About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Porsche Woodland Hills

4.8

203 Lifetime Reviews

21301 Ventura Blvd., Woodland Hills, California 91364 Directions
Sales: (818) 932-1600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

203 Reviews of Porsche Woodland Hills

Sort by Write a review
October 26, 2018

"Robbie was very helpful"

- CPO Buyer

I can not imagine better information, support and help than Robbie has provided. He is professional, knowledgeable and deeply committed to consultative selling rooted in the highest level of happiness. I would buy from Woodland Hill in the future in a heart beat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robbie Nobari
September 14, 2018

"Myron Grombacher"

- bradaigh.bleue

Myron Grombacher, professional and calm with a reassuring responce to every question. I could not believe his personal responce time, I ran a Company for 30 years, this guy, I would have stole away, throwing money at his feet.. He is what should be expected from everyone in a service oriented industry. Car sales gets a bad reputation from those that have no interest or investment in their profession. Porche Woodland Hills is the place as long as they have Mr.mGrombacher.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Myron Grombacher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 12, 2018

"Great experience "

- Ak

Great experience! Robbie is a great sales person. He was able to get me the vehicle that I wanted and delivered to me before the promised date. I was also impressed with the time and effort that he made for the 2nd delivery. I am very happy with my new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robbie Nobari
March 07, 2018

"Porshe Experience"

- Ritalahner55

Buying a Porsche is a very personal experience. You don't feel like your in a zoo with a million other people. You feel special, and the car is so well built. Everything is perfect, the alphabetized manual is genius! My Father owned a Porsche my whole life, my husband and son own Porsche's, this is my first one. Looks like this is the kind of car I will be driving firm now on! No comparison to anything else I have owned. Thank you Rita Lahner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Kham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Myron Grombacher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 16, 2018

"Warning lights"

- GMISSO 911

Warning lights came on and I dropped by The Auto Gallery to checkout. Jessica greeted me and arranged for a technician to cortect the issue. I was on my way in minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Armen Mansouri
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jessica Schrillo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Don Sucich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 15, 2018

"Service"

- Bruce Elberger

All of the personnel at Auto Gallery service department are very knowledgable and helpful. They performed the 1 year service as requested in the time advised. Also, they gave a loaner vehicle while car was being serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Armen Mansouri
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jessica Schrillo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John (technician)
February 11, 2018

"Excellent service and communication "

- Lightcut

I found my experience at the service department to be very professional and enjoyable. The care my 2004 911 Carrera was given was superb. The staff were always friendly and knowledgeable. Exceeded my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Schrillo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 26, 2018

"Excellent purchase of 2018 Panamera"

- Maugust

I would like to thank Nick and the whole Auto Gallery team for making the purchase of my 2018 Panamera an enjoyable experience. Nick went above and beyond when there was a problem with the new car but he took whatever steps were necessary to see that it was resolved. Also a huge shout out to Armen in service. He took care of my wife's car when a major engine issue developed. Thank you all!! Marshall A

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Bourbon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Armen Mansouri
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 21, 2018

"Oil change "

- Darryl

A pleasure to work with. Armen is the best!!! The car was ready when promised and I even got a free wash and a cup of coffee. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Armen Mansouri
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 02, 2018

"Exceptional service & advise. "

- JARporsche

As a first time Porsche buyer, I felt very welcomed and part of the family. Overall an extraordinary experience. Undoubtedly , I highly recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Skuta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Teddy Stamos
1
...
1 - 10 of 203 results