Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Portsmouth Used Car Superstore

4.7

285 Lifetime Reviews

2025 Woodbury Ave, Newington, New Hampshire 03801
Call (844) 300-1680

285 Reviews of Portsmouth Used Car Superstore

Sort by Write a review
September 09, 2019

"Inspection "

- VAIVODSS

I had an appointment Friday morning to get my car inspected. While waiting for the inspection to be done, Derek helped me look at a used Ford Edge and answered any questions I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 30, 2019

"Isaac Alex"

- Formercustomer

This review specifically falls on the salesperson their two months in the business but obviously has zero attention to detail. Email the dealership regarding my wants for a specific vehicles and maximum budget. Every time I got a response they were trying to sell me things that I didn't want like a car instead of a truck and something that was more than 50% over my budget. Been kept on saying come in and we can find you something when are we they don't have what I want in stock. This happened for continuous times by email even after explaining what I need and what I want and the sad part about it is I bought my last vehicle there but will not return when they cannot even communicate and listen to what I need and I am ready to buy at the moment so we'll move on to a dealership who can actually listen to what I need. He obviously needs some training and some job shadowing would somebody overseeing before they lose more new and repeat customers like myself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Aug 31, 2019 -

Portsmouth Used Car Superstore responded

Hello, I really appreciate your feedback. Please call me when you have a moment so that I can get more details in an effort to improve Isaac's training and areas of opportunity. We definitely value our customers and if there is anyway that we can keep your business please let me know. Thank you in advance Kristoffer White General Sales Manager 603-766-7680

August 27, 2019

"Matty V is the best!"

- Sgt Stipps

I've know Matt for quite some time and he's always been the nicest coolest dude. I didn't have very good credit and he found me a great car that I could not only afford but fit me perfectly for my lifestyle! It was an absolutely no pressure experience and he made what is usually a stressful situation into a wonderful and completely fulfilling experience. I'll be headed back to see him again for my next ride soon! !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 26, 2019

"Inspection"

- Andrew

Great fast service freindly. When I bought 2 vehicles they didn't pressure me to buy something I didn't want. Gave me time and options from other stores.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 22, 2019

"Excellent experience"

- Matt_T

The sales person (TJ) I was in touch with and dealt with every step of the process was extremely personable and made everything worth while. I'm glad I decided to come to PUCS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thurman Waterman
August 21, 2019

"It was a wonderful experience!"

- Patrick

Derek took time to listen to our needs and explained the buying process every step of the way. It was one of the best buying experiences I have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 17, 2019

"Frustrating at first then satisfied "

- skiacoh

Buying a vehicle is frustrating. They were very helpful. Thank you Travis. I love the truck. The dealership was very knowledgeable. They made it seem easy. Although we all know it’s a pain in the butt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Travis Schoppmeyer
August 14, 2019

"Awsome!"

- Lopez92

GREAT SERVICE! NO TRICKS ! STRAIGHT FOWARD AND HONEST! GREAT LOW PRICES! HUGE SELECTION FOR SEDAN AND SUVS! You will not be disappointed shopping with this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 14, 2019

"Same Day Service Needed. Got it."

- Camaro13

Called first thing in morning left message for callback for same day appointment due to road trip two days away. Received callback within 30 minutes, got, same day appointment scheduled and service problem resolved quickly. Back on road within two hours of service appointment (diagnostic & service time in total). Efficient crew from desk to service techs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 14, 2019

"Great car buying experience!"

- Kellyt

Bought my first car on my own today with the help of Matty and his team at key auto. Very quick turnaround for financing options and answered any and all questions with friendliness and kept me fully informed. Great experience, highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 285 results