Back

Porsche of Conshohocken

Conshohocken, PA

4.4
421 Reviews

1312 W Ridge Pike

Conshohocken, PA

19428

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 421 reviews

March 26, 2018

Great experience Roland and the dealership worked with me for a remote purchase with no hassles. They then stayed late for the pickup after hours and ensured a quick, More

by Motoring3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roland Schwagerl
March 25, 2018

TOP ADVISOR Eric Exley is one of the most knowledgeable Porsche advisors in the business. He will guide you to the perfect car for your needs. If you have a quest More

by drcharlyb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Exley, Michael Pelberg
March 22, 2018

Porsche Cayenne S E-hybrid Aaron has excellent customer service skills and his experience working with people in car sales was evident. He was very helpful and available through More

by DougL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Clark
March 10, 2018

911 Carrera 4s Aaron made the purchase of my brand new 2018 911 Carrera 4s as smooth as the car drives! Hands down, Aaron is the man!! I will be back! Chris More

by chris s
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Clark
March 07, 2018

Eric made the deal happen I traded my 2007 Boxster S on a 2009 911 Carrera S cabriolet in 2thousand 11. Eric got me into the car that I always wanted. FlashForward seven years More

by raddoc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Exley, Robert Palidora
March 07, 2018

Porsche Macan I have leased two cars from Aaron. I hate the process of car shopping but he made it easy and hassle free. He located the car with the options I reque More

by DanielleD
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Clark
March 05, 2018

Audi R8 Purchase I purchased a 2014 Audi R8 manual from Porsche of Conshohocken. I was a little apprehensive about buying a car out of state. Aaron Clark made sure the More

by RHGobunsuy
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Clark
January 29, 2018

Easy, pleasant experience and smooth transaction Guy and Robert were great. They were very nice, helpful and flexible. I only recently moved to PA, so I did not have a local driver's license...they More

by gkeilin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guy J. Quigley, Robert Palidora
January 28, 2018

Excellent service and superb professionalizm Eric is amazing! He took time to go over all the Porsche options with me and after the purchase, he patiently walk me through all the features of our More

by Sagsy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Exley, Robert Palidora
January 27, 2018

Eric Exley is extremely knowledgable, professional and thorough, making my leasing experience an extremely pleasant experience. I think this the third Porsche I More

by maggie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Exley
11 - 20 of 421 results