Back

Porsche Woodland Hills

Woodland Hills, CA

4.9
674 Reviews
Under New Leadership. Porsche Woodland Hills is proud to announce the appointment of a new management Team led by Scott Stanley ā€“ General Manager. Who We Are. Conveniently located in Woodland Hills, Porsche Woodland Hills specializes in providing the Los Angeles and greater LA area with high-quality service and sales of Porsche vehicles. Our team would like to express its sincere appreciation to you for visiting our Porsche dealership. We have complete confidence in the quality of our products and a total commitment to your satisfaction. We have invested heavily into our facilities, inventory, Porsche service department, and staff to provide you with the ultimate car buying and car owning experience; but more importantly, the ultimate Porsche experience. What Sets Us Apart? We stock one of the largest inventory selections of Porsche models available in the country. There are very few dealerships who offer the array of options available at Porsche Woodland Hills. We make it a point to always stock a vast selection of new and used Porsche vehicles that are most in demand. We get extremely excited about limited edition and exclusive models, and we know you do too. Porsche Woodland Hills has hundreds of Porsches in stock to choose from We maintain one of the largest inventories of niche and rare Porsche cars like the 911 Turbo, 911 Turbo S, GT3s, GT3 RSs, GT2RSs, Panamera Turbo S, Macan, Cayenne Hybrid, Boxster Spyder, 9 11 Speedster, and many more select Porsche trims and models to choose from. We know the importance of the quality and originality of a Porsche; therefore, we strive to ensure you can find the model, color combination, wheels, trim, and options you are looking for with us.
Contact Dealership

20539 Ventura Blvd.

Woodland Hills, CA

91364

Directions

By Type

Showing 674 reviews

April 10, 2024

Frank was awesome re my 911 tire Service - I'd give him 10 stars! Also, Carl was awesome on our recent Cayenne purchase - also 10 stars!! More

by robert.chavez
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Moreno
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 10, 2024 -

Porsche Woodland Hills responded

Thank you, Robert, for sharing your experiences at our dealership with us. We are proud to be your dealership of choice. We greatly appreciate the positive feedback and kind words for our Service Consultant Frank Moreno and our Brand Ambassador Carl Bell. Truly appreciate your brand loyalty as well. Enjoy the new Cayenne! All the best, Porsche Woodland Hills

April 10, 2024

Brought my vehicle in for the 10K mile service. Frank Moreno is awesome and took great care of me. More

by chris w
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Moreno
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 10, 2024 -

Porsche Woodland Hills responded

Chris, thank you for the feedback. We are pleased to know that you received five-star customer service from our Service Consultant Frank Moreno. We are proud to be your dealership of choice. All the best, Porsche Woodland Hills

April 08, 2024

Excellent service and very knowledgable sales team. David Lang, Amir in finance and Massi, who dleivered the car were amazing to deal with. More

by tcity
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Stanley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : David Lanf
Apr 08, 2024 -

Porsche Woodland Hills responded

Thank you for the feedback. We are pleased to learn that our Brand Ambassador David Lang, Finance Manager Amir Zaratshoa and Porsche Pro Massi Dost provided an amazing buying experience for you . Enjoy the new ride and let us know if you need anything. We are here for you. All the best, Porsche Woodland Hills

April 07, 2024

I came in and was helped by Marilyn here at Porsche she gave the best service! We had been looking for a new Cayenne S and she directed us to exactly what we were looking for! Her and the gentleman Massi w More

by Sobhanfarid21
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Bourbon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Marilyn and Massi
Apr 08, 2024 -

Porsche Woodland Hills responded

Thank you for the detailed review and perfect rating. We truly appreciate the kind words, support and recommendation for our Brand Ambassador Maryline Baround and Porsche Pro Massi Dost. Enjoy the Cayenne S and know that we are always here for you. All the best, Porsche Woodland Hills

April 07, 2024

MARILYN HELPED ME GET MY LONG SOUGHT AFTER CAR FOR A GREAT PRICE. Genuinely pleasant experience, and everything was relatively streamlined. More

by Kmalektrading
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marilyn Barood
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 08, 2024 -

Porsche Woodland Hills responded

Thank you for choosing us. We are greatful for the opportunity to help you get into your long sought after car. Our Brand Ambassador Maryline Baroud continues to give her very best and we are pleased to know that she provided you with a pleasant buying experience. Enjoy the new ride! All the best, Porsche Woodland Hills

April 05, 2024

Had a great experience buying our Porsche Boxster GTS from Marilyn. We drove all the way down from San Francisco since they worked with us, gave us a good deal and rate and the process super easy for us! More

by Loliana
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Bourbon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Marilyn Barood
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 08, 2024 -

Porsche Woodland Hills responded

Loliana, thank you for choosing us. We truly appreciate the drive from San Francisco to Woodland Hills and we are pleased to know that our Brand Ambassassdor Maryline Baroud made it worth the trip. Enjoy the GTS! All the best, Porsche Woodland Hills

April 04, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of working with Kris Assad at Porsche Woodland Hills for my car lease buyout and new car build, and I can't recommend him enough. From the outset, he was incredibly attentive, ens More

by Siskander
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris Assad
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mario Chutan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 05, 2024 -

Porsche Woodland Hills responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your Porsche buying experience with us. We truly apprecaiate your brand loyality, kind words, and recommendation for our Brand Ambassasdor Kirs Assad and Service Consultant Mario Chutan. All the best, Porsche Woodland Hills

March 27, 2024

I live on the East Coast (VA) and I have been looking for the right car for close to a year. When I decided on a Porsche, I surveyed the country for the right build of a new Cayenne. The dealerships near me More

by JohnSack
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris Assad
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 27, 2024 -

Porsche Woodland Hills responded

John, thank you for sharing your buying experience with us. To buy sight unseen can be tricky and we're pleased that our Brand Ambassador Kris Assad took good care of you and provided world class customer service. We truly appreciate the details, five-stars and recommendation. All the best, Porsche Woodland Hills

March 27, 2024

I was a bit disappointed with the service I received from beginning to end. My car was kept over the weekend and 1 & 1/2 days only to find out they didn't do much with it. Then, it was returned without bein More

by calasugo
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cristal Lopez
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Loan Car Woman
Mar 28, 2024 -

Porsche Woodland Hills responded

Thank you for sharing your servicing experience with us. We truly appreciate the feedback as it's the only way that we can learn and improve. We take feedback seriously and would like to speak with you, however we can not locate your user name in our database. Please give our GM Scott Stanley a call directly at 805.432.5034 he is always eager to help. All the best, Porsche Woodland Hills

March 23, 2024

Russell made the car buying experience very easy and enjoyable. He followed up with me after the purchase to put me at ease with any questions I had about the car. Very happy! More

by Mac
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russell Brannan
Mar 25, 2024 -

Porsche Woodland Hills responded

Mac, thanks for sharing your buying experience with us. We value your feedback and we apprecite the kind words for our Brand Ambassador Russell Brannan. All the best, Porsche Woodland Hills

1
...