Back

Porsche of Huntsville

Huntsville, AL

not yet
rated
8 Reviews

3800 University Dr

Huntsville, AL

35816

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 8 reviews

July 11, 2022

5 star for service 1 Star for sales. Buy your Porsche from someone else and service it there. My interaction with the sales manager while having my 2020 Porsche 911 Cabrera S serviced wa More

by trjhawk
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quentin
May 06, 2021

I purchased a Panamera last year it was worth the drive to Huntsville. Bring a woman no one took me serious until then. Love them!! More

by gwinnaboyd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bradley Dale
December 28, 2020

I have recently purchased a certified 911 Targa with very low miles from Porsche of Huntsville. They failed to honor there price quoted in text and despite that I worked with them after traveling from TN as More

by jrc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ray Diaz, Jon the sales mgr, and the finance mgr.
December 09, 2020

Found the 911 of my dreams online, by accident, at Porsche of Huntsville. Completed a "Get E-Pricing" form and was contacted by Bradley within 30 minutes. Bradley was very knowledgeable and helpful More

by wtrichmond
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Diaz, Bradley Dale
March 05, 2020

I highly recommend the service department at Porsche of Huntsville. Randy Carter and Jacob Holt consistently provide a great experience and high quality. The service work is always done correctly and the p More

by C Wells
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Carter, Jacob Holt
May 24, 2019

Small Dealership Huge Service Researched Porsche’s for over 6 months. When I was ready to pull the trigger - I contacted 8 Porsche dealers. To my surprise all the Dealers has consi More

by tboy58
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
December 03, 2016

Actung! Vee haff vays off making you pay Prosche manuals say doing your service work at non-Porsche service shops is acceptable for warranty purposes, with proof. One can get an oil change w More

by Butchbutch
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Randy Carter
August 08, 2014

Porsche of Huntsville is the best I took my Cayman in for a tire installation, oil change, and general maintenance. They went out of their way to help with my selection of tires. The More

by keithjac88
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Carter
1
1 - 8 of 8 results