About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Porsche of Spokane

4.9

11 Lifetime Reviews

21702 East George Gee Avenue, Liberty Lake, Washington 99019 Directions
Sales: (509) 210-2010

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

11 Reviews of Porsche of Spokane

Sort by Write a review
October 28, 2018

"Welcoming and friendly. Confident in their product. "

- Mrs. B.

My experience was excellent. I got to test drive and test drive. Andrew was very helpful showing me different models, and when I was building my car. Everyone at the dealership was wonderful: Andrew (who made a dream come true), Brett, Jessica and Melody. The experience was low key (no high pressure sales tactics) and almost relaxing. And I smile everyday when I drive my beautiful new Macan S. Yay!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew, Brett, Jessica, Melody
April 25, 2017

"Excellent customer service "

- Gangcop509

My salesman Andrew was recently hired. I had the unique opportunity to be his customer. Andrew was friendly and listened to what kind of a car I wanted and worked diligently with me to find a vehicle for me . Andrew showed excellent customer service skills and helped me fund a great car. I would recommend Porsche Spokane and Andrew to anyone interested in purchasing a Vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew , Brett and Ben
April 16, 2017

"Excellent job . Good experience and great Mochas ..."

- John431

Because Andrew was the right salesman for me. I checked3 other dealerships in Washington and only one had answered my call. The dealership that answered my call did not have the Cayenne I wanted ( GTS ) Spokane had one and it was worth my while to go there (300 miles) and made the deal. Andrew was a big help to me along with the rest of the crew there ! They make great Mochas and Hot chocolate also . Still in touch with Andrew almost daily to learn the Beast !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Maher , Brett Bohlman, Ben Olson
April 16, 2017

"Great Customer Service"

- CGroff

The visit to PoS was quick and easy and the staff was friendly. Will definitely use them again. While waiting for my car Andrew showed me some of the latest features on newer models of my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben and Andrew
March 31, 2017

"Great Dealership and Staff"

- Chris Bowman

Trekked from Seattle to Spokane to get the only RS5 listed in the state. PoS had great atmosphere and friendly service. Didn't beat me up too much even though it was obvious I wanted the car. Andrew was my salesman and was very friendly and informative. Would buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
January 20, 2017

"Smooth"

- Phophe

I came down from Mercedes while my car was getting serviced and met Brett Bohlman and left with a new car! He was knowledgeable, patient, and very patient. He introduced me to a car that I didn't know about, the Macan! What a wonderful sports car in a SUV body. Thank you so much Brett!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Bohlman
August 23, 2016

"How long does it take to respond to an email?"

- Oliver Megadya

If the Porsche dealership has a contact email address, why have it if no one responds. I wrote everyday for almost 2 weeks and did not hear back from them. Where is the common courtesy? I am sure if I called them I would get service but what's the point to having a email contact on the website?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None
July 05, 2016

"Highly reccommend"

- Midnight Blu C2S

I made this purchase via long distance. Living several hundred miles away, I performed substantial due diligence with the help of Brett & Ben. The promptly provided all requested insight, service records, photos, DME detail, and other information without pressure or badgering. On the day of pick up, it was fairly busy as there was a local Porsche club event starting out from their location. While a mild inconvenience for the transaction to take longer than anticipated, we were made to feel welcome and our time valuable. When the call for my next Porsche arises, I will seek this dealership out - even if I have to fly there. :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett, Ben, Veronica, & Finance guy (sheepishly not recalling name)
May 21, 2016

"Great experience"

- Cat2016

Greg our sales associate was outstanding. Made it a pleasure to purchase an automobile. I would recommend this dealership without question. Jessica the finance manager was beyond dreamy. Look no further when you are in need of an automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg and Jessica
January 07, 2016

"Knowledgeable and professional staff "

- Hjpb

Greg Zugay was very knowledgeable of the inventory without being pressured or overbearing. It was an overall pleasant experience and we would have no problem referring potential clients.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg and Jessica
1
1 - 10 of 11 results