fabulous Ariel was..."

- Howardselfand

Everyone at the dealership was fabulous Ariel was terrific in his delivery and Kevin did a great job for me

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ariel Sommerfleck
5.0
Oct 03, 2021 -

Porsche West Broward responded

We greatly appreciate you recommending us! Thank you so much for the great review!

September 19, 2021

"Not willing to negotiate. More expensive that other..."

- Pradeep

Not willing to negotiate. More expensive that other dealers. Visited the dealership and didn't even have the cars listed on the website...they were lent out to corporate company.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Roberto Bey
1.0
Other Employees : Kimberly Rosa
Sep 20, 2021 -

Porsche West Broward responded

Pradeep, Your feedback is important to us, and I would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you to address all of your concerns further. Would you mind emailing your preferred contact information to me at tmoen@penskeautomotive.com? I look forward to speaking with you. Best Regards, Taylor Moen tmoen@penskeautomotive.com

Sep 20, 2021 -

Pradeep responded

Sent you my contact details by email

September 07, 2021

"I wish I could give them less than one star the sales..."

- Ascaridis

I wish I could give them less than one star the sales pressure tactics and unethical practices run all the way to top management. Ryan’s silent consent was apparent even when I exposed these things. What a shame. These guys deserve all the negative cliches that are consistent with auto sales. In fact they make the bad guys look good. The worst of the worst. Stay far away. I’m surprised Porsche hasn’t pulled their sponsorship.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan Chromek. Mayer Damouny.
Sep 07, 2021 -

Ascaridis responded

Crooks

Sep 09, 2021 -

Porsche West Broward responded

Hello, We do not have a record of a purchase of a vehicle from you and have not received any communication. Please contact me at tmoen@penskeautomotive.com if you have not already. I look forward to hearing from you. Taylor Moen tmoen@penskeautomotive.com

Sep 09, 2021 -

Ascaridis responded

That is because I moonlight as a car consultant and have purchased 2 vehicles and those were 2 too many as well as traded in 3 vehicles in the last 2 years at your dealership. Had your associates had even an ounce of integrity, you would have had future business from my Floridian clients for years to come all of which are high net worth individuals. Even your response is indicative of the types of manipulation tactics that are so common in your entire organization. I will never do business nor will I allow any of my clients or friends to do business with your outfit ever again. You should find a better place to work. You should be thankful I don't tell the story about how you treated my clients special needs child. I should've known then. Good Riddance!!

September 01, 2021

"Ariel is a great salesman and look after his customers,..."

- Max Guillen

Ariel is a great salesman and look after his customers, this is the second car I bought from him. The dealership is always welcoming clean and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ariel Sommerfleck
5.0
Sep 01, 2021 -

Porsche West Broward responded

Hi, Max. Thank you for the 5-stars. The team at Porsche West Broward is glad your experience was great. We hope to see you back again. Take care.

August 28, 2021

"My husband and I had a great experience. Everything was..."

- mcms

My husband and I had a great experience. Everything was very efficient from choosing a car and settling on a price as well as the paperwork. Our salesperson, Ariel Sommerfleck was excellent! Would definitely recommend Porsche West Broward.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ariel Sommerfleck
5.0
Aug 29, 2021 -

Porsche West Broward responded

Thank you for sharing the great experience you had with our Sales Team here at Porsche West Broward. Congratulations on your car!

July 28, 2021

"Terrible experience. Service department, incompetent,..."

- Oracio

Terrible experience. Service department, incompetent, unreliable and dishonest. Took my 2019, 1.5-year-old, 35000 miles (under warranty), Cayenne for the 3rd time in 2 months to have AC repaired. After having to wait for a loaner for about 3 weeks, the 1st time it was taken for repair, car spent 5 days in the shop and was told that they can’t find leak. They added refrigerant and proposed that I come back in case problems shows up again. After a week of the 1st repair, AC broke down again. The 2nd time it was taken for repair, car spent another 5 days in the shop and was provided with conflicting diagnostics by service advisor (Mark Wright) and service manager. One said it was the evaporator (which takes much longer and more expensive to repair) that went bad and the other said that the issue was related to a leaking high-pressure line (which would be an easier shorter/cheaper fix). Dealer opted for the later and tried their luck. Dealer replaced high-pressure line and noted in the repair report that no they found no issue after 2nd repair. However, this time, the band-aid like high pressure line replacement repair only lasted 2 weeks before AC broke down for the 3rd time. The 3rd time it was taken for AC repair, car spent an additional 37 days in the shop. I did not hear anything from the dealer until the 2nd week car was in the shop. On 3rd repair attempt, the diagnostics provided by service advisor was a bad evaporator and was told that dealer had part in stock and that car would be ready the following week. I did not hear again from dealer until day 37 stating car was now ready. Spoke to service advisor and he said, yeah, it was a bad evaporator. Went to pick up car on day 37 and service advisor (Mark Wright) gave me repair records and without going into any details said car is all good to go. Went home and could not enter my gated community until I realized dealer had broken and replaced windshield (which had access sticker attached to it) without being notified by service advisor. Finally, got home and starting reading repair records and noticed that besides breaking windshield while attempting to replace evaporator, dealer also replaced without my consent (and never informed me before, during or after) regarding the replacement of the steering column and servomotor. I find this deceiving and dishonest, not to mention that from a safety standpoint this is very concerning. Now, the work performed, (particularly associated with the replacement of the steering column), has generated new issues in my car and it now vibrates in the front axle. Contacted service manager and got a call back from service advisor (Mark Wright) who negated the fact that dealer replaced the steering column and servomotor (even though their repair records show replacement of these parts) and was told that they can’t fix car now as they don’t have a loaner to spare while they repair the new issued that appeared. What a complete joke and bad customer service. Now, I am stock with driving an unsafe car while they respond to me even if my car is under warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Wright
Jul 29, 2021 -

Porsche West Broward responded

Oracio, We take our customer feedback very seriously and would like the opportunity to learn more about your recent experiences with our Service Department. Can you please send your preferred contact method to me at dciccone@penskeautomotive.com? I look forward to hearing from you. Dean Ciccone Service Manager

June 10, 2021

"I took in my car for service 6/3/21 I was greeted by my..."

- alejandronunez

I took in my car for service 6/3/21 I was greeted by my new service advisor Jenry Hernandez I was treated like family he was very helpful and was in top of my vehicle I was also provided with a loaner Porsche Cayenne Coupe S orange beautiful sports suv thank you for working on my panamera 4s fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenry Hernandez
Jun 13, 2021 -

Porsche West Broward responded

Hi there, Thank you for your positive review. We are so pleased that our service team was so helpful, welcoming and professional. We appreciate you choosing Porsche West Broward and we look forward to your next visit with us for any of your automotive needs.

June 05, 2021

"Very accommodating sales staff. Simon is the best, no..."

- Tomdirectm

Very accommodating sales staff. Simon is the best, no pressure, took extra time to explain and answer any questions. We bought from out of state for our home in Florida and was very helpful and insightful. Great working with you Simon looking forward to meeting you in person. This makes three Porsches we own now

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Simon Russel
Jun 06, 2021 -

Porsche West Broward responded

Hi Tom, Thank you for your positive review. We strive to create a customer driven experience, therefore we are delighted to hear about your experience with Simon. Enjoy your purchase and at Porsche West Broward we look forward to working with you again.

June 04, 2021

"3 years ago it was a good purchase of my Macan. When it..."

- Fastrax

3 years ago it was a good purchase of my Macan. When it came time to service with a pricey service plan was never offered a loaner in 3 years of ownership while work was being done. was always told will give you a Lyft to wherever you need to go. But they never offered a ride back to dealership. Now it’s time to re-lease another one and what a clown show that goes on here. Some of these salesman are beyond annoying. Up to 5 hangup calls a day and constant emails begging for repeat business. If you contemplating this dealership- Ask yourself this question. Why would anyone In the world pay a premium price for no loaner service and abysmal service? Thankfully I found another dealer in South Florida that values my business with dignity and respect and guarantee of loaners. Didn’t find that at Porsche West Broward these past 3 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Wright, Meyer domouny and many other clowns
Jun 06, 2021 -

Porsche West Broward responded

Hello, Thank you for sharing your review. Your feedback is important to us and I would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you about your service experiences here at Porsche West Broward. Please email me at rchromek@penskeautomotive.com with your preferred contact information. Thank you, Ryan Chromek General Manager Porsche West Broward

Jun 06, 2021 -

Fastrax responded

You had every opportunity to earn my business from sales to service, but your staff failed at every opportunity over the past 3 years but to mistreat me. Sorry, No third chances

Jun 06, 2021 -

Porsche West Broward responded

We truly value your business and I would like to do all that I can to resolve your concerns. So that I can properly assist you, please send me your preferred contact information and name in an email at rchromek@penskeautomotive.com and I will be able to contact you personally. Thank you, Ryan Chromek General Manager Porsche West Broward

June 02, 2021

"Outstanding sales and finance team! They worked with me..."

- Erscso

Outstanding sales and finance team! They worked with me on my trade, delivered maximum discounts, and put together an excellent lease arrangement to meet my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Henry
5.0
Other Employees : Cameron Beneke
Jun 02, 2021 -

Porsche West Broward responded

Thank you for the great review! We are glad to see that the Porsche West Broward team went the extra mile in service to you and found you an excellent deal on your new lease. Congratulations on your vehicle; we hope to work with you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 230 results