Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Porsche Westwood

Westwood, MA

4.3
106 Reviews

411 Providence Hwy, Rt. 1 " The Automile"

Westwood, MA

02090

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 106 reviews

July 16, 2021

"Great service dept, Amanda did an awesome job..."

- Baingill

Great service dept, Amanda did an awesome job coordinating a handful of needs including getting Porsche OEM wheels refinished. Top shelf service with a smile!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Seiss
Jul 18, 2021 -

Porsche Westwood responded

It is validating to our team knowing we are providing this level of service and care to you! We will be sure to let Amanda know you appreciated all of her hard work assisting with your Porsche. Take care! - Prime Porsche - Westwood

November 01, 2020

"Amanda in service department (I was told she is fairly..."

- Bchiu

Amanda in service department (I was told she is fairly new with the dealer) is friendly and followed up very well. All on time. The work done is just perfect. Can’t ask for more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda
Nov 02, 2020 -

Porsche Westwood responded

Thank you for the review! It was our pleasure to service your vehicle here at Prime Porsche - Westwood, and we will certainly let Amanda know that you appreciate her help. If you ever need anything else, don't hesitate to come back and see us again!

July 30, 2020

"Customer Treatment"

- Bdude24

I've found the sales team at this dealership to be extremely arrogant and neglect in their xxu. Shopping for a new 911. Paying cash, no follow-up. That was first experience (I went on to buy the car elsewhere). Shopping to replace w/ a new 911, zero follow-up from sales person. Same attitude; years apart.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason
Aug 04, 2020 -

Porsche Westwood responded

It is our goal to help guests get into the right vehicle. However, we at least need to confirm someone's identity and contact information before handing them the keys to a Porsche 911. I am sorry that you saw this as arrogant and neglectful. Please feel free to give me a call. Thank you, Mike Lookner - General Sales Manager - 781-234-2161

Aug 04, 2020 -

Bdude24 responded

Mike, Thanks for the response. On both of my visits, I was in person. For the first, had given full contact info as well as what I was in the market to purchase (911 Cab4S). Zero follow-up by your sales team. I went on to buy the car at another dealership. The second visit, I was in for service (on the car I had purchased elsewhere) and was looking replace it w/ net-new. Sat down w/ your rep. Went through what I was looking for.... zero follow-up. I'm not sure how your reply is relevant. First visit; full contact info given. Second visit, I was in your service database.

July 27, 2020

"Very Disappointing Experience"

- cntzl.m4

I wish I could give them even a lower rating. I inquired about a car that they had in stock and initially they didn't accept my offer, which is perfectly fine (I worked with Matthew Pinto by the way). Matthew reached out to me next day saying they can do the deal at my price BUT I have pay all in cash. I told him I'll do it by financing a portion of the payment. He gotten back to me on 07/24 saying that he got the approval from his management to sell the car with financing but I need to wire them the down payment and submit my credit application immediately. This was for a car that was promised to be a CPO but hadn't even started the CPO process at the time. I told him his money is ready as soon as the car completes the CPO process and I have the CPO report. I also offered him to leave a deposit in the meantime but I refused to submit a credit app and wire my down payment before the car is ready to be shipped. He eventually agreed to these terms and told me he would take a deposit from me during our call on 7/24. He even sent me a text saying that he's holding the car for me while he handles the paperwork (also sent me a photo of the car with sign on it saying "HOLD"). We hung up and he was supposed to give me a call in a few minutes to take my deposit but never happened. I sent him several texts, emails and called him numerous times to see what's going on but not a single response. They may have sold the car to someone else or might have gotten a better offer during that short period of time while not having my deposit yet. This is not really all that surprising. What's messed up is sending me a text with the "HOLD" sign on the car saying they were holding the car for me and then going silent and ignoring all my texts, emails, and calls. Unfortunately, this is not only about Matthew's extremely amateur and unprofessional salesmanship but also about the whole management taking part in it as well. I told Matthew several times that I had another car in consideration so if something goes wrong or if they don't want to accept my terms, he should let me know instead of wasting my time. A simple text saying "Sorry we sold the car to someone else" would have been sufficient. Absolutely the most shady dealership I have dealt with. Be aware!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matthew Pinto
Jul 29, 2020 -

Porsche Westwood responded

We expect our team to provide communicative service so I'm surprised to read about your experience. I sincerely apologize that we didn't follow-up with you and for any inconvenience this caused. This will be a training opportunity for us as we strive to deliver the best car shopping experience possible. I'm very disappointed that we lost your business, but I do appreciate this feedback. Thank you, Mike Lookner - General Sales Manager - 781-234-2161

June 11, 2020

"The service department is very nice however both times I..."

- Thank you.

The service department is very nice however both times I was leaving the dealership my check engine light was on. I had to return for them to diagnose the issue. Dan the tech was very nice and Chad is great to work with.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad, Dan
Jun 11, 2020 -

Porsche Westwood responded

Thank you for the review and feedback. We grateful Dan and Chad took good care of you here at Prime Porsche - Westwood. We look forward to your next visit!

June 08, 2020

"The Porsche Westwood dealership has a very impressive..."

- Alexa.drew

The Porsche Westwood dealership has a very impressive inventory and wonderful staff. They are friendly and knowledgeable about everything they have. Lots of dealerships have staff that know their product but this dealership is full of individuals that love their product, they are enthusiastic, fun, brilliant people that love what they do. The vibe at the dealership is unlike anything I have ever experienced before. If you are in the market for a Porsche this is the place to go!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Lookner, Mat Pinto, and kye
Jun 08, 2020 -

Porsche Westwood responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are grateful for your business here at Prime Porsche - Westwood, and we are so glad you enjoy working with our team here. We look forward to your next visit!

June 03, 2020

"Matt was awesome. Met our needs, was quick and efficient...."

- Tom

Matt was awesome. Met our needs, was quick and efficient. Answered all our questions gave me a fair deal and is a great guy. Definitely recommend him!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Pinto
Jun 04, 2020 -

Porsche Westwood responded

Thank you for the review, Tom! Matt is an excellent member of our team at Prime Porsche - Westwood, and we will certainly let him know that you appreciate his help!

May 29, 2020

"Sean was able to find a slot to replace our tires as a..."

- stephenharlowe

Sean was able to find a slot to replace our tires as a very last minute request, and with a full schedule. This service slows us to be able to visit my elderly mother on a safe and secure drive. Masks are ready and car is thankfully all set. Thank you Sean at Porsche Westwood!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean
Jun 01, 2020 -

Porsche Westwood responded

Hi Stephen, thanks for taking the time to share your feedback for Prime Porsche - Westwood. We are glad to hear that Sean helped you get back on the road safely!

May 14, 2020

"Extremely POOR Service"

- CC

Called the dealership about a car..spoke to Alex (Sales Manager).. made an appointment...... was called that the owner of the dealership's friend was interested in the car and he had first dibs....OK... fair.. they called.... said they would tell me by 4PM that evening if the friend would take it... no call.... made an appointment online for 2:30 (BTW don't bother with the online system... no one is talking anyone at this dealership) Called the next day.... left a message..... no call back..... called again... finally spoke with Alex.... said for sure by noon...... noon... no call..... called about 1:30 PM .... spoke with another sales person who finally told me the car had been sold...... still haven't heard from Alex..... If this is how one is treated before the sale.... I can ONLY IMAGINE after!

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex (Sales Manager)
May 15, 2020 -

Porsche Westwood responded

Chip, I'm very sorry to hear about your experience. We strive to be communicative with our guests and I apologize that our team didn't get back to you sooner about your vehicle of interest. If you would like to discuss anything with me directly, please don't hesitate to give me a call. Thank you, Mike Lookner - General Sales Manager - 781-234-2161

April 11, 2020

"Easily the best dealership I have ever purchased from...."

- RickJPerry

Easily the best dealership I have ever purchased from. They took the time to educate me which made me comfortable to make the purchase. true professionals!!!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The GM, Kyle, and Mat
Apr 13, 2020 -

Porsche Westwood responded

Thank you for writing us a five-star review! It is great to hear that the Prime Porsche - Westwood team took care of you throughout the purchasing process. Safe driving!

1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results