Back

Port Orchard Ford

Port Orchard, WA

4.7
237 Reviews

1215 E Bay St.

Port Orchard, WA

98366

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 237 reviews

December 05, 2022

My medically fragile mom has a 2017 escape 1. 5l had a short block put in at 49k miles had oil consumption issues and codes for vct issues less than 6k miles later, dealer replaced vcts after 2 vi More

by AngelC
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rick Harrison
Dec 05, 2022 -

Port Orchard Ford responded

Hi Angel, thank you for taking the time to make us aware. We strive for perfection with every visit and know that feedback from our customers is one great way to know where improvements need to be made and where perfection has been met. Your feedback will be forwarded to our team at Port Orchard Ford. Thank you - Sara (in customer service)

December 04, 2022

Ty was amazing got us a new car within 24hours and was easy to talk to and also has toys for the kiddos so it makes buying a car so much easier! Definitely recommend! More

by Devyn
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ty
Dec 05, 2022 -

Port Orchard Ford responded

HI Devyn, thank you for the amazing feedback and wonderful review! Our team at Port Orchard Ford is so happy to hear that Ty Vandergriff provided you an exceptional visit, filled with hassle free and friendly customer service. We are also happy to know that your kid's enjoyed the visit as well. We cannot wait to see you next time. Thank you - Sara (in customer service)

December 02, 2022

Ty was amazing, got me a car wishing 24 hours and had amazing customer service, even had toys for my son to play with ! 10/10 recommend ! More

by D34matis
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ty
Dec 05, 2022 -

Port Orchard Ford responded

Hi, thank you for your outstanding review! We’re beyond happy to hear that you love your 2014 Ford Explorer and had a great experience with Ty Vandergriff. We look forward to seeing you again soon in our service department at Port Orchard Ford for another superb visit! Thank you - Sara (in customer service)

November 25, 2022

I purchased a brand new SUV and shortly after purchasing with just 500 miles driven on the car I found damage on the roof that clearly was from the car carrier delivery truck. There was a huge dent with pai More

by Nick Cifelli
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Patrick Johnson
Nov 28, 2022 -

Port Orchard Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are sorry to hear that your experience at our dealership didn’t match your expectations. We are looking into this.. You may reach us anytime at 360-876-3000. Again, thank you for your feedback!

November 20, 2022

We just purchased our 2020 Blazer last week and Kyler was fantastic! He was friendly, honest and great to work with. We viewed the car on Saturday then test drove it on Monday; we were out the door 2 and a More

by Dave
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyler Hockaday
Nov 21, 2022 -

Port Orchard Ford responded

Hey Dave, thank you for your incredible review and for choosing Port Orchard Ford! We’re beyond thrilled to hear that you had a great experience working with Kyler Hockaday. We hope you love your new 2020 Chevrolet Blazer and we look forward to seeing you again soon. We cannot wait to set up your first change. Don’t forget you get free car washes for life at Port Orchard Ford! Thank you and drive safe - Sara (in customer service)

October 18, 2022

Required an appointment to test drive a vehicle, then sold it to somebody who walked into the dealership off the street minutes prior to my arrival. After traveling by ferry & taking hours out of my day More

by Bis2do
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sabrina
Oct 18, 2022 -

Port Orchard Ford responded

Hello, although we wish your experience had been a positive one, we appreciate your feedback. We will be forwarding your feedback to our Management team at Port Orchard Ford, and someone will be contacting you shortly. Thank you - Sara (in customer service)

September 30, 2022

Not surprisingly I went through 3 sales contacts during the 11 months my Maverick was on order. Ty was the person helping the final transaction. Elizabeth Kimple and Zack Jones were also helpful previous More

by Dick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ty VanVandergriff
Oct 03, 2022 -

Port Orchard Ford responded

Hi Dick, thank you for your review and for choosing Port Orchard Ford! Feedback is one great tool we use as a business, to know where improvements need to be made and where perfection has been met. Thank you for your time in supplying us your feedback. We hope you love your new 2022 Ford Maverick and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Don’t forget you get free car washes for life at Port Orchard Ford! - Sara (in customer service)

September 25, 2022

Terrible. Went to buy a car- the finance guy Val blatantly crossed out my name and stamped my co-signer’s on the buyers line. They sold my co-signer the car wi More

by Michelasalaza
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Val, Rueban
Sep 26, 2022 -

Port Orchard Ford responded

Hello, we regret to hear that your experience with our staff was unpleasant. This is concerning to us, as we impress very high standards upon our staff. We will be forwarding your feedback to our Management team at Port Orchard Ford, and someone will be contacting you shortly. Thank you – Sara (in customer service)

September 12, 2022

My service rep Brenda, did a great job keeping me up to date on the progress of my repair and expediting it. Kudos to Brenda and the whole service department. More

by martin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brenda Dunn
Sep 12, 2022 -

Port Orchard Ford responded

Hi Martin, thank you so much for choosing Port Orchard Ford. We’re beyond excited to hear that you had such a great experience with your Service Advisor, Brenda Dunn. We are here to help our clients every step of the way and we're happy to hear that this dedication shows. We are excited to see you for your next visit! - Sara (in customer service)

September 10, 2022

Tony and the whole crew where absolutely awesome to work with! Great experience!!! Great price also! More

by brian@freewaytrailer.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Rodriguez
Sep 12, 2022 -

Port Orchard Ford responded

Hello Brian, thank you for your amazing review! We’re happy to hear that you love your 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 and had a great experience with Tony Rodriguez! We look forward to seeing you again soon in our service department at Port Orchard Ford for your first oil change! Thank you and drive safe - Sara (in customer service)

1
...
1 - 10 of 237 results