Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Porsche Woodland Hills

Woodland Hills, CA

4.8
410 Reviews

21301 Ventura Blvd.

Woodland Hills, CA

91364

Directions

411 Reviews of Porsche Woodland Hills

Sort by
June 18, 2021

"As this is my 2nd time purchasing a Targa from David..."

- buddycs

As this is my 2nd time purchasing a Targa from David Lang, I am extremely pleased with his service. Two thumbs up! I would definitely recommend him to friends and families.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
david lang
June 18, 2021

"The service department was great and very professional..."

- kamyar

The service department was great and very professional The Sales Department was unprofessional and also very rude salesman Last year I was in woodland hills dealer to get a car, but the salesman was very rude and after he showed us one car (He never wear the mask on the pandemic time) and we didn't like it he said why you waste my time, and we complain of that sells man to his manager (Esie Siabi) he confirm his agent act !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Esie Siabi
1.0
June 16, 2021

"Crystal Lopez did an excellent job getting me in and out..."

- Boxster Guy

Crystal Lopez did an excellent job getting me in and out quickly on a brake job so that I didn't need to deal with the hassle of using a loaner vehicle. She also volunteered that I could take advantage of a discount on the work and came to alert me in the waiting area as soon as my car was ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lopez, Crystal
June 13, 2021

"Thank you to Aaron for his consideration of my time...."

- R Jones

Thank you to Aaron for his consideration of my time. Aaron's prompt communication and problem solving of my requests was very helpful during the purchase of my new Porsche.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Corcoran
June 10, 2021

"Ramin Pirsaheli again provided excellent customer service..."

- tom

Ramin Pirsaheli again provided excellent customer service and made our second purchase with him a true pleasure. John George, the used car manager, was also a pleasure to work with during our purchase. Amir Zaratshoa made the paperwork go as smooth as possible. This was our second time with this dealership and their customer service was excellent !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramin Pirsaheli
June 03, 2021

"Joel Shamie was great, true to his word.. Sorry he just..."

- wohlcocpa

Joel Shamie was great, true to his word.. Sorry he just retired...Peter in finance, thank you for your patience...Liz in service, the best...............

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Shamie
5.0
Other Employees : Joel, Peter, Liz............
May 28, 2021

"John George was AMAZING! Hamid was very good! GREAT..."

- bree

John George was AMAZING! Hamid was very good! GREAT experience! Thank you so much. Will recommend this dealership and John, in particular, to others looking for a Porsche.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John George, Hamid
May 26, 2021

"The service department attendant Liz Martinez handled..."

- Barrycaires

The service department attendant Liz Martinez handled the service/repair in a timely manner, quoting exact cost and issue. Service was done in a reasonable expected time. The service department I feel is terrific and highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
liz Martinez
May 26, 2021

"As usual great experience with this dealership with a..."

- loisell

As usual great experience with this dealership with a very smooth process. Nevertheless, I would have appreciated to get my car cleaned before picking up it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Schrillo
5.0
May 21, 2021

"Very smooth and easy process purchasing my Macan. Myron..."

- pdn

Very smooth and easy process purchasing my Macan. Myron was great to work with and got back to me very quickly with selections. Will be coming here for service as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Myron Grombacher
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 411 results