Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Port Orchard Ford

Port Orchard, WA

4.9
124 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1215 E Bay St.

Port Orchard, WA

98366

Directions

124 Reviews of Port Orchard Ford

Sort by Write a review
January 28, 2021

"Excellent service and my truck was competed on time. The..."

- danajellis

Excellent service and my truck was competed on time. The Service rep went over everything with me and walked me to my vehicle. Also, the transportation provided by the dealership was outstanding to pick up my truck from my home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh and others
Jan 28, 2021 -

Port Orchard Ford responded

Hi Danajellis, thank you for taking the time to leave our Port Orchard Ford Store a positive review. We really appreciate you taking the time to give us some feedback. Our team is so happy to hear that you were impressed with our staff and services. We’re looking forward to seeing you again soon! - Sara (in customer service)

January 18, 2021

"Honest and prompt service. I stepped in to check out a..."

- rasram

Honest and prompt service. I stepped in to check out a car and I was happy with the responses and courtesy extended. I was able to have a great purchase experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ty and Erin
Jan 21, 2021 -

Port Orchard Ford responded

Hi Rasram, thank you for taking the time to let our Port Orchard Ford Store know that you had a superb experience. We love knowing that your experience was perfect! We look forward to your next visit, and supplying you another outstanding visit. Thank you- Sara (in customer service)

January 18, 2021

"Each time I come here I receive exemplary customer..."

- sirius1nwa

Each time I come here I receive exemplary customer service. The staff are friendly, courteous and professional. They give me peace of mind and confidence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Warde
Jan 18, 2021 -

Port Orchard Ford responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to let our Port Orchard Ford Store know that you had a superb experience. We love knowing that your experience was perfect! We look forward to your next visit, and supplying you another outstanding visit. Thank you- Sara (in customer service

January 11, 2021

"Bryan T at Port Orchard Ford was great. He was patient..."

- Tacoma

Bryan T at Port Orchard Ford was great. He was patient while I contemplated financing options. All the staff are as very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan T
Jan 12, 2021 -

Port Orchard Ford responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to let our Port Orchard Ford Store know that you had a superb experience with Bryan.. We love knowing that your experience was perfect! We look forward to your next visit, and supplying you another outstanding visit. Thank you- Sara (in customer service)

January 06, 2021

"Ruben was awesome to work with very personable and..."

- Sventrice

Ruben was awesome to work with very personable and helpful. Monty was very welcoming and friendly. Definitely will return here for business in the future. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruben Ojeda, Monty
Jan 07, 2021 -

Port Orchard Ford responded

Hi, thank you for your great review! We’re happy to hear that you had a great experience with Ruben and Monty. We look forward to seeing you again soon at Port Orchard Ford! - Sara (in customer service)

December 25, 2020

"Decent place. Matched online price. But any vehicle sold..."

- Used car buyer

Decent place. Matched online price. But any vehicle sold should have a full tank of gas. No matter if it's a deal or not.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
Dec 28, 2020 -

Port Orchard Ford responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your review. We really appreciate you taking the time to give us some feedback. We strive for perfection, and your feedback provides us the opportunity to reach for the stars. Thank you - Sara (in customer service)

December 17, 2020

"I have always had a good experience at Bruce Titus..."

- Lisa2009

I have always had a good experience at Bruce Titus ford I want to say your service dept is awesome. Want to thank Ward in the service dept. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ward in service
Dec 17, 2020 -

Port Orchard Ford responded

Hi Lisa, thank you for taking the time to let our Port Orchard Ford Store know that you had a superb experience. We love knowing that your experience was perfect while working with our service department! We look forward to your next visit, and supplying you another outstanding visit. Thank you- Sara (in customer service)

December 15, 2020

"Pickup isn't exactly equipped the way I was looking for..."

- wccampbell

Pickup isn't exactly equipped the way I was looking for (carpet and locking rearend missing) . But it's ok. Better spare parts availailability is needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ojeda, Ruben
Dec 17, 2020 -

Port Orchard Ford responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. There is always room for improvement, so we appreciate your feedback and providing us the chance to improve. We really appreciate you taking the time to provide our Port Orchard Ford Store your business. We’re looking forward to seeing you again soon! - Sara (in customer service)

December 10, 2020

"Hands down, this was the easiest, most pleasurable car..."

- jemely

Hands down, this was the easiest, most pleasurable car buying experience I've ever had. Ty, Sabrina and the rest of the Bruce Titus team made the entire process seamless and stress-free. This is a great group of people to do business with. Thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ty, Sabrina, Patrick and Val
Dec 10, 2020 -

Port Orchard Ford responded

Hi Jemely, thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. We really appreciate you taking the time to give us some feedback. Our team is so happy to hear that you were impressed with Ty and Sabrina. We’re looking forward to seeing you again soon! - Sara (in customer service)

November 30, 2020

"They did a good job! They had a nice report for me to..."

- Irene

They did a good job! They had a nice report for me to take home, showing what they have done on the car. I also got my car washed!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Warde Eckert
Dec 01, 2020 -

Port Orchard Ford responded

Thank you so much for choosing Port Orchard Ford Irene! We’re excited to hear that you had such a great experience with our service team. We are here to help our clients every step of the way and we're happy to hear that this dedication shows. Thanks again and drive safe! - Sara (in customer service)

11 - 20 of 124 results