Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Porsche of West Houston

4.7

116 Lifetime Reviews

11890 Katy Freeway, Houston, Texas 77079 Directions
Call (281) 249-4700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

116 Reviews of Porsche of West Houston

Sort by Write a review
February 19, 2020

"Our experience was great. Jason Sabbagh made our purchase..."

- juan057373

Our experience was great. Jason Sabbagh made our purchase experience go smoothly. Highly recommend this dealership when searching for a new or used vehicle. Will visit in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Sabbagh
February 14, 2020

"We worked with Khalil on multiple purchase/trade in..."

- KC

We worked with Khalil on multiple purchase/trade in transactions. Khalil has always been very fair and gave very wise recommendations for what would suit us and maintain resale value. He was more than fair in our trade in interactions. We moved out of state 2 years ago and made a colossal mistake with the local dealer last weekend. This would have never happened with Khalil. Despite being halfway across the country, we will only deal with Khalil for any future Porsche transactions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Khalil
January 06, 2020

"Excellent service always"

- Mathilda

My car only needed it’s regular oil change and David Riddle took great care of me, my car and getting her cleaned up for her Houston performance. Thank you Porsche!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Riddle and Cody.
January 04, 2020

"Cody Zobac was taking care of my Porsche 997 and did a..."

- Anand

Cody Zobac was taking care of my Porsche 997 and did a great job. His mechanics provided a thorough report with pictures, and the work was done perfectly. Car was washed and detailed, and a Porsche car shuttled me to and from my house. Yes, I paid a little more that what an indie would have changed, but you get what you pay for. Thanks again Cody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Zobac - 5 stars
December 29, 2019

"Recently purchased a new Porsche from Porsche West Houston "

- jrobinso67

I sold my 2016 GT4 to West Houston, and also purchased a new 911 turbo. It was a fantastic experience with the team at West Houston, who were very responsive and helpful with the trade. My sales advisor is the best I have ever worked with over the years of buying many cars (3 prior Porsches as well), and a major reason I would highly recommend this dealership. I also had my previous GT4 purchased and serviced at West Houston, and the service team is outstanding. Overall, it has been a great experience and I would not go elsewhere in looking for a Porsche!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Khalil Zaj
December 19, 2019

"Porsche of West Houston has continued to provide..."

- Forté

Porsche of West Houston has continued to provide excellent service in the last year of me owning my first Porsche! Ivan Clovis has been an excellent service advisor and he is always professional and give me great feedback in a timely way! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan Clovis
December 16, 2019

"Recently both my Porches services done. It was awesome,..."

- Winnie Pooh

Recently both my Porches services done. It was awesome, service people were very helpful, attentive & supportive. Overall they did the great job 👍 I am very happy with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody, Mario & Brittany
December 06, 2019

"Service department is very helpful!Jason helped me on my..."

- Cao

Service department is very helpful!Jason helped me on my case. He is very patient and professional!I m very satisfied their service!Definitely a five stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
December 06, 2019

"They do quality work. "

- geisslf

They do quality work. Car is always clean when I get it. They don't communicate very much when repair is in progress. Would be good to send text message updates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Zoback
December 03, 2019

"Service and road repair."

- DW Johnson

This is the dealer I bough now 3 Porsches from. I trust the dealer in all aspects- quality, price based upon service delivered, doing what they say they will do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Zobac
1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results