Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Porsche of West Houston

Houston, TX

4.6
175 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

11890 Katy Freeway

Houston, TX

77079

Directions

175 Reviews of Porsche of West Houston

Sort by Write a review
February 27, 2021

"We have had both of our Porsches serviced at Porsche West..."

- stevek

We have had both of our Porsches serviced at Porsche West Houston. They always have done excellent work, and have never tried to sell us services we do not need. In fact, on our last service, they told me our Cayenne did not need some work I thought it needed. Frankly, every Porsche dealer who has serviced our cars has been very good. Porsche West Houston is no exception. I know some people complain about dealers, but we feel strongly that no one understands Porsche engineering and service better than the Porsche techs at a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
February 13, 2021

"My service advisor Jason Perales was great. He was able..."

- ck2816855415

My service advisor Jason Perales was great. He was able to set me up an appointment with a loaner car quicker than expected. He kept me in the loop whole time my car was there. However, I have a little gripe with whoever is in charge of oredering the parts. They clearly knew what needed to be done from the beginning.....But they just waited for each step to order the parts. I understand the speaker part...but recall, they knew what needed to be ordered. But they waited until they get the speakers and it was done than they ordered the parts for the recall which took extra couple of days. In a whole, what should've done in maybe 4-5 days max, my car was there for 11 days. For all their inefficiency, Jason had to call each day in the afternoon to cool me down why small repair is taking so long.....I commend Jason for this...Also, everyone I dealt with as while I was there was really nice and helpful....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dana Medeiros
5.0
January 30, 2021

"Porsche West always does a great job on my 911. Jason is..."

- James

Porsche West always does a great job on my 911. Jason is my guy when it comes to service. Highly recommend. These guys always have solutions instead of more problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Perales
January 29, 2021

"The whole process was perfect and smooth, the sales rep..."

- Rene Varon

The whole process was perfect and smooth, the sales rep was super professional, they keep me posted from the time we ordered the car until the delivery. Great experience!! I love my Porche!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marisol Quiroz
5.0
Other Employees : Brandon Morris
January 03, 2021

"We drove from Dallas Tx to West Houston to get..."

- Lincoln Heights

We drove from Dallas Tx to West Houston to get unprofessional customer service. I was so frustrated with the service I received. I will never, never go to that place again. Very disappointed with the whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marisol Quiroz
1.0
Other Employees : Will Spires
December 11, 2020

"Dealership is clean and comfortable. My service rep Jason..."

- oishi

Dealership is clean and comfortable. My service rep Jason is very helpful and professional. He is punctual and communicates well with regular updates. Very impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Perales
December 08, 2020

"I highly recommend this dealership. They provide first..."

- clements93

I highly recommend this dealership. They provide first class service every time I bring my car in. I purchased my Porsche there in 2018 and have been happy every day that I have had it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Riddle
December 01, 2020

"Great service and great staff. I have purchase two cars..."

- rcleatch1

Great service and great staff. I have purchase two cars from this dealership and I am completely satisfied with both. Cars drive excellent and they don't kill you with service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marisol Quiroz
5.0
Other Employees : Jason
November 25, 2020

"My experience in this visit is excellent. They are quick,..."

- Sam

My experience in this visit is excellent. They are quick, professional and polite. The person dealing with me, Jason is outstanding. Porsche pf WH always gives me a good experience over the last 7 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
November 23, 2020

"excellent service and as usual they always take an extra..."

- kafarani

excellent service and as usual they always take an extra steps to get your business. very please and happy of my recent Macan turbo purchase and Brandon was excellent sales person who always welling to spend the time to work out the details.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marisol Quiroz
5.0
Other Employees : Brandon
1
...
1 - 10 of 175 results