Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Porsche Woodland Hills

Woodland Hills, CA

4.9
354 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

21301 Ventura Blvd.

Woodland Hills, CA

91364

Directions

354 Reviews of Porsche Woodland Hills

Sort by Write a review
November 20, 2020

"Liz at Service Department was super nice and helpful...."

- FARA

Liz at Service Department was super nice and helpful. Great Service. Friendly and professional. Looking forward leasing my new Porsche in 2021. Thank you for you good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Shamie
5.0
November 18, 2020

"Nicholas Bourbon was a pleasure to work with, and..."

- jpalmer

Nicholas Bourbon was a pleasure to work with, and patient. The deal was a great deal and the leasing process was seamless. Thanks again all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Bourbon
5.0
October 30, 2020

"All in all a seamless experience. Jessica made the..."

- picmkr

All in all a seamless experience. Jessica made the software update completely painless and Myron is always there to answer any questions I might have about my new Taycan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Schrillo
5.0
Myron Grombacher
5.0
October 29, 2020

"Cristal Lopez should get a raise. What a superb..."

- kgibbs99

Cristal Lopez should get a raise. What a superb representative. I will be purchasing another Porsche and I will use your store because of her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cristal Lopez
October 22, 2020

"very capable personal. every person we had contact with..."

- 9Teen87

very capable personal. every person we had contact with was helpful and professional. great inventory of vehicles new and pre owned. i would recommend Woodland Hills Porsche to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hamid Davodi, John George, Orod Makou
October 21, 2020

"Cristal and her team deserve 5stars for customer service..."

- rlwerner

Cristal and her team deserve 5stars for customer service and servicing my car. I got a really cool loaner car and my car was washed when I picked it up. They always treat me like a VIP. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Bourbon
5.0
Armen Mansouri
5.0
Other Employees : Cristal
October 20, 2020

"Everything was done as promised and on time. My only..."

- hgmcgary

Everything was done as promised and on time. My only "ding" was they didn't reset the "service interval" warning light, which I would have expected after servicing the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Petzing
October 20, 2020

"I am always taking my car to this Service location. Liz..."

- Daria

I am always taking my car to this Service location. Liz is always very welcoming and helpful, and the quality of service is outstanding. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liz Martinez
October 17, 2020

"First time customer. Their service is on point, fast, and..."

- jrlaraca

First time customer. Their service is on point, fast, and they communicate great. It’s hard to find a Porsche dealer this good. I drove 1hr for the better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Schrillo
5.0
October 17, 2020

"Ms. Cristal Lopez is just outstanding! A fantastic..."

- strumza

Ms. Cristal Lopez is just outstanding! A fantastic Representative and a stellar communicator .! She always goes above and beyond making sure all is 100% thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cristal Lopez
1
...
1 - 10 of 354 results