Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Porsche West Houston

Houston, TX

4.6
188 Reviews

11850 Katy Fwy

Houston, TX

77079

Directions

188 Reviews of Porsche West Houston

Sort by
July 26, 2021

"Ryan was extremely patient and professional in every..."

- mzekeria

Ryan was extremely patient and professional in every interaction we had with him. He was very quick to understand our requirements and helped us out with all our queries. He is someone we can trust and would definitely refer to our friends. Thank you Ryan and Leah (finance team) for a great car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Wax, Leah Kasymkanova
June 22, 2021

"I talked with a seller named SAMI who is responsible for..."

- haha

I talked with a seller named SAMI who is responsible for Porsche part. I ask for out door price for two new Porsche cars. However, Sami responses that he can only provide one for me(in order to save his time I guess). Also, the retail price for the 2021 new Porsche car is 54300. However, He adds butch of "personal fees" and the out door price becomes over 57000(not INCLUDE state Tax and registration fee) because I have to pay these two fees by the state that I'm at. Furthermore, Sami said that the car is in-stock at the Porsche of West Houston. However, he later mentioned the car is in loaner now. Thanks Sami, you make my day, sincerely appreciate :)

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sami
June 18, 2021

"Dealership appointed David as a service advisor. Did..."

- sulojadav

Dealership appointed David as a service advisor. Did explain everything. Explain everything what needs to be done . Listened and answered my questions. Delivered good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marisol Quiroz
5.0
Other Employees : David riddle
June 01, 2021

"Excellent customer service and follow up with Ryan Wax...."

- NoleFan

Excellent customer service and follow up with Ryan Wax. Who knew buying a car could be a pleasant experience! We would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Wax
May 04, 2021

"I tried to buy a new Porsche Cayenne from Mark. He was..."

- jlillian

I tried to buy a new Porsche Cayenne from Mark. He was short, curt and rude to me via email. He even cc'd his GM who didn't care on the level of terrible service being provided. Would stay away. I have never worked with a dealer who didn't want to sell a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Gerloff
May 03, 2021

"I came back to Porsche of West Houston to buy my 2021..."

- diane.slagle

I came back to Porsche of West Houston to buy my 2021 Macan because they have the best service and selection. Their knowledge of the Porsche products is superior.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marisol Quiroz
5.0
Other Employees : Scott Clark
April 29, 2021

"My salesperson, Ryan Wax, was extremely attentive from..."

- Harris Family

My salesperson, Ryan Wax, was extremely attentive from the onset to the finalization of our agreement. He went above and beyond to get the desired Macan in the price range and interior and exterior color we wanted. Ryan is very passionate and knowledgable and will stay on task until the goal is met. Additional questions regarding the agreement were answered by Marisol who was patient, kind, knowledgable and made me feel confident in our purchase. We appreciate everyone’s efforts.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marisol Quiroz
5.0
Other Employees : Ryan Wax
April 26, 2021

"My partner and I purchased a Porsche Cayenne and found..."

- sadiegravy

My partner and I purchased a Porsche Cayenne and found the sales support to be outstanding every step of the way. Kahlil managed the process in such a way that we will be returning to purchase another vehicle very soon. Buying a car can be such a hassle but Kahlil and his support team made that process absolutely painless!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kahlili
April 16, 2021

"Amanda and Jason went above and beyond to keep me updated..."

- Casey

Amanda and Jason went above and beyond to keep me updated over the course of my repair. They provided the customer service that you expect from such a great brand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda and Jason
April 07, 2021

"Excellent friendly customer service. All of the employees..."

- nine28

Excellent friendly customer service. All of the employees were helpful and courteous. The vehicle was ready when promised. It had been washed and vaccumed. I would recommend them to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
1
...
1 - 10 of 188 results