Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Porsche of Orlando

Maitland, FL

4.4
50 Reviews

9590 S Highway 17-92

Maitland, FL

32751

Directions

52 Reviews of Porsche of Orlando

Sort by
October 17, 2021

"Jeff at the Porsche Service Team is the best. He and his..."

- jessicawickey

Jeff at the Porsche Service Team is the best. He and his team are very professional, timely, and warm. They make each experience easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
October 17, 2021

"Everything was great. They did all the work promises and..."

- keirehosley

Everything was great. They did all the work promises and cleaned my car before pickup.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember
October 05, 2021

"My dream since I was a kid was to own a Porsche...."

- Allen624

My dream since I was a kid was to own a Porsche. Successfully got my Cayman GTS! Let me tell you, I am speechless. Teddy Lawrence made me a Porsche Orlando customer for life. From start to finish, everything was top notch! You must ask for Teddy by name when purchasing your next vehicle at Porsche Orlando. Teddy is the best car salesman on the planet period, best of the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Teddy Lawrence
Oct 09, 2021 -

Porsche of Orlando responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 05, 2021

"I had a great experience and look forward to working with..."

- jmahony

I had a great experience and look forward to working with the Porsche of Orlando team on future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emilio Cortes
Oct 09, 2021 -

Porsche of Orlando responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

September 29, 2021

"Always very knowledgeable about their products. Very..."

- Fishingteeth

Always very knowledgeable about their products. Very friendly cordial attentive. They go way beyond what you expect. Makes me com back as a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Teddy Lawrence
Oct 03, 2021 -

Porsche of Orlando responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We're always here to provide exceptional service at a great value -- we hope you'll consider us again in the future!

September 21, 2021

"Jeff was great. Called to confirm appointment and service..."

- jpchonody

Jeff was great. Called to confirm appointment and service advice. Explained upcoming concerns and cost. Car was ready on time. Very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff in service department.
Sep 26, 2021 -

Porsche of Orlando responded

Hi, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! We always strive to provide personable and excellent customer service. Thank you again for the review!

September 18, 2021

"My Porsche was in for 2 recall items. I told them that I..."

- execentent

My Porsche was in for 2 recall items. I told them that I was not due for any scheduled service and that I only needed the recall items handled. When I got my car back the invoice document said that I has declined their service recommendations which included a new battery and brake service. When I questioned the service manager about this, He said that the service advisor said that he told me about these items. This was not true and that the service advisor lied to him and he had not discussed these items with me. The service manager then hung up when I repeatedly asked why the advisor lied to him and I had asked him to confront the service advisor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tomas Rios Acosta - service advisor, Chad Zarrow - service manager
Sep 25, 2021 -

Porsche of Orlando responded

Hi, we regret your experience with us here, but are glad you brought this to our attention. We strive to maintain excellent business relations at our dealership. Please call our General Manager at (407) 680-0785 to discuss ways we can work towards resolving this issue to your satisfaction. We look forward to hearing from you soon. Take care!

Sep 25, 2021 -

execentent responded

A letter of apology to me with a copy to Porsche North America.

September 15, 2021

"Excellent service, my only observation it took 3 weeks to..."

- rauldavila11

Excellent service, my only observation it took 3 weeks to get the appointment with the loaner, I think is a bit much. Everything else was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tomas
Sep 18, 2021 -

Porsche of Orlando responded

Hi, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road!

September 08, 2021

"My second time here driving over from N. Brevard County..."

- creynolds

My second time here driving over from N. Brevard County (about 40 miles). Super easy to set an appointment via email. They are usually busy so wait times (if you're waiting) may be longer than estimated. The facility is very clean and the staff is courteous and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Gottlieb
Sep 09, 2021 -

Porsche of Orlando responded

Hello Creynolds, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 07, 2021

"Recently purchased a gently used Certified Porsche 911..."

- inspectorbond

Recently purchased a gently used Certified Porsche 911 fully loaded and my experience was great. The car was detailed and tinted and every other concerns I had addressed. The dealership and the staff made me feel welcome and the interest rate and price offered made me feel like a valued customer. There are only so many Porsche dealerships in the Orlando area; however, this one may not be the biggest but there service is 5 star all the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Kersh
Sep 09, 2021 -

Porsche of Orlando responded

Hello, it means so much to us that you chose our dealership! Thank you so much for your positive comments about Porsche Orlando! Drive safe, and we'll see you on the road.

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results