Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Port Orchard Ford

Port Orchard, WA

4.8
111 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1215 E Bay St.

Port Orchard, WA

98366

Directions

111 Reviews of Port Orchard Ford

Sort by Write a review
January 11, 2021

"Bryan T at Port Orchard Ford was great. He was patient..."

- Tacoma

Bryan T at Port Orchard Ford was great. He was patient while I contemplated financing options. All the staff are as very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan T
Jan 12, 2021 -

Port Orchard Ford responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to let our Port Orchard Ford Store know that you had a superb experience with Bryan.. We love knowing that your experience was perfect! We look forward to your next visit, and supplying you another outstanding visit. Thank you- Sara (in customer service)

January 06, 2021

"Ruben was awesome to work with very personable and..."

- Sventrice

Ruben was awesome to work with very personable and helpful. Monty was very welcoming and friendly. Definitely will return here for business in the future. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruben Ojeda, Monty
Jan 07, 2021 -

Port Orchard Ford responded

Hi, thank you for your great review! We’re happy to hear that you had a great experience with Ruben and Monty. We look forward to seeing you again soon at Port Orchard Ford! - Sara (in customer service)

December 25, 2020

"Decent place. Matched online price. But any vehicle sold..."

- Used car buyer

Decent place. Matched online price. But any vehicle sold should have a full tank of gas. No matter if it's a deal or not.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
Dec 28, 2020 -

Port Orchard Ford responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your review. We really appreciate you taking the time to give us some feedback. We strive for perfection, and your feedback provides us the opportunity to reach for the stars. Thank you - Sara (in customer service)

December 17, 2020

"I have always had a good experience at Bruce Titus..."

- Lisa2009

I have always had a good experience at Bruce Titus ford I want to say your service dept is awesome. Want to thank Ward in the service dept. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ward in service
Dec 17, 2020 -

Port Orchard Ford responded

Hi Lisa, thank you for taking the time to let our Port Orchard Ford Store know that you had a superb experience. We love knowing that your experience was perfect while working with our service department! We look forward to your next visit, and supplying you another outstanding visit. Thank you- Sara (in customer service)

December 15, 2020

"Pickup isn't exactly equipped the way I was looking for..."

- wccampbell

Pickup isn't exactly equipped the way I was looking for (carpet and locking rearend missing) . But it's ok. Better spare parts availailability is needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ojeda, Ruben
Dec 17, 2020 -

Port Orchard Ford responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. There is always room for improvement, so we appreciate your feedback and providing us the chance to improve. We really appreciate you taking the time to provide our Port Orchard Ford Store your business. We’re looking forward to seeing you again soon! - Sara (in customer service)

December 10, 2020

"Hands down, this was the easiest, most pleasurable car..."

- jemely

Hands down, this was the easiest, most pleasurable car buying experience I've ever had. Ty, Sabrina and the rest of the Bruce Titus team made the entire process seamless and stress-free. This is a great group of people to do business with. Thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ty, Sabrina, Patrick and Val
Dec 10, 2020 -

Port Orchard Ford responded

Hi Jemely, thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. We really appreciate you taking the time to give us some feedback. Our team is so happy to hear that you were impressed with Ty and Sabrina. We’re looking forward to seeing you again soon! - Sara (in customer service)

November 30, 2020

"They did a good job! They had a nice report for me to..."

- Irene

They did a good job! They had a nice report for me to take home, showing what they have done on the car. I also got my car washed!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Warde Eckert
Dec 01, 2020 -

Port Orchard Ford responded

Thank you so much for choosing Port Orchard Ford Irene! We’re excited to hear that you had such a great experience with our service team. We are here to help our clients every step of the way and we're happy to hear that this dedication shows. Thanks again and drive safe! - Sara (in customer service)

October 24, 2020

"I found my salesman, Ty, to be very accommodating to my..."

- augustrider

I found my salesman, Ty, to be very accommodating to my view of a new truck. He is a very nice man and knowledgeable agent of sales to me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ty
Oct 26, 2020 -

Port Orchard Ford responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to let our Port Orchard Ford Store know that you had a superb experience. We love knowing that your experience was perfect, and that Ty supplied you great customer service! We look forward to your next visit, and supplying you another outstanding visit. Thank you- Sara (in customer service)

October 20, 2020

"Port Orchard Ford is worth the 25 minute drive due to..."

- Bryan

Port Orchard Ford is worth the 25 minute drive due to their great customer service. Warde always greets me with a warm smile and gives you that classic customer service. The facility is old but adequate and has a touch of history with photos of when the dealership once sold Ford tractors. They now have on site car wash facilities! Overall a great place to service your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Warde
Oct 20, 2020 -

Port Orchard Ford responded

Hi Bryan, thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, and for making the 25 minute drive. We really appreciate you taking the drive and providing Port Orchard Ford the chance to earn your business. Our team is so happy to hear that you were impressed with Warde and the customer service that was provided. We’re looking forward to seeing you again soon! - Sara (in customer service)

September 29, 2020

"Great service and financing was wonderful. This is my..."

- Molly

Great service and financing was wonderful. This is my second car with Port Orchard Ford. I will go back again ...Highly recommend port orchard Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ty,
Sep 29, 2020 -

Port Orchard Ford responded

Hi Molly, thank you so much for choosing Port Orchard Ford. We’re excited to hear that you had such a great experience with our whole team. We are here to help our clients every step of the way and we're happy to hear that this dedication shows. Thanks again and drive safe! - Sara (in customer service)

1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results