Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Porsche West Broward

Davie, FL

4.5
219 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4641 SW 148th Ave

Davie, FL

33331

Directions

219 Reviews of Porsche West Broward

Sort by Write a review
May 05, 2021

"Wow!!!! Alberto had us at Hello. My husband and I had the..."

- Marien

Wow!!!! Alberto had us at Hello. My husband and I had the best experience ever, from the test drive all the way to the end with Kevin. Thank you for making us feel like part of the Porsche family from day 1.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alberto Acosta
5.0
Kevin Henry
5.0
April 30, 2021

"great experience, it was a pleasure going through the..."

- mtouceda

great experience, it was a pleasure going through the whole process. Alberto was very direct and he gave great advise for my first Porsche experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alberto Acosta
5.0
Apr 30, 2021 -

Porsche West Broward responded

Hi there, At Porsche West Broward we thank you for your five star review. We strive to create a customer driven experience, therefore we are delighted that Alberto was able to create this environment for you. Thank you for choosing Porsche West Broward and we hope to continue to assist with all of your future automotive needs.

April 28, 2021

"courteous and knowledgeable staff. very professional and..."

- John Adams

courteous and knowledgeable staff. very professional and helpful. would definitely recommend to any friends looking to purchase a Porsche in the miami area. fantastic service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alberto Acosta
5.0
Apr 29, 2021 -

Porsche West Broward responded

Hello, John, At Porsche West Broward we thank you for your five star review. We strive to create a customer driven experience, therefore we are delighted to hear about your recent visit. We deeply appreciate your recommendation. We hope to continue to assist with all your future automotive needs.

April 16, 2021

"I found Mickael Mirica to be a superb expert advisor on..."

- Eyemaster

I found Mickael Mirica to be a superb expert advisor on Porsche matters. He was professional, kind and courteous. He is a great credit to Porsche.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mickael Mirica
Apr 16, 2021 -

Porsche West Broward responded

Hi there, thanks for the great review for Mickael and our team! We're happy to know you had a great experience. Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

April 02, 2021

"Excelente atención nunca antes había echo un negocio tan..."

- Carlos

Excelente atención nunca antes había echo un negocio tan transparente que desde la primera oferta del negocio era lo que queríamos y el vendedor muy profesional y paciente una atención de 5 estrellas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Mallea
Apr 03, 2021 -

Porsche West Broward responded

Thank you for visiting Porsche West Broward, Carlos. We are happy to know that you enjoyed our services. We look forward to working with you again.

April 02, 2021

"From the receptionist, the sales person Alberto , to the..."

- Alexka

From the receptionist, the sales person Alberto , to the finance manager Kevin it was a great experience to purchase two cars last weekend at Porsche of West Broward . Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alberto Acosta
5.0
Kevin Henry
5.0
Apr 03, 2021 -

Porsche West Broward responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so helpful and knowledgeable during your experience here at Porsche West Broward! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

April 01, 2021

"My wife and I traveled from Nevada to purchase this..."

- tjchrismer

My wife and I traveled from Nevada to purchase this Porsche. This was the only dealer I could find this particular vehicle in the spec that I wanted. From the beginning Dominic went more than above and beyond to make this purchase possible, smooth, and seamless. This is my fourth Porsche purchase and I wish I’d known about Dominic and Porsche west Broward prior. I hope that we have the opportunity to work with Dominic and this Porsche dealer again in the future. It is most definitely worth traveling across the country to work with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Henry
5.0
Other Employees : Dominic Sparacino
Apr 02, 2021 -

Porsche West Broward responded

Hi! Wow, what a great distance to reach us! We're so glad your cross-country trip was worth your time with our Sales Team at Porsche West Broward. We definitely aim to put our best feet forward wherever our customers are, in person, online, or on the phone. Yes, do visit us again for your fifth BMW!

March 13, 2021

"I was given a loaner car for my use while my car was..."

- Ana

I was given a loaner car for my use while my car was serviced. Everybody was very courteous, helpful. It didnt take long to get my car which was impecable. Very pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo Cisneros
5.0
Mar 14, 2021 -

Porsche West Broward responded

Ana, thank you for taking the time to share your great experience with Leo in our Service Department! We're glad to hear you're satisfied with your repairs! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us when we can work with you down the road at Porsche West Broward.

March 13, 2021

"Great service at Porsche West Broward. I trust my..."

- pomerols

Great service at Porsche West Broward. I trust my service advisor who is very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. My car is kept in top shape!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo Cisneros
5.0
Mar 14, 2021 -

Porsche West Broward responded

Pomerols, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with Leo! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

March 10, 2021

"I needed My car back and relatively fast manner Mark my..."

- toddresnick

I needed My car back and relatively fast manner Mark my service advisor made sure that happened. He also make sure the car came back clean and sanitized.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Stone
5.0
Other Employees : Mark Wright
Mar 11, 2021 -

Porsche West Broward responded

Todd, we're happy our team provided speedy service for you. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 219 results