Back

Porsche Westwood

Westwood, MA

3.7
110 Reviews

411 Providence Hwy, Rt. 1 " The Automile"

Westwood, MA

02090

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 110 reviews

July 11, 2022

Went for service and the service staff is arrogant and disinterested in serving the customer. The simple task of recoding 2 keys took over 2 3/4 hours. The service rep told me I was all set and my car was More

by SealGrayBoxster
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Johnathan Camacho, Jeremy Heskett
Jul 13, 2022 -

Porsche Westwood responded

We're sorry that the attempt to resolve your multiple pieces of keys to make them all work, we were unable to meet your expectations. If you would like please feel free to email me directly at jheskett@porschewestwood.com. Jeremy Heskett Service Manager Porsche Westwood

Jul 13, 2022 -

SealGrayBoxster responded

It was not multiple pieces there were 2 NEW keypads purchased from your Dealership. One did not work correctly because of sloppy workmanship! No excuse I fixed it myself and there is also NO excuse for not returning any of 7 calls that I made! Bad service, bad attitudes.

June 01, 2022

Great experience all around, Mark Webber was the best, finance lady was awesome, no complaints at all, Paul the man in charge of the used cars gave me what I wanted for my trade and we made a deal on the More

by pperella
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Webber
Jun 09, 2022 -

Porsche Westwood responded

We're excited to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future.

March 30, 2022

Find another Porsche dealer. Total lack of professional courtesy. When customer service is a priority and a necessity in today's world, you will not find it here. I have no i More

by Hoatsy
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Juan
May 03, 2022 -

Porsche Westwood responded

Dear Hoatsy, Customer Service is our top priority at Porsche Westwood and if I or anyone of my managers have not lived up to your expectations, I would appreciate an opportunity to make it right. You can reach me at drochefort@porschewestwood.com or by phone at 781-234-2179. Denis Rochefort General Manager

January 18, 2022

Excellent customer service and easy process. Recommended for speed and quality. Service associate very pleasant More

by Michael.pedder1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaitlin McKenna
Jan 19, 2022 -

Porsche Westwood responded

Thank you for your kind words for our staff, we appreciate it! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

July 16, 2021

Great service dept, Amanda did an awesome job coordinating a handful of needs including getting Porsche OEM wheels refinished. Top shelf service with a smile! More

by Baingill
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Seiss
Jul 18, 2021 -

Porsche Westwood responded

It is validating to our team knowing we are providing this level of service and care to you! We will be sure to let Amanda know you appreciated all of her hard work assisting with your Porsche. Take care! - Prime Porsche - Westwood

November 01, 2020

Amanda in service department (I was told she is fairly new with the dealer) is friendly and followed up very well. All on time. The work done is just perfect. Can’t ask for more. More

by Bchiu
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda
Nov 02, 2020 -

Porsche Westwood responded

Thank you for the review! It was our pleasure to service your vehicle here at Prime Porsche - Westwood, and we will certainly let Amanda know that you appreciate her help. If you ever need anything else, don't hesitate to come back and see us again!

July 30, 2020

Customer Treatment I've found the sales team at this dealership to be extremely arrogant and neglect in their xxu. Shopping for a new 911. Paying cash, no follow-up. More

by Bdude24
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason
Aug 04, 2020 -

Porsche Westwood responded

It is our goal to help guests get into the right vehicle. However, we at least need to confirm someone's identity and contact information before handing them the keys to a Porsche 911. I am sorry that you saw this as arrogant and neglectful. Please feel free to give me a call. Thank you, Mike Lookner - General Sales Manager - 781-234-2161

Aug 04, 2020 -

Bdude24 responded

Mike, Thanks for the response. On both of my visits, I was in person. For the first, had given full contact info as well as what I was in the market to purchase (911 Cab4S). Zero follow-up by your sales team. I went on to buy the car at another dealership. The second visit, I was in for service (on the car I had purchased elsewhere) and was looking replace it w/ net-new. Sat down w/ your rep. Went through what I was looking for.... zero follow-up. I'm not sure how your reply is relevant. First visit; full contact info given. Second visit, I was in your service database.

July 27, 2020

Very Disappointing Experience I wish I could give them even a lower rating. I inquired about a car that they had in stock and initially they didn't accept my offer, which is perfec More

by cntzl.m4
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matthew Pinto
Jul 29, 2020 -

Porsche Westwood responded

We expect our team to provide communicative service so I'm surprised to read about your experience. I sincerely apologize that we didn't follow-up with you and for any inconvenience this caused. This will be a training opportunity for us as we strive to deliver the best car shopping experience possible. I'm very disappointed that we lost your business, but I do appreciate this feedback. Thank you, Mike Lookner - General Sales Manager - 781-234-2161

June 11, 2020

The service department is very nice however both times I was leaving the dealership my check engine light was on. I had to return for them to diagnose the issue. Dan the tech was very nice and Chad is great More

by Thank you.
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad, Dan
Jun 11, 2020 -

Porsche Westwood responded

Thank you for the review and feedback. We grateful Dan and Chad took good care of you here at Prime Porsche - Westwood. We look forward to your next visit!

June 08, 2020

The Porsche Westwood dealership has a very impressive inventory and wonderful staff. They are friendly and knowledgeable about everything they have. Lots of dealerships have staff that know their product More

by Alexa.drew
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Lookner, Mat Pinto, and kye
Jun 08, 2020 -

Porsche Westwood responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are grateful for your business here at Prime Porsche - Westwood, and we are so glad you enjoy working with our team here. We look forward to your next visit!

1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results