Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Port Orchard Ford

Port Orchard, WA

4.9
167 Reviews

1215 E Bay St.

Port Orchard, WA

98366

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 167 reviews

October 13, 2021

"Dealership did work as promised. Addressed potential..."

- Jonboy

Dealership did work as promised. Addressed potential problems that should be taken care of. Washed car for free. Professional and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Everhart
Oct 19, 2021 -

Port Orchard Ford responded

Hi Jon, thank you for the great five star review. We at Port Orchard Ford are excited to know that your experience having your vehicle serviced, was just what you needed working with Jacob Everhart, your Service Advisor. We look forward to your next oil change! Thank you. - Sara (in customer service)

October 09, 2021

"At POFord, they work together like family to make sure..."

- mary.kernel27

At POFord, they work together like family to make sure that you are taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
Oct 19, 2021 -

Port Orchard Ford responded

Hi Mary, thank you for taking the time to let us know of your great experience. We at Port Orchard Ford are so happy to know that your visit was transparent, quick and easy. We are honored to have such a great and loyal customer, and look forward to your next visit. Thank you - Sara(in customer service)

October 08, 2021

"Professional, well versed, attentive to the customers..."

- Jaburke125

Professional, well versed, attentive to the customers needs and constraints. Excellent finance department fast processing. Excellent inventory that meets all needs

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan
Oct 19, 2021 -

Port Orchard Ford responded

Hello, thank you for your fabulous review! We’re happy to hear that you love your vehicle and had a great experience at our Port Orchard Ford Store. We look forward to seeing you again soon in our service department at Port Orchard Ford, and supplying you another outstanding visit! Thank you for using our Express Store on our website. Thank you and drive safe.- Sara (in customer service)

October 06, 2021

"All went smooth and had no issues! Jacob did an awesome..."

- War Eagle

All went smooth and had no issues! Jacob did an awesome job me. Keep charging.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Everhart
Oct 19, 2021 -

Port Orchard Ford responded

Hello, thank you for the great five star review. We at Port Orchard Ford are excited to know that your experience was just what you needed. We look forward to your next oil change! Thank you. - Sara (in customer service)

October 05, 2021

"Josh is always the best. He is very knowledgeable and..."

- Gary L.

Josh is always the best. He is very knowledgeable and professional. I feel he treats the same as if I were a family member.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Rutschman
Oct 05, 2021 -

Port Orchard Ford responded

Hello Gary, thank you so much for choosing Port Orchard Ford! We’re excited to hear that you had such a great experience with Josh Rutschman and our service team. We are here to help our clients every step of the way and we're happy to hear that this dedication shows. We look forward to your next visit for your next oil change. Thanks again and drive safe! - Sara (in customer service)

October 04, 2021

"Everyone was so polite and kind. Made us feel like a good..."

- dallasnut67

Everyone was so polite and kind. Made us feel like a good friend. Not pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt, Val,
Oct 04, 2021 -

Port Orchard Ford responded

Hi, thank you for your terrific review! We’re happy to hear that your experience working with Matthew Moreland was all that you needed it to be. We hope that you love your new vehicle! Thank you for using our Express Store on our website. We look forward to seeing you again soon in our service department at Port Orchard Ford for your first oil change! - Sara(in customer service)

October 03, 2021

"Tony is an outstanding salesmen and a great..."

- harleyrick.22

Tony is an outstanding salesmen and a great representative of the dealership. He is honest snd extremely patient as I spoke with him several times before arriving at the dealership to look at a vehicle. My buying experience with the Port Orchard Ford team could not have been better. They really went above and beyond to make my purchase a reality. I love my new car and am glad I purchased it from Tony and his team.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony, Patrick, & Val
Oct 04, 2021 -

Port Orchard Ford responded

Hi, thank you for your terrific review! We’re happy to hear that you had an absolutely amazing experience with Tony Rodriguez. We look forward to seeing you again soon in our service department at Port Orchard Ford, for your first oil change! Thank you for using our Express Store on our website. - Sara (in customer service)

October 02, 2021

"This is the second time in 5 years that we used this..."

- LeftShoe

This is the second time in 5 years that we used this dealership. Today we had Matt as our sales guy. He was kind, personable, no pressure.he made us feel completely comfortable to go through our process of choosing the right vehicle for us. From start to finish Port Orchard Ford was attentive.they made the process quick and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
Oct 04, 2021 -

Port Orchard Ford responded

Hi, thank you for your fabulous review and choosing Port Orchard Ford! We’re happy to hear that you had a great experience with Matthew Moreland, and we look forward to seeing you again soon for a great first oil change. Don’t forget you get free car washes for life at Port Orchard Ford! Thank you and drive safe. - Sara (in customer service)

September 30, 2021

"Very courteous. Worked to answer my question. Best..."

- Prkusche

Very courteous. Worked to answer my question. Best service in the Port Orchard area. It is my preferred location

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service - Jacob Everhart
Sep 30, 2021 -

Port Orchard Ford responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave us a great and positive review. We really appreciate you taking the time to give us some feedback on your recent service visit. Our team at Port Orchard Ford is very happy to hear that you were impressed with Jacob Everhart, your Service Advisor and our services. We’re looking forward to seeing you again soon! - Sara (in customer service)

September 23, 2021

"Had an awesome experience buying my 2020 Ford EcoSport...."

- roselahti5

Had an awesome experience buying my 2020 Ford EcoSport. Ty was so professional and knowledge and the entire Team were extremely friendly and all exhibited superior customer service.. Willll highly recommend all my friends and relatives to visit Ty and his Team. Thank you again for a GREAT car shopping experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TY
Sep 24, 2021 -

Port Orchard Ford responded

Hi Rose, thank you for taking the time to let us know of your amazing experience. We at Port Orchard Ford are so happy to know that your visit working with Ty Vandergriff was transparent, professional and easy. We hope you love your 2020 Ford EcoSport, and we look forward to setting up your first oil change appointment for our Service Department. Thank you for using our Express Store on our website. Thank you - Sara (in customer service)

1
...
1 - 10 of 167 results