Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Porsche Woodland Hills

4.9

245 Lifetime Reviews

21301 Ventura Blvd., Woodland Hills, California 91364 Directions
Call (818) 932-1600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

245 Reviews of Porsche Woodland Hills

Sort by Write a review
November 09, 2019

"The staff made what would normally be a chore into a..."

- GoldenGirl

The staff made what would normally be a chore into a seamless experience where we felt treated with 1st class service from Cristal to our shuttle driver. We were able to drop off the car, get dropped off at the mall, and then picked up to just swoop in get my keys and go. Thank you for making the life of someone who is super busy easier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cristal was customer service rep. Don’t remember the driver but he was from El Salvador - they were both FANTASTIC!!
November 08, 2019

"Service people was very professional and hep me with my..."

- Yevgeny

Service people was very professional and hep me with my service request and I have a loaner provide it to me . Over all best experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lopez
November 05, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Gilbert Keshish

Working with Armen was unbelievably amazing. I would always come back to him for anything that I need. He is a great asset to your company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Armen Mansouri
5.0
Other Employees : Liz
November 03, 2019

"I prefer to work with Jessica. She keeps me informed and..."

- Cayenne

I prefer to work with Jessica. She keeps me informed and is always polite & competent. My vehicle was ready as promised. She was able to provide me with a loaner vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Schrillo
5.0
November 02, 2019

"Excellent "

- 1750Vine

My favorite Porsche ever! Myron made the sales experience very easy I love the car, my relationship through the entire process was so easy because of Myron

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Myron Grombacher
5.0
October 31, 2019

"Cystal was amazing and very helpful"

- nick

crystal was amazing - had new tyres as well as brakes - they were not cleaned up before car was returned to me - so lots of glue around rims - but crystal did get it redone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crytsal
October 30, 2019

"Standby Service"

- israeldeltoro81

I was promptly provided service at the time of my appointment, Cristal was great, she followed up with the technician that was programming my key, service was timely. I was out of there within an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cristal Lopez
October 30, 2019

"Great Customer service"

- Jeff Creamer

I will recommend this dealer and my sales rep to anyone I know who’s in the market to purchase a Porsche . My sales rep was awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shahab
October 30, 2019

"Great service and personal attention. Also, whoever..."

- Linda E.

Great service and personal attention. Also, whoever performed the detailing on the car did an excellent job! I’ve been taking my car for service to this dealership for about 4 years. I trust Armen and his service crew to do a great job every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Armen Mansouri
5.0
Other Employees : Dane - 5 Stars
October 29, 2019

"Liz is great. Took great care of me and my car. I love..."

- Porsche

Liz is great. Took great care of me and my car. I love the Lyft rides to bring me home and then picked me up when the car was ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liz
1
...
1 - 10 of 245 results