Back

Porsche Woodland Hills

Woodland Hills, CA

4.9
478 Reviews

21301 Ventura Blvd.

Woodland Hills, CA

91364

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 478 reviews

May 20, 2022

Cristal had my tire changed under warranty within an hour and half. Had a quick lunch and it was ready. Excellent friendly service. Thank you, More

by hormazd
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cristal Lopez
May 08, 2022

Excellent experience overall in working with the dealership in selecting our vehicle. Highly recommend this dealership. More

by ASG
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sanya Vukovic, Scott Stanley
May 09, 2022 -

Porsche Woodland Hills responded

Thank you ASG for the perfect rating, we appreciate the recommendation and your support. All the best, Porsche Woodland Hills

April 20, 2022

Everyone from the Service department is fantastic from Liz Martinez the Service Associate to the amazing Service Technician lead Jeremy Antonio! Car delivered like new after each service with speed and g More

by jim430
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liz Martinez, Jeremy Antonio
May 09, 2022 -

Porsche Woodland Hills responded

Jim, thank you for sharing your servicing experience with us. We are happy to learn that our Service Consultant Liz Martinez and Technician Jeremy Antonio provided five-star customer service. We are proud to be your servicing dealership of choice. All the best, Porsche Woodland Hills

April 20, 2022

Very professional, fair and efficient. Highly recommend. Carl Bell is truly the best. Can’t go wrong. More

by Lee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Bourbon, Scott Stanley
May 09, 2022 -

Porsche Woodland Hills responded

Lee, thank you for sharing your buying experience with us. We appreciate the five-star rating and kind words for our Brand Ambassador Carl Bell, we are lucky to have him on our sales team. All the best, Porsche Woodland Hills

April 11, 2022

Yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes ues More

by Eric.Stromsborg
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liz
May 09, 2022 -

Porsche Woodland Hills responded

Eric...thank you, thank you, and thank you. We truly appreciate your awesome enthusiasm and support. We are lucky to have you as one of our clients. All the best, Porsche Woodland Hills

March 26, 2022

Liz Martinez provided an exceptional customer service. She’s thorough, efficient, energetic and friendly. She exceeded my expectation. More

by Emma
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liz Martinez - Porsche Service Woodland Hills
May 09, 2022 -

Porsche Woodland Hills responded

Emma, thank you for sharing your servicing experience with us. We are very pleased to learn that our Service Consultant exceeded your expectation. We truly appreciate your feedback and support for our team. All the best, Porsche Woodland Hills

March 25, 2022

i had an appt for a software update, the car was taken shortly after my arrival, the service writer was very pleasant, the work was done as promised and and was out of there in a min amount of time. More

by kenz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
crystal, Jessica Schrillo
Mar 25, 2022 -

kenz responded

crysta was great.

May 09, 2022 -

Porsche Woodland Hills responded

Kenz, thank you for the perfect rating and kind word for our Service Consultant Cristal Lopez. We are pleased to learn that she provided a great servicing experience. We are proud to be your servicing dealership of choice. All the best, Porsche Woodland Hills

March 23, 2022

Service team were excellent, very friendly & respectful. All round great experience & will definitely return to have car serviced here. More

by Nicsp
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dane
May 09, 2022 -

Porsche Woodland Hills responded

Thank you Nicsp for sharing your servicing experience with us. We value your feedback and truly appreciate the five-star rating. We are proud to be your servicing dealership of choice and we look forward to serving you again. All the best, Porsche Woodland Hills

March 16, 2022

Remin was and is an outstanding salesman and made my deal seamlessly and truly cared for my needs. A true gentlemen!! More

by greig.mare
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
REMIN
May 09, 2022 -

Porsche Woodland Hills responded

Greig Mare, thank you for the five stars and kind words. We truly appreciate the support. All the best, Porsche Woodland Hills

March 14, 2022

We always have a great experience @ Woodland Hills Porsche- We deal primarily with Cristal Lopez, she is kind, knowledgeable, communicative and always quick to get our cars in and out. More

by Dinat
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cristal Lopez
May 09, 2022 -

Porsche Woodland Hills responded

Thank you Dinat for sharing your servicing experience with us. We are pleased to learn that our Service Consultant Cristal Lopez continues to provide five-star customer service. We are proud to be your servicing dealership of choice. All the best, Porsche Woodland Hills

1
...
1 - 10 of 478 results