Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Port Orchard Ford

Port Orchard, WA

4.9
124 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1215 E Bay St.

Port Orchard, WA

98366

Directions

124 Reviews of Port Orchard Ford

Sort by Write a review
February 25, 2021

"Josh and Matt got me right in to address why my engine..."

- Angela

Josh and Matt got me right in to address why my engine light came on, had it fixed within minutes. Josh also ordered a part that had a recall notice!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt, Josh
Feb 25, 2021 -

Port Orchard Ford responded

Hi Angela, thank you for taking the time to let our Port Orchard Store know that you had a superb experience. We love knowing that your experience was perfect! We look forward to your next visit, and supplying you another outstanding visit. Thank you- Sara (in customer service)

February 23, 2021

"The Service Department is TOP NOTCH! Always professional..."

- Skal

The Service Department is TOP NOTCH! Always professional and always going the extra mile! Warde kept me informed of the status of my vehicle and I was ready as promised if not earlier. Great Service all the way around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Warde
Feb 25, 2021 -

Port Orchard Ford responded

Hi Skal, thank you for taking the time to leave us your amazing review. We really appreciate you taking the time to give us some feedback. Our team is so happy to hear that you were impressed with our Service Department. We’re looking forward to seeing you again soon! - Sara (in customer service)

February 17, 2021

"This is my second purchase from the dealership. The sales..."

- cisco.velez76

This is my second purchase from the dealership. The sales staff was supportive and honest. I left feeling like I had gotten a good deal, but also had peace of mind. The dealership offered free car washes and oil changes for life. Ruben Ojeda was our sales guy. He was friendly an open. I didn't have to pull out my calculator and ensure I was getting a fair deal. He did it for me. I will buy from him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruben; Val
Feb 18, 2021 -

Port Orchard Ford responded

Hi Cisco, thank you for the great five star review. We at Port Orchard Ford appreciate you not only for your feedback, though also for your continued efforts in being one of our great valued customers We are very happy to hear that you received a perfect experience working with Ruben.. Thank you - Sara (in customer service)

February 11, 2021

"Excellent service as usual. Warde is certainly an asset..."

- Owen.terry

Excellent service as usual. Warde is certainly an asset to dealership. Warde kept me posted on progress and answered all my concerns. Definitely 5 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Warde
Feb 11, 2021 -

Port Orchard Ford responded

Hi Terry, thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. We really appreciate you taking the time to give us some feedback. Our team is so happy to hear that you were impressed with our staff and services. We’re looking forward to seeing you again soon! - Sara(in customer service)

February 11, 2021

"Very pleased with service. Great people to deal with...."

- Carol

Very pleased with service. Great people to deal with. Completed work in less time than anticipated. Provided shuttle service while vehicle was in the shop

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
Feb 11, 2021 -

Port Orchard Ford responded

Hi Carol, thank you for taking the time to let our Port Orchard Ford Store know that you had a superb experience. We love knowing that your experience was perfect! We look forward to your next visit, and supplying you another outstanding visit. Thank you- Sara (in customer service)

February 08, 2021

"Very professional and quality service and personnel...."

- jrmcphoto

Very professional and quality service and personnel. Their attention to COVID-19 processes and procedures was excellent. Port Orchard Ford is my dealer of choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob
Feb 08, 2021 -

Port Orchard Ford responded

Thank you so much for choosing Port Orchard Ford. We’re excited to hear that you had such a great experience with our service team. We are here to help our clients every step of the way and we're happy to hear that this dedication shows. We look forward to your next visit, and supplying you another outstanding visit. Thanks again and drive safe! - Sara (in customer service)

February 06, 2021

"Excellent sales experience. Very helpful and informative..."

- katierbartell23

Excellent sales experience. Very helpful and informative decision making support. This dealer always has the clients interest in mind and is never pushy. We will always buy from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fusion
Feb 08, 2021 -

Port Orchard Ford responded

Thank you so much for choosing Port Orchard Ford, Katie. We’re excited to hear that you had such a great experience with our sales team. We are here to help our clients every step of the way and we're happy to hear that this dedication shows. Thanks again and drive safe! - Sara (in customer service)

February 05, 2021

"Great overall experience buying our new truck here...."

- Dan Washburn

Great overall experience buying our new truck here. Knowledge, transparent, and they moved fast. Great prices and good value on trade in. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruben
Feb 08, 2021 -

Port Orchard Ford responded

Hi Dan, thank you for taking the time to let our Port Orchard Ford Store know that you had a superb experience. We love knowing that your experience was perfect! We look forward to your next visit, and supplying you another outstanding visit. Thank you- Sara (in customer service)

February 04, 2021

"Once again, quick friendly service even though it was..."

- anthonybatts79

Once again, quick friendly service even though it was quite busy! You guys are great and easy to recommend to anybody for their automotive needs. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob
Feb 04, 2021 -

Port Orchard Ford responded

Thank you so much for choosing Port Orchard Ford Anthony! We’re excited to hear that you had such a great experience with our service team. We are here to help our clients every step of the way and we're happy to hear that this dedication shows. Thanks again and drive safe! - Sara (in customer service)

February 01, 2021

"Great customer service! Unlike most dealers in the area..."

- Rick-Sanchez

Great customer service! Unlike most dealers in the area the Port Orchard staff takes the time to listen to the customers needs. I have purchased a couple of vehicles here and they have made a lifetime customer of me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruben Ojeda, Val Cummings, Shane Wood
Feb 01, 2021 -

Port Orchard Ford responded

Hi Rick, thank you for taking the time to leave Port Orchard Ford your positive review. We really appreciate you taking the time to give us some feedback. Our team is so happy to hear that you were impressed with our staff and services. We’re looking forward to seeing you again soon! - Sara (in customer service)

1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results