Back

Porsche of Spokane

Liberty Lake, WA

not yet
rated
15 Reviews

21702 East George Gee Avenue

Liberty Lake, WA

99019

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 15 reviews

December 12, 2021

Truly enjoyed our experience with Brett and Andrew at George Gee. They were accommodating to our desires and were patient with our questions. There was no pressure on purchasing and very personable. High More

by Jami
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett, Andrew
November 17, 2021

Whatever you do don't buy a vehicle from these people. You will be fine as long as you don't have to get it serviced. The service department will flat out lie to you. When purchasing your vehicle you will More

by BB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Several
February 05, 2021

Ryan and the Team made a great effort to make this experience memorable! Thank you Porsche Spokane for making this a great purchase and joyous purchase. More

by Bill
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Martin
August 20, 2020

xxx dealer says it all. Poor after sale experience. Scratch on car. Not setup properly. Poor delivery. Even the Free T-shirt was wrong. Generally, you’ll find any other Porsche dealer more knowled More

by Bob
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All
October 28, 2018

Welcoming and friendly. Confident in their product. My experience was excellent. I got to test drive and test drive. Andrew was very helpful showing me different models, and when I was building my car. More

by Mrs. B.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew, Brett, Jessica, Melody
April 25, 2017

Excellent customer service My salesman Andrew was recently hired. I had the unique opportunity to be his customer. Andrew was friendly and listened to what kind of a car I want More

by Gangcop509
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew , Brett and Ben
April 16, 2017

Great Customer Service The visit to xxx was quick and easy and the staff was friendly. Will definitely use them again. While waiting for my car Andrew showed me some of th More

by CGroff
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben and Andrew
April 16, 2017

Excellent job . Good experience and great Mochas Because Andrew was the right salesman for me. I checked3 other dealerships in Washington and only one had answered my call. The dealership that an More

by John431
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Maher , Brett Bohlman, Ben Olson
March 31, 2017

Great Dealership and Staff Trekked from Seattle to Spokane to get the only RS5 listed in the state. xxx had great atmosphere and friendly service. Didn't beat me up too much e More

by Chris Bowman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
January 20, 2017

Smooth I came down from Mercedes while my car was getting serviced and met Brett Bohlman and left with a new car! He was knowledgeable, patient, and very pa More

by Phophe
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Bohlman
1
1 - 10 of 15 results