About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Porsche of the Village

5.0

30 Lifetime Reviews

4113 Plainville Road, Cincinnati, Ohio 45227 Directions
Sales: (513) 271-3200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

30 Reviews of Porsche of the Village

Sort by Write a review
August 02, 2018

"David Proffit is a gem!"

- 15blueboxtr

I have had my Porsches (4) serviced at Porsche of the Village for the past 15 years. During that time I have worked closely with David Proffit the service manager to feel 1000% comfortable with the work needed and the best solutions to my service problems. In addition to the standard service of the cars, David has helped me with the winter-to-summer switchover and back, even when I had a car change in the middle of it requiring a size change - he was a magician! You may have heard that "It isn't just about the cars, its about the people?" Well David is the reason people say that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Proffit
January 28, 2014

"Jim was excellent in all categories. He was very..."

- Eerad1

Jim was excellent in all categories. He was very responsive in getting back to me. He was very courteous. He was very fair in negotiations. He went above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Mohrfield
January 27, 2014

"This was an out of state purchase. Jim was great. Helped..."

- IiiBbb

This was an out of state purchase. Jim was great. Helped me with my trade in and shipping as well. Very happy with the purchase. Would do business again and would recommend to others as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Mohrfield
December 05, 2013

"I purchased a 2011 Porsche Carrera S a couple of months..."

- JimmyOrtiz

I purchased a 2011 Porsche Carrera S a couple of months ago from this dealership. Everything was handled via email and the salesman, Jim Mohrfield, made the buying process very easy and was even able to find better financing terms with a local bank in their area. I live in Texas, so Jim even helped secure transportation of my Porsche from their dealership in Cincinnati, OH to my driveway. I would definitely consider this dealership again for any future purchases and Jim was a great guy to work with throughout the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Mohrfield
November 30, 2013

"Jim Mohrfield was very courteous and professional and he..."

- gdsmith1953

Jim Mohrfield was very courteous and professional and he delivered my vehicle in as described condition at a great price. I would recommend this gentleman highly. I have no reservations in doing so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Mohrfield
November 30, 2013

"I found my certified pre-owned Boxster online at Porsche..."

- ScottMillard

I found my certified pre-owned Boxster online at Porsche of the Village. I live all the way in San Diego, but this was the car my wife was looking for. Jim made the long distance process of evaluating and planning the purchase very effortless. Communicating with Jim was always fast and easy, and he was quick to reply to my questions. Jim was even able to find me better financing that I could at home! Once arriving in Cincinnati, Alex was able to take over the purchase without a hitch. Alex did a great job of wrapping up the purchase and give me a detailed review of the car. I have bought dozens of new and used cars, and this purchase was certainly one of the easiest. I would recommend this dealership without hesitation. - Scott M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Mohrfield
Other Employees : Alex Bouquet
November 30, 2013

"Dealt with Jim over the phone and through email as I live..."

- Psmith16

Dealt with Jim over the phone and through email as I live 500 miles from the dealership. I traded in a 2004 Corvette on a 2010 Porsche Cayman S. The trade in value of my car was not what I had hoped for but Jim did come off the list price of the Cayman so I was satisfied. The car clean and ready to go when I arrived. The only glitch was with the Cayman's navigation system. I was told that the maps had been upgraded to the latest version when it fact they weren't. Jim agreed to pay for the upgrade that was completed by my local dealer. So all went well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Mohrfield
October 31, 2013

"Jim was great to deal with...he made the transaction..."

- rbhardwajmd

Jim was great to deal with...he made the transaction extremely smooth even though I live all the way down in Houston Texas! The car was wonderfully detailed with no blemishes! Thanks for everything Jim!...and of course thank you Porsche for making the most thrilling car period! Sincerely Rishi B

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Mohrfield
September 12, 2013

"I had a very positive experience with Porsche of the..."

- spleuba

I had a very positive experience with Porsche of the Village. I live in Illinois and purchased the car from a distance of 500 miles. The car was in great shape and as described. They gave me a fair price on my trade and the selling price of the car I purchased was fair as well. I would strongly recommend Jim Mohrfield and Porsche of the Village.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Mohrfield
August 13, 2013

"I purchased a pre owned Porsche from Jim Morfield. I..."

- homecash

I purchased a pre owned Porsche from Jim Morfield. I found the vehicle advertised on the internet and made all the arrangements via email. Jim was a pleasure to work with. He arranged to trade my Audi Q-7 at a fair price. The lines of communication were always open. AJ handled the financing in a down to earth, but professional way. I live 600 miles from the dealership and drove the trade to them. Jim was most accomadating. I have purchased many vehicles from dealers over the years and I can't remember having a better experience. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ Murphy
Jim Mohrfield
Other Employees : Jim Morfield
1
1 - 10 of 30 results