Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Porsche of Wallingford

Wallingford, CT

not yet
rated
56 Reviews

800 S Colony Rd

Wallingford, CT

06492

Directions

56 Reviews of Porsche of Wallingford

Sort by
September 08, 2021

"Porsche of Wallingford has been the most helpful..."

- marc.vincent59

Porsche of Wallingford has been the most helpful dealership I have ever purchased a car from. Garry the salesman is knowledgeable and always ready to answer any questions my wife and I ask. He has a way of making you feel like he is your best friend. That is why I have purchased two cars in the last 6 months from them. Mike the service department manager is always ready and willing to answer questions and take a ride in your car with you to help understand issues with an eye to solve In a way that makes you feel good about your concern. He knows these cars inside and out. These two Porsches are my first and Mike’s patience is impressive. I can’t thank them enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike and Garry
August 05, 2021

"Gary at Porsche of Wallingford is exactly the experience..."

- Turano.danielle

Gary at Porsche of Wallingford is exactly the experience I want to have in any interaction. Buy toothpaste or a Porsche to me is about connection and communication. Gary did such a magical job reading my mind and being able to create my dream Macan out of thin air.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary
January 30, 2021

"NEVER AGAIN will I ever visit this shady dealership. The..."

- Bellju LLC

NEVER AGAIN will I ever visit this shady dealership. The dishonesty that I witnessed was beyond belief! How do you list a car for sale, work all the numbers with your customer, make them jump through hoops, ask for more money down, schedule the delivery of the vehicle, than at the very last second you say the car has sold as we are on our way down to take delivery. Especially since this was the 3rd day of communication/test drives with the salesmen knowing this was the vehicle my son fell in love with. Mostly since my experience at Valenti Alfa Romeo (not knowing it's the same owner)where I purchased my vehicle was the complete opposite customer experience. Finally as if things could not get worst . . .they did, when the sales manager started yelling at me the customer saying they sold the car right from under my son's feet. BUYERS BEWARE!!!!! Shop elsewhere if you want to be treated with honesty and respect! I also have been trying to reach the owner with no success. Guess because I'm not a millionaire.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bryan Jackson
May 02, 2017

"Good exsperience"

- Rd

Gary fenner our salesman very professional. I buy allot of vehicles of deferent brands. However if I buy a new Porsche I will only buy it from Gary. The guys the best there is. He really works extra hard ,and has a sincere caring character .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garry Fenner
July 16, 2016

"Excellent experience"

- Enthusiast

Garry Fenner greeted me for a professional afternoon with test driving two styles of the 911. His knowledge of the cars is impressive and thorough. Since I live in a neighboring state I chose a more local dealer to purchase, but will recommend the Wallingford dealership and Garry to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garry Fenner
April 12, 2016

"Very good experience "

- Porche owner 1

Great and simplified purchase experience. Garry Fenner was excellent. Good and timely follow up. No pressure sales and service with smile. Easy in and out with both purchase and final sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garry Fenner
March 29, 2016

"Great Purchasing Experience "

- jag2016

Hi There , My name is Leonardo Cruz and I just purchased a quality previously own vehicle here at Porche of Wallingford. The sales man that took great care of me was Garry Fenner , Let me tell you Garry was the primary reason why I took the drive from Atlanta Ga to Connecticut to make the purchase, Garry was very pleasant and family like when we spoke over the phone . He is a very honest and dependable guy and he went out of his way to call me even on his days off. I am very pleased and would recommend any of my friends and family to purchase a vehicle here at Porsche of Wallingford. Thank you guys for GREAT PURCHASING EXPERIENCE !!!!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garry Fenner
February 16, 2016

"A great Sales experience"

- RFHOWELL

I walked into Porsche of Wallingford and was greeted and told that a salesman would be with me shortly. I met a Mr. Craig Chase and told him about a vehicle I saw online. He showed me that vehicle and also showed me similar vehicles that I might be interested in. I took a lengthy test drive where he explained all the controls about the vehicle. I came back to the dealership where we negotiated a price for my purchase and trade-in. I told him that I was scheduled to be out of town for a week. He assured me that If I was interested in the vehicle he would hold it until my return. During my trip I called him and made a deposit on the vehicle over the phone. Upon my return Mr. Chase and Sales Manager Todd finalized the deal. It was one of the easiest vehicle purchases I have ever made. I found that Mr. Chase was very professional and doing business at the dealership was easy. Mr. Chase introduced me to everyone and told me if I had any to concerns that all I had to do is call him.Hats off to Porsche of Wallingford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Chase
February 14, 2016

"New car "

- Car girl

I shopped around for 9 months before deciding on a Macan S. Once I started working with Craig and the team at Porsche of Wallingford I knew I was going to be happy. After driving a BMW I was worried about changing brands and learning new technology. Craig made it easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Chase
February 12, 2016

"Outstanding"

- Rtimcke

We recently bought a Saffire Blue Macan S and were extremely pleased with the whole process. From the very beginning it was a pleasurable time...fairness, business like, and friendly. All of this was accomplished due to great co-operation we received from Craig Chase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd , Craig Chase
1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results