Back

Porsche of the Village

Cincinnati, OH

not yet
rated
33 Reviews

4113 Plainville Road

Cincinnati, OH

45227

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 33 reviews

June 07, 2021

Have had difficulties with renewing WiFi and other connect services for our Cayenne. Tried the 800 number (don’t bother unless you have hours to waste) also tried the Porsche e-mail, another waste of More

by Ghartman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melanie
June 15, 2020

Sales experience beyond expectation We took delivery of a new 2020 Porsche 911 cabriolet on May 28 after working with AJ Murphy and Rob Bernard at the dealership. From start to finish f More

by rfish
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ, Rob
October 03, 2019

Great Experience!! Just picked up my new Macan and I just love it!! I must say everyone was great! They treated me with courtesy and respect from the start. Trey, A.J., More

by Bob W
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trey, AJ, Aziz and Bill
August 02, 2018

David Proffit is a gem! I have had my Porsches (4) serviced at Porsche of the Village for the past 15 years. During that time I have worked closely with David Proffit the se More

by 15blueboxtr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Proffit
January 28, 2014

Jim was excellent in all categories. He was very responsive in getting back to me. He was very courteous. He was very fair in negotiations. He went above and beyond. More

by Eerad1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Mohrfield
January 27, 2014

This was an out of state purchase. Jim was great. Helped me with my trade in and shipping as well. Very happy with the purchase. Would do business again and would recommend to others as well. More

by IiiBbb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Mohrfield
December 05, 2013

I purchased a 2011 Porsche Carrera S a couple of months ago from this dealership. Everything was handled via email and the salesman, Jim Mohrfield, made the buying process very easy and was even able to f More

by JimmyOrtiz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Mohrfield
November 30, 2013

Dealt with Jim over the phone and through email as I live 500 miles from the dealership. I traded in a 2004 Corvette on a 2010 Porsche Cayman S. The trade in value of my car was not what I had hoped for but More

by Psmith16
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Mohrfield
November 30, 2013

I found my certified pre-owned Boxster online at Porsche of the Village. I live all the way in San Diego, but this was the car my wife was looking for. Jim made the long distance process of evaluating and p More

by ScottMillard
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Bouquet, Jim Mohrfield
November 30, 2013

Jim Mohrfield was very courteous and professional and he delivered my vehicle in as described condition at a great price. I would recommend this gentleman highly. I have no reservations in doing so. More

by gdsmith1953
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Mohrfield
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results